Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email Address
Mandy Abernathy Clerical-Counseling Center mandyabernathy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Ayala Exceptional Children Teacher elizabethayala@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Bennett Counselor travisbennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ave Billingslea Career & Tech avebillingslea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaclyn Blackman Math jaclynblackman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Blackwell Math travisblackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holly Bloodworth Math hollybloodworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hillary Bogers Arts Education/Drama hillarybogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Broadhurst Social Studies michaelbroadhurst@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Brummett Discipline/Medication Clerk wendybrummett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Brunner Career & Tech pamelabrunner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Brunner-Culbreth Science kathrynbrunner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Buford Math wandabuford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Burnell Social Studies brendaburnell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deidre Busbee Teacher Assistant deidrebusbee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard Butler, Jr. Arts Education/Chorus richardbutlerjr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yolanda Carter-Hudson Exceptional Children Teacher yolandacarterhudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audrie Cedrun Arts Education/Dance aubriecedrun@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steve Clabaugh Social Studies stephenclabaugh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christopher Clark Social Studies christopherclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Clayton Science hannahclayton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lydia Coachman Custodian-Night Shift lydiacoachman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hunter Cole Science huntercole@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lori Coleman AIG/AP Coordinator loricoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Corbett Foreign Language erincorbett@ccs.k12.nc.us