Student Services

  • CCS Military Family & Youth Liaison

  • Military Student Transitions Consultant

  • School Counselors

  • School Exceptional Children Case Teacher

  • School Nurse

  • School Psychologist

  • School Social Worker

Student Services Professional Title Office Hours Contact Information
Lenora Chandler School Counselor Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m.-2:45 p.m. lenorachandler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Ordonez School Counselor Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m.-2:45 p.m. jacquelineordonez@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Williams School Social Worker Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m.-2:45 p.m. johnwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanja Mathias School Exceptional Children Case Worker tanjamathias@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charity Fulmore School Psychologist Available By Appointment charityfulmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ursula Merritt Military Family and Youth Liaison ursulamerritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ersertavia Ford-Godfrey AIG Consultant Monday-Friday 7:30 AM-2:45 PM ersertaviagodfrey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Benjamin Grant Safe Schools Coordinator/Aggression Replacement Trainer Monday-Friday 7:30 AM-2:45 PM benjamingrant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anita Ivery NCWise Data Manager/Registrar Monday-Friday 7:30 AM-2:45 PM anitaivery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Kounas Speech Pathologist michellekounas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Locklear Indian Education rebeccalocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christopher Dinnen Social Worker Half-time ChristopherDinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us