Student Services

  • CCS Military Family & Youth Liaison

  • Military Student Transitions Consultant

  • School Counselors

  • School Exceptional Children Case Teacher

  • School Nurse

  • School Psychologist

  • School Social Worker

Student Services Professional Title Office Hours Contact Information
Lenora Chandler School Counselor Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m.-2:45 p.m. lenorachandler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stanley Williams School Counselor Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m.-2:45 p.m. stanleyr.williams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joshua Hurley School Social Worker Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m.-2:45 p.m. joshuahurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hope Veiga School Exceptional Children Case Worker Tuesday 7:00 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.; Wednesday & Friday 11:00 a.m. – 2:45 p.m. hopeveiga@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charity Fulmore School Psychologist Available By Appointment charityfulmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howard Lattimore Military Family and Youth Liaison howardlattimore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Kennings AIG Consultant Monday-Friday 7:30 AM-2:45 PM carolynkennings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Benjamin Grant Safe Schools Coordinator/Aggression Replacement Trainer Monday-Friday 7:30 AM-2:45 PM benjamingrant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Purdie NCWise Data Manager/Registrar Monday-Friday 7:30 AM-2:45 PM jenniferpurdie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Taylor Speech Pathologist lindataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Evans Indian Education rhondaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us