Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Dr. Vernon Lowery Principal vernonlowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michele Miller 10th Grade Interim Assistant Principal michelemiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Kennedy 9th Grade Assistant Principal gailkennedy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Kelly 11th Grade Assistant Principal stephaniekelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristle Rouse 12th Grade Assistant Principal/Athletic Director kristlerouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denis Ewart-Purvis AOET/AOHS Academies Director deniseewart-purvis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dan Varfield AOET Teacher danbarfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dora Barron AOET Teacher dorabarron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joy Graham AOHS Teacher joygraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darrin Boyer Collision Repair Technology Teacher darrinboyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeremy Ross Marching Band Director jermeyross@ccs.k12.nc.us
LeAnn Fludd Theater Arts Teacher leannfludd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Namera Graybeal Visual Art Teacher nameragraybeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaquel Bailey Dance Teacher jaquelbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devonia Netcliff Choral Director devonianettcliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Milton Williams Orchestra Teacher miltonwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ramona McKinnon Cafeteria Manager cn455@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annie Collins CTE Family and Consumer Sciences anniecollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audia Frazer-Dacas CTE Family and Consumer Sciences audiafrazerdacas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Wilkerson CTE Family and Consumer Sciences lisawilkerson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Ferguson CTE Business michaelferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Hannibal CTE Facilitator sheilahannibal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary (Bret) Ross CTE Criminal Justice bretross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Patricia Robinson CTE Business patriciarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Rosser CTE Criminal Justice kellyrosser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Talita Williams CTE Business talitawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Hall Guidance Registrar kathyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Johnson Attendance Clerk allisonjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Scott Office Manager tracyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Diggs Bookkeeper keithdiggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Williams Data Manager staceywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronald Crudup Head Custodian ronaldcrudup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenn Parker 2nd Shift Custodian Supervisor glennparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Austin Clifton Custodian austinclifton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jurmaine Gray Custodian jurmainegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Damita Terry Exceptional Children Case Manager damitaterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Precious Baldwin EC Teacher Assistant preciousbaldwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaslynn Campbell-Peterson Exceptional Children Teacher jaslynncampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bernice Hamilton EC Teacher Assistant bernicehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Hockaday Exceptional Children Teacher shirleyhockaday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selma McCoy Exceptional Children Teacher selmamcooy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela McDonald McClain EC Teacher Assistant pamelamcdonaldmcclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia McLean Exceptional Children Teacher feliciamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Newsome EC Teacher Assistant keithnewsome@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Odero Exceptional Children Teacher mariaodero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ella Peoples Exceptional Children Teacher ellapeoples@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Bennett EC Teacher Assistant anthonybennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Pope Exceptional Children Teacher heatherpope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dianne Black EC Teacher Assistant dianneblack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deana Weston Exceptional Children Teacher deanaweston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ahclederia Moore English 2 Teacher ahclederiamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronnett Purdie English 2 Teacher ronnettpurdie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Theodore Regis English 3 & 4 Teacher theodoreregis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tessa (Smith) Moore English 3 Teacher tessasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Pompey English 4 Teacher pamelapompey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reginald Simon English 1 Teacher reginaldsimon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Atonga Wall English 1 Teacher atongawall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheismarie Santiago-Torres Spanish Teacher cheismariesantiago-torres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Clark ESL Teacher marysclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Zanita Smith Spanish Teacher zanitasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meisi Dong Chinese Teacher meisidong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dan Li Chinese Teacher danli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tabatha Miller 9th Grade Counselor tabathamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darryl Bessant 10th Grade Counslor darrylbessant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Parsons 11th Grade Counselor wayneparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Redrick Jones 12th Grade Counselor redrickjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Hilliard-Durham AIG Counselor sophiadurham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Shedrick Social Worker brittanyshedrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Kimberly Bowden Mathematics Teacher kimberlybowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Price Mathematics Teacher johnprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Kirk Mathematics Teacher aliciakirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alsaprina Pressley Mathematics Teacher alsaprinapressley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arthur Ward Mathematics Teacher arthurward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natalie Park Media Coordinator nataliepark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn McLeod Media Clerk carolynmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ernest King Weightlifting and PE Teacher ernestking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Savoy Health and PE Teacher brittanysavoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
George Stackhouse Physical Education Teacher georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaalin Stackhouse Health and PE Teacher jaalinstackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vinston Thorpe Physical Education Teacher vinstonthorpe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Major (Ret)Terence Staples Senior Officer Cadre terencestapeles@ccs.k12.nc.us
CSM (Ret) LaMonta Caldwell Senior Enlisted Cadre lamontacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Hutchinson Social Studies Teacher teresahutchinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Longbottom Social Studies annelongbottom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ricka McCoy Mixon Social Studies Teacher rickamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen McLean Social Studies Teacher karenmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Heyward Social Studies Teacher karenmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sean Williams Social Studies Teacher seanwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Smith Social Studies Teacher danielsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rashanda Hawkins Science Teacher rashandahawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Julia Little Science Teacher julialittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sierra Emanuel Science Teacher sierraemanuel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yamira Scott Science Teacher yamirascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rodnesha Austin Science Teacher rodneshaaustin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Azha McNeil Science Teacher azhamcneil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Minor Lead Success brendaminor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karyn Steen School Psychologist karynsteen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roszella Major-Williams Military Student Transition Consultant (MSTC) rmajor-williams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cedrick Stewart GradPoint Lab cedrickstewart@ccs.k12.nc.us