Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email Address
Mandy Abernathy Counseling Center - Clerical mandyabernathy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steven Abernathy Social Studies stevenabernathy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Anderson Assistant Principal cindyanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catina Artis Career & Tech catinaartis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rashaunda Ashford Career & Tech rashaundaashford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Ayala Exceptional Children elizabethayala@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dan Barfield ISTA Director danbarfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Bennett Counselor travisbennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ave Billingslea Career & Tech avebillingslea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Blackwell Math travisblackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holly Bloodworth Math hollybloodworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hillary Bogers Arts Education/Drama hillarybogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Bowman Data Manager kellybowman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Broadhurst Physical Education michaelbroadhurst@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Brummett Main Office Receptionist wendybrummett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Brunner Career & Tech pamelabrunner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Brunner-Culbreth Science kathrynbrunner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Buford Math wandabuford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Burnell Social Studies brendaburnell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard Butler, Jr. Arts Education/Chorus richardbutlerjr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audrie Cedrun Arts Education/Dance aubriecedrun@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steve Clabaugh Social Studies stephenclabaugh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christopher Clark Social Studies christopherclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Clark Career & Tech williamclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Clayton Science hannahclayton@ccs.k12.nc.us