Meet the Team

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Jane Fields Assistant Superintendent Secondary Instruction 910-678-2420 janefields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Board Administrative Assistant to Dr. Jane Fields 910-678-2420 charleneboard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Nash Instructional Programs Coordinator 910-678-2446 kimberlynash@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristan Willis CCS Virtual Learning Specialist Secondary Education 910-475-8011 kristanwillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathrine L. McPartlin DoDEA STEM Grant Project Director 910-475-1061 kathrinemcpartlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lydia Stewart Arts Education Supervisor 910-678-2413 lydias@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sara Teal English Language Arts Curriculum Specialist Secondary Education 910-678-7098 sarateal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martina Graham English Language Arts Curriculum Specialist Secondary Education 910-678-2464 martinagraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yimiya Pearson Secondary Mathematics Curriculum Specialist Secondary Education 910-678-2469 yimiyapearson@ccs.k12.nc.usa
Shonette Simmons Secondary Mathematics Curriculum Specialist Secondary Education 910-678-2428 shonettesimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott Grumelot Science Curriculum Specialist Secondary Education 910-678-7012 scottgrumelot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Frantz Social Studies Curriculum Specialist Secondary Education 910-678-2426 jonathanfrantz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmen Villalobos K-12 World Language Curriculum Specialist 910-677-7015 carmenvillalobos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rauna Godbolt-Mack Administrative Assistant Arts Education 910-678-2622 raunagodboltmack@ccs.k12.nc.us