Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email Address
Tiffany Fogelquist Principal tiffanyfogelquist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Rubio Assistant Principal teresarubio@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email Address
Patricia Torres Bookkeeper/Data Manager patriciatorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Willoughby Office Support marywilloughby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Kelly Receptionist amberkelly@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teachers

Name Title Email Address
DeShawna Graham Teacher deshawnagraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vandella Haynes Teacher vandellahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ebony McNeil Teacher ebonymcneil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Rowe Teacher brittanyrowe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Huguley Teacher cindyhuguley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meghan Miller Teacher meghanmiller@ccs.k12.nc.us

1st Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Nicole Marcial Teacher nicolemarcial@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha McKinney Teacher marthamckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelsie Schell Teacher chelsieschell@ccs.k12.nc.us
De'Shawna Graham Teacher deshawnagraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Lee Teacher cynthialee@ccs.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Myra Boahn Teacher myraboahn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lauren Jonas Teacher laurennesbitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Winter Teacher amandawinter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brianne Martine Teacher briannemartine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonnie Joseph Teacher bonniejoseph@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasmine Ridgway Teacher jasmineridgway@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Grovner Teacher catherinegrovner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cierrah Locklear Teacher cierrahlocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whittany McAllister Teacher whittanymcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Jacqueline Cordoza Teacher jacquelinecordoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Salema Oratokhai Teacher salemaoratokhai@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Schubert Teacher nicoleschubert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Collins Teacher jonathancollins@ccs.k12.nc.us

4th Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Gwen Jacobs Teacher gwenjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Oxendine Williams Teacher amandao.williams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Miller Teacher normamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cameo McIntyre Teacher cameomcintyre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Jacobs Teacher angelajacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us

5th Grade Teachers

Name Title Email
Cristine Bradsbery Watkins Teacher cristinebradsbery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Kaiser Teacher heatherkaiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aliyah Ruffin Teacher aliyahruffin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yolanda Baskett Teacher yolandabaskett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Pineau Teacher cassandrapineau@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meagan Bledsoe Teacher meaganbledsoe@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants

Name Title Email
Debbie Linville Instructional Assistant debbielinville@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Services

Name Title Email Address
Ashley Turlington EC Case Manager ashleyturlington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexis Wester School Counselor/MTSS Coordinator alexiswester@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natalie James School Counselor nataliejames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tara Weymouth Social Worker/504 Coordinator taraweymouth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howard Lattimore Military Liason howardlattimore@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Marie Burns AIG Consultant/Teacher (grades 3-5) and Discovery (grades K-2) marieburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Heyward English Language Learners Resource robinheyward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nekita Shipmon SLD Resource nekitashipmon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dena Russell SLD Resource denarussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Scott SED Resource sophiascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joanne Peterson Art Teacher joannepeterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christi Davis Music Teacher christidavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aaron Rountree Physical Education Teacher aaronrountree@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coach

Name Title Email Address
Dawne Coker Instructional Technology Facilitator dawnecoker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ursula Foster-Sapp ELA Instructional Coach ursulafoster-sapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Cavaco Math Instructional Coach lindseycavaco@ccs.k12.nc.us