Return to Headlines

EOG Testing

The North Carolina End-of-Grade Tests are designed to measure student performance on the goals, objectives, and grade-level competencies specified in the North Carolina Standard Course of Study.

  • May 9 EOG  Small Groups Test
  • May 10 EOG Science Test,
  • May 11 EOG Reading Test,
  • May 12 Math EOG Test.
  • May 19 is 3rd EOG Grade Retest