Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Kenneth Williams Principal kennethwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Davis Assistant Principal jenniferdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Gotshall Assistant Principal/Athletic Director jeffreygotshall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Howard Assistant Principal jessehoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Johnson Assistant Principal tanyae.johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office/Support Staff

Name Title Email
Delbert Bray Deputy/School Resource Officer delbertbray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fernando Rivera Safe School Coordinator fernandorivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
TaQuena Ray Front Desk Clerk taquenaray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Astrid Butler Data Manager astridbutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Classie McConago Bookkeeper classiemcconago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina McLaughlin Discipline & Athletic Clerk reginamclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Petra Everett Student Services Admin Clerk petraeverett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annette Blount Attendance/Check-in/-out Clerk annetteblount@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anita Ivery Office Manager anitaivery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eileen Shaw RJC Coordinator eileenshaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaRhonda Jackson-Smith Parent Facilitator larhondajackson-smith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kandus Fulmore Social Worker (9th-10th) kandusfulmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephen Cline Social Worker (11th-12th) stephencline@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thea Kraljevic Lead Counselor (12th grade) theakraljevic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Curtis Brown Counselor (9th grade) curtisbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kirstyn Elam Counselor (10th grade) kirstynelam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Nickerson Counselor (11th grade) lindseynickerson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vera Nickens Job Coach veranickens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Birgit Ballard Nurse birgitballard@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Support

Name Title Email
Daina Grantham AIG Consultant dainagrantham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Renfro Academy of Green Technology Director deniserenfro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Riddick Academy of Finance Director sharonriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Beckham STEM Coach sylviabeckham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanique Morgan CTE Facilitator shaniquemorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer James MCL II - Math jenniferjames@ccs.k12.nc.us

Media

Name Title Email
Stefany VanScyoc Media Coordinator stefanyvanscyoc@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Terry Media Clerk kristenterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Timothy Mack Computer Lab Technician timothymack@ccs.k12.nc.us

English Department

Name Title Email
Travis Bledsoe English Teacher travisbledsoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morris Currie English Teacher morriscurrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Meyers English Teacher juliameyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Demetra Myers English Teacher demetramyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gino Paradela English Teacher ginoparadela@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Rivers English Teacher nicolerivers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haydria Stewart English Teacher haydriastewart@ccs.k12.nc.us

Mathematics Department

Name Title Email
Jennifer James MCL II - Math jenniferjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Asante Math Teacher michaelasante@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leah Cole Asendiente Math Teacher leahasendiente@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pearlene Johnson Martin Math Teacher pearlenejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bright Kwabena Opoku Math Teacher brightkwabena@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norelyn Rosales Math teacher norelynrosales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrie Ruehle Math Teacher terrieruehle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samuel Sanchez Mejia Math Teacher samuelsanchezmejia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Stewart Math Teacher amberstewart@ccs.k12.nc.us

Science Department

Name Title Email
Marietes Bacus Science Teacher marietesbacus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jocelyn del Rosario Science Teacher jocelyndelrosario@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Johnson Science Teacher kimberlye.johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lorinda Ragin Science Teacher lorindaragin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Ramirez Science Teacher jenniferramirez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Undine Roemmer Science Teacher undineroemmer@ccs.k12.nc.us

Social Studies Department

Name Title Email
Quintin Evans Social Studies Teacher quintinevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Johnson Social Studies Teacher elainejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrance Rose Social Studies Teacher terrancerose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Sisk Social Studies Teacher heathersisk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trisha Topping Social Studies Teacher trishatopping@ccs.k12.nc.us

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Department

Name Title Email
Shanique Morgan CTE Facilitator shaniquemorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Milton Spark Lab Leader jennifermilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teisha Campbell CTE Teacher teishacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Carter CTE Teacher michaelcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Chance CTE Teacher reginachance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Elliott CTE Teacher amyrelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Gibson CTE Teacher kimberlygibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celinda Holland CTE Teacher celindaholland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jossie King CTE Teacher jossieking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keeoctae Matthews CTE Teacher keeoctaematthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamel Moore CTE Teacher jamelmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Renfro Academy of Green Technology Director/CTE Teacher deniserenfro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Riddick Academy of Finance Director/CTE Teacher sharonriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Marie Rollins CTE Teacher annmarierollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rasheda Smartt CTE Teacher rashedasmart@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Woriax CTE Teacher aprilworiax@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glen Young CTE Teacher glenyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlotte Brooks CTE Special Populations Coordinator charlottebrooks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Wall CTE Special Populations Coordinator amberwall@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cultural Arts and World Language

Name Title Email
Robert Baker Cultural Arts Teacher - Drama robertbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Haynes Cultural Arts Teacher- Choir andreahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dominic Hunter Cultural Arts Teacher - Band dominichunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Kirk Cultural Arts Teacher - Orchestra catherinekirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole McGraw Cultural Arts Teacher - Dance nicolemcgraw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norman Smith Cultural Arts Teacher - Art normansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Philemona Amiah (Sei) World Language Teacher - French philemonaamiah@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elena Dixon World Language Teacher - Spanish elenadixon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christine Villadiego English Second Language Teacher christinevilladiego@ccs.k12.nc.us

Physical Education and Health Department

Name Title Email
Jamie Coleman Physical Education Teacher jamiecoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martino Huey Physical Education Teacher martinohuey@ccs.k12.nc.us

JROTC

Name Title Email
SGM Andrew Crockwell JROTC Instructor andrewcrockwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
LTC Tony Memminger JROTC Instructor tonymemminger@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children Department

Name Title Email
Kathie Burnette EC Teacher kathieburnette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miriam Cedano EC Teacher miriamcedano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chalondra Clark EC Teacher Assistant chalondraclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Cureton EC Teacher jamiecureton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassy Funkhouser EC Teacher Assistant cassyfunkhouser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vanessa Graham EC Teacher Assistant vanessagraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Hodge EC Teacher kimberlyhodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Lewis EC Teacher sheilalewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kriscynthia McPhail EC Teacher kriscynthiamcphail@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cusheena McRae EC Teacher Assistant
JoAnn Ray EC Teacher joannray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadine Smith EC Teacher nadinesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Wallace EC Teacher angelawallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Williams EC Teacher jacquelinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition and Custodial Departments

Name Title Email
Teresa Huff Cafeteria Manager teresahuff@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Burt Head Custodian jamesburt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sue Guenot Night Custodian Supervisor sueguenot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Drake Adkins Custodian
Gregory Davis II Custodian gregorydavisii@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Dunston Custodian donnadunston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Baker Custodian
Shaquala Thaggard Custodian shaqualathaggard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Williams Custodian carolynwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us