Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email
Zoletta Taylor Principal zolettataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Gotshall Assistant Principal/Athletic Director jeffreygotshall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Johnson Assistant Principal tanyagoodson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Howard Assistant Principal jessehoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Summer DuPont EC Case Manager summerdupont@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thea Kraljevic School Counselor theakraljevic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daina Grantham AIG Consultant dainagrantham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kandus Fulmore Social Worker kandusfulmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Z'Tyla Harrison Social Worker ztylaharrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Birgit Ballard School Nurse birgitballard@ccs.k12.nc.us
TaQuena Ray Front Desk/Testing Clerk taquenaray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Carroll Bookkeeper mariacarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina McLaughlin Discipline/Athletic Clerk reginamclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Classie McConago Office Administrator classiemcconago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Astrid Butler Data Manager astridbutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Petra Everett Student Services Admin Clerk petraeverett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberlyn Lopez Media Coordinator kimberlynlopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Terry Media Clerk kristenterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Bledsoe Student Account Manager travisbledsoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fernando Rivera Safe School Coordinator fernandorivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martino Huey Physical Education Teacher martinohuey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Dawson School Resource Officer josephdawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrew Crockwell JROTC andrewcrockwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tony Memminger JROTC tonymemminger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haydria Stewart English Teacher haydriastewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenna Sydnor English Teacher jennasydnor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Demetra Myers English Teacher demetramyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalil Perry English Teacher jalilperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dominique Reyes-Hildel English Teacher dominiquereyes-hildel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Carter CTE Teacher michaelcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Earp CTE Teacher aprilearp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elijah Davis CTE Coordinator elijahdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rasheda Smartt CTE Teacher rashedasmartt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daina Grantham CTE Coordinator dainagrantham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Gibson CTE Teacher kimberlygibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamel Moore CTE Teacher jamelmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Renfro Academy of Green Technology Director deniserenfro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keeoctae Matthews CTE Teacher keeoctaematthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Riddick Academy of Finance Director sharonriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Marie Rollins CTE Teacher annmarierollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Lones Math Teacher melissalones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marita Mavhiya Math Teacher maritamavhiya@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pearlene Johnson Math Teacher pearlenejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrie Ruehle Math Teacher terrieruehle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samuel Sanchez Mejia Math Teacher samuelsanchezmejia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Davis Assistant Principal jenniferdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrance Rose Social Studies Teacher terrancerose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Sisk Social Studies Teacher heathersisk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trisha Topping Social Studies Teachers trishatopping@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Wright Social Studies Teacher davidwright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy R. Elliott Science Teacher amyrelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Kelley Science Teacher michellekelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lorinda Ragin Science Teacher lorindaragin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Ramirez Science Teacher jenniferramirez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Undine Roemmer Science Teacher undineroemmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Baker Cultural Arts Teacher - Drama robertbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dominic Hunter Cultural Arts Teacher - Band dominichunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Kirk Cultural Arts Teacher - Orchestra catherinekirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole McGraw Cultural Arts Teacher - Dance nicolemcgraw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Southard Cultural Arts Teacher - Art jennifersouthard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norman Smith Cultural Arts Teacher - Art normansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Coleman Physical Education Teacher jamiecoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Jones Physical Education Teacher kristinjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Watson Physical Education Teacher davidwatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Agudelo World Language ESL Teacher paulaagudelo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elena Dixon World Language Teacher - Spanish elenadixon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bouchaib Mifdal World Language Teacher - French bouchaibmifdal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Lainez World Language Teacher - Spanish ruthlainez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lot Macapilit EC Teacher lotmacapilit@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mechel Brown EC Teacher mechelbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathie Burnette EC Teacher kathieburnette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miriam Cedano EC Teacher miriamcedano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Graham EC Teacher jackiegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Hodge EC Teacher kimberlyhodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelia Lewis EC Teacher sheilalewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kriscynthia McPhail EC Teacher kriscynthiamcphail@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joann Ray EC Teacher joannray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rasheda Smartt CTE Teacher rashedasmartt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Mack-Wright EC Teacher tiffanymack-wright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Williams EC Teacher jacquelinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mishonda McKinnon EC Teacher Assistant mishondamckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vera Nickens Job Coach veranickens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candace Parks EC Teacher Assistant candaceparks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eileen Shaw EC Teacher Assistant eileenshaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Wallace EC Teacher Assistant angelawallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Burt Head Custodian jamesburt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sue Guenot Night Custodian Supervisor sueguenot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Nickerson School Counselor lindseynickerson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Dowden Hearing Impaired Interpreter rebeccadowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donald Schietzelt Physical Education Teacher donaldschietzelt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Johnson Science Teacher kimberlye.johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kirstyn Elam School Counselor kirstynelam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexandra Bradstreet Vision Impaired alexandrabradstreet@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenna Sydnor English Teacher jennasydnor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Peatra Blue Assistant Principal (Intern) peatrajames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devon Murphy Edgenuity Lab devonmurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teisha Campbell FACS teishacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Asante Math Teacher michaelasante@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christine Villadiego World Language ESL christinevilladiego@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norelyn Rosales Math Teacher norelynrosales@ccs.k12.nc.us