Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email Address
Nathan Currie Principal nathancurrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Estella Johnson Assistant Principal estellajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rose Ferguson Interim Assistant Principal roseferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teachers

Name Title Email Address
DeShawna Graham Teacher deshawnagraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vandella Haynes Teacher vandellahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ebony McNeill Teacher ebonymcneil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Rowe Teacher brittanyrowe@ccs.k12.nc.us

1st Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Elizabeth Beaudette Teacher elizabethbeaudette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Marcial Teacher nicolemarcial@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha McKinney Teacher marthamckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Morrison Teacher heatherl.morrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelsie Schell Teacher chelsieschell@ccs.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Myra Boahn Teacher myraboahn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Eanes Teacher erineanes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Lee Teacher cynthialee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lauren Nesbitt Teacher laurennesbitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Winter Teacher amandawinter@ccs.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Margaret Bonn Teacher margaretbonn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Cordoza Teacher jacquelinecordoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwendolyn Jacobs Teacher gwenjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Salema Oratokhai Teacher salemaoratokhai@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharonne Simmons Teacher sharonnesimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us

4th Grade Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Jonathan Collins Teacher jonathancollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Dean (Cavaco) Teacher lindseycavaco@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tameka Hammonds-Howell Teacher tamekahowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jodi Hardy Teacher jodihardy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Rubio Teacher teresarubio@ccs.k12.nc.us

5th Grade Teachers

Name Title Email
Cristine Bradsbery Watkins Teacher cristinebradsbery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ursula Foster-Sapp Teacher ursulafoster-sapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Kaiser Teacher heatherkaiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Kindell Teacher wandakindell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlette Tucker Teacher charlettetucker@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Services

Name Title Email Address
Ashley Turlington EC Case Manager ashleyturlington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deneice Humphrey Technology Resource Coordinator deneicehumphrey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexis Wester Guidance Counselor/MTSS Coordinator alexiswester@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tara Weymouth Social Worker/504 Coordinator taraweymouth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howard Lattimore Military Liason howardlattimore@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Loraine Brandt AIG Consultant/Teacher (grades 3-5) and Discovery (grades K-2) lbrandt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Heyward English Language Learners Resource robinheyward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Huguley K/1 Resource cindyhuguley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dena Russell SLD Resource denarussell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coach

Name Title Email Address
Dawne Coker Instructional Coach dawnecoker@ccs.k12.nc.us