Clubs and Activities

Club or Activity Advisor(s) Email
Academy of Scholars Donna Craig donnacraig@ccs.k12.nc.us
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) TBD
Gaming Club and eSports TBD
Golden Stars Drama Club Raqi Barnett memphisbarnett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gospel Choir Monique McLeod moniquemcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Family, Career & Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) Margaret Johnson margaretwjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Forensics Club TBD
Friends of Rachel Wendeline McLain wendelinemclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Journalism/Yearbook Kelly Yarn kellyyarn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Key Club Caroline Harris carolineharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ladies Academy Pamela Staten McLaurin pamelastaten@ccs.k12.nc.us
Legacy Step Club Tiffany Robinson tiffanyrobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
"Magnificent Marching Machine" Marching Band Roosevelt Pratt rooseveltpratt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Models of Distinction Raqi Barnett memphisbarnett@ccs.k12.nc.us
National Honor Society (NHS) Monica Crawford monicacrawford@ccs.k12.nc.us
ROTC Drill Team Lt. Col. Thomas Glockzin thomasglockzin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Student Government Association (SGA) Shannon Manley shannonmanley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Science Olympiad Dorothy Woodfork dorothywoodfork@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith 16 Monique McLeod moniquemcleod@ccs,k12.nc.us
Student 2 Student Gretchen Walker gretchenwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
True Men TBD