Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Email
Reggie Pinkney Principal rpinkney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donald McAllister Asstistant Principal donaldmcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us

CLERICAL STAFF

Name Title Email
Cynthia Hobson Bookkeeper chobson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latisha Malloy Data Manager/Registrar/Records/Medication Clerk latishamalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us

EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN’S DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
Stephanie Johnson Department Chair/SED Self-Contained Teacher stephaniew.johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eleanor Carr OCS Self-Contained Teacher eleanorcarr@ccs.k12.nc.us

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
Sheila Martin Department Chair sheilamartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joanna Sanchez joannasanchez@ccs.k12.nc.us

MATH DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
Demetrius Haddock Department Chair demetriushaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelina Bennett angelinabennett@ccs.k12.nc.us

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
Janet Whitaker Department Chair janetwhitaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clinton McLeod clintonmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
Evelyn Moore Department Chair evelynmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marilyn McMillan marilynmcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us

CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
Thelene Smith Department Chair thelensmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antonya Shelton antonyashelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Howard angelahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicholas Jackson nicholasjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us

ARTS EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
Wendy Ostlund Art wendyostlund@ccs.k12.nc.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
Alejandro Rosado alejandrorosado@ccs.k12.nc.us

MEDIA SERVICES

Name Title Email
Malcolm Dale Media Coordinator malcolmdale@ccs.k12.nc.us

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title Email
Melanie Kosterman Social Worker mkosterman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ciera Thompson Guidance Counselor cierathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raquella Seals EC Case Manager raquellaseals@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jimmy Gause In-School Suspension Teacher jimmygause@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Mannsur Safe School Coordinator margaretmannsur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deputy James Fortune School Resource Officer jamesfortune@ccs.k12.nc.us

INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title Email
Deborah Ross Remediation Assistant/Discipline Clerk deborahross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Harry Miller Gradpoint Facilitator harrymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvester Wilson Computer Lab Assistant sylvesterwilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quinton Graham EC Instructional Assistant quintongraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenya Nkhrumah EC Instructional Assistant kenyankhrumah@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda McLamb EC Instructional Assistant rhondamclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Name Title Email
Wesley Haynes Head Custodian wesleyhaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marie Sanderson Custodian mariesanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Francisco PolancoDelaRosa Custodian franciscopolancodelarosa@ccs.k12.nc.us