Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email Address
Tiffany Fogelquist Principal tiffanyfogelquist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Rubio Assistant Principal teresarubio@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email Address
Patricia Torres Data Manager patriciatorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michele Little Bookkeeper michelelittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cortnee Barnett Receptionist cortneebarnett@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Vandella Haynes Teacher vandellahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Huguley Teacher cindyhuguley@ccs.k12.nc.us

1st Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Nicole Marcial Teacher nicolemarcial@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha McKinney Teacher marthamckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Billie Murawski Teacher billiemurawski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonnie Joseph Teacher bonniejoseph@ccs.k12.nc.us
Billie Faircloth Teacher billiefaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Myra Boahn Teacher myraboahn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasmine Ridgway Teacher jasmineridgway@ccs.k12.nc.us

4th Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Kristine Fidanza Teacher kristinefidanza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Cordoza Teacher jacquelinecordoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yolanda Baskett Teacher yolandabaskett@ccs.k12.nc.us

5th Grade Teachers

Name Title Email
Cristine Bradsbery Watkins Teacher cristinebradsbery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Kaiser Teacher heatherkaiser@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants

Name Title Email
Carisa Swinson Instructional Assistant carisaswinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Willoughby Instructional Assistant marywilloughby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Riska 5th Grade Instructional Support hannahriska@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Services

Name Title Email Address
Alexis Wester School Counselor/MTSS Coordinator alexiswester@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natalie James School Counselor nataliejames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tara Weymouth Social Worker/504 Coordinator taraweymouth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Frangakis Social Worker elainefrangakis@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Marie Burns AIG Consultant/Teacher (Grades 3-5) marieburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson Discovery Teacher (K-2) charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mariam Paddock English Language Learner Facilitator mariampaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dena Russell SLD Resource denarussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danny Bell PE Teacher dannybell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Dean PE Teacher jordandean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zinnia Du Music Teacher zinniazamardu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diana Mock Music Teacher dianamock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Capino Art Teacher carolinecapino@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coach

Name Title Email Address
Ursula Foster-Sapp ELA Instructional Coach ursulafoster-sapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Cavaco Math Instructional Coach lindseycavaco@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Weide Instructional Technology Facilitator lindseyweide@ccs.k12.nc.us