Wolverine Athletics

  • Westover High School is in the 3A Patriot Athletic Conference 

    We participate in the following sports:

    Football, Basketball, Track & Field, Cross Country, Baseball Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling, Swimming, Soccer, Bowling, and Golf

    Athletic Director: Kristle Rouse    kristlerouse@ccs.k12.nc.us

    FALL SPORTS

    SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
    Cheerleading Ahcledria Moore ahcledriamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us 
    Varsity Football Ernest King ernestking@ccs.k12.nc.us
    JV Football Bennie Tillman bennietillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Volleyball TBD
    Men's Soccer Blake Dickerson williamdickerson@ccs.k12.nc.us 
    Women's Golf Reggie Jones  redrickjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Women's Tennis TBD
    Cross Country LaMonta Caldwelllamontacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us

    WINTER SPORTS

    SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
    Bowling  Emanuel White ewhite36@nc.rr.com
    Cheer Ahcledria Moore ahcledriamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us 
    JV Girl's Basketball TBD
    JV Boy's Basketball Neal Henry williamhenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Varsity Girl's Basketball Anthony Bennett anthonybennett@ccs.k12.nc.uc
    Varsity Boy's Basketball George Stackhouse georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Wrestling Bennie Tillman bennietillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Swimming La Monta Caldwell lamontacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Indoor Track TBD

    SPRING SPORTS

    SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
    Girl's TBD

    Boy's Track LaMonta Caldwell lamontacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Varsity Baseball Jaalin Stackhouse jaalinstackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Varsity Softball Yvette Lake yvettelake@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Girl's Soccer Authur Ward authurward@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Men's Golf Reggie Jones redrickjones@ccs.k12.nc.us 
    Boy's Tennis TBA

Westover Wolverines