Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email
Zoletta Taylor Principal zolettataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Gotshall Assistant Principal/Athletic Director jeffreygotshall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Goodson Assistant Principal tanyagoodson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Howard Assistant Principal jessehoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanita Wooten Assistant Principal shanitawooten@ccs.k12.nc.us
La'Sharon McGinnis EC Case Manager lasharonmcginnis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thea Kraljevic School Counselor theakraljevic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daina Grantham AIG Consultant dainagrantham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaqueline Henry Social Worker jaquelinehenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Z'Tyla Harrison Social Worker ztylaharrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Birgit Ballard School Nurse birgitballard@ccs.k12.nc.us
TaQuena Ray Front Desk/Testing Clerk taquenaray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Carroll Bookkeeper mariacarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina McLaughlin Discipline/Athletic Clerk reginamclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Classie McConago Office Administrator classiemcconago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Astrid Butler Data Manager astridbutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Petra Everett Student Services Admin Clerk petraeverett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberlyn Lopez Media Specialist kimberlynlopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Terry Media Clerk kristenterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Bledsoe Student Account Manager travisbledsoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jernard Grant Safe School Coordinator jernardgrant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martino Huey Restorative Justice Coordinator martinohuey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Dawson School Resource Officer josephdawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert A. Freeman JROTC roberta.freeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tony Memminger JROTC tonymemminger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shamar Johnson English Teacher shamarjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Meyers English Teacher juliameyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Demetra Myers English Teacher demetramyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalil Perry English Teacher jalilperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dominique Reyes-Hildel English Teacher dominiquereyes-hildel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Carter CTE Teacher michaelcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Earp CTE Teacher aprilearp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elijah Davis CTE Coordinator elijahdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Kennings CTE Teacher jeffreykennings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daina Grantham CTE Coordinator dainagrantham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Gibson CTE Teacher kimberlygibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Hill Finance Academy Coordinator tracyhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cecil Jones CTE Teacher ceciljonesjr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Renfro Academy of Green Technology Director deniserenfro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthews, Keeoctae CTE Teacher keeoctaematthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Riddick Academy of Finance Director sharonriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Marie Rollins CTE Teacher annmarierollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Lones Math Teacher melissalones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marita Mavhiya Math Teacher maritamavhiya@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lydia Oladosu Math Teacher lydiaoladosu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrie Ruehle Math Teacher terrieruehle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samuel Sanchez Mejia Math Teacher samuelsanchezmejia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Wigal Formative Assessment jenniferwigal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Davis Social Studies Teacher jenniferdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Lambertson Social Studies Teacher carolinelambertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrance Rose Social Studies Teacher terrancerose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Sisk Social Studies Teacher heathersisk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trisha Topping Social Studies Teachers trishatopping@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Wright Social Studies Teacher davidwright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nireka Bostic Science Teacher nirekabostic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy R. Elliott Science Teacher amyrelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felix Gonzalez Science Teacher felixgonzalez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Kelley Science Teacher michellekelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lorinda Ragin Science Teacher lorindaragin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Ramirez Science Teacher jenniferramirez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Undine Roemmer Science Teacher undineroemmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Baker Cultural Arts Teacher - Drama robertbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dominic Hunter Cultural Arts Teacher - Band dominichunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Kirk Cultural Arts Teacher - Orchestra catherinekirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole McGraw Cultural Arts Teacher - Dance nicolemcgraw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Southard Cultural Arts Teacher - Art jennifersouthard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norman Smith Cultural Arts Teacher - Art normansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kareem Johnson Physical Education Teacher kareemjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Jones Physical Education Teacher kristinjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Watson Physical Education Teacher davidwatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Agudelo World Language ESL Teacher paulaagudelo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elena Dixon World Language Teacher - Spanish elenadixon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bouchaib Mifdal World Language Teacher - French bouchaibmifdal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sergio Salgado World Language Teacher - Spanish sergiosalgado@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamaal Darden EC Teacher jamaaldarden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mechel Brown EC Teacher mechelbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathie Burnette EC Teacher kathieburnette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miriam Cedano EC Teacher miriamcedano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Graham EC Teacher jackiegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Hodge EC Teacher kimberlyhodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelia Lewis EC Teacher sheilalewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kriscynthia McPhail EC Teacher kriscynthia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cusheena McRae EC Teacher cusheenamcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Parker EC Teacher keithparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joann Ray EC Teacher joannray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rasheda Smartt EC Teacher rashedasmartt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Mack-Wright EC Teacher tiffanymack-wright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Williams EC Teacher jacquelinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mishonda McKinnon EC Teacher Assistant mishondamckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vera Nickens Job Coach veranickens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candace Parks EC Teacher Assistant candaceparks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eileen Shaw EC Teacher Assistant eileenshaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Wallace EC Teacher Assistant angelawallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Sutton Head Custodian robertsutton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sue Guenot Night Custodian Supervisor sueguenot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Nickerson School Counselor lindseynickerson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Dowden Hearing Impaired Interpreter rebeccadowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donald Schietzelt Teacher Assistant donaldschietzelt@ccs.k12.nc.us