Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Zoletta Taylor Principal zolettataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Bailey Neal Assistant Principal lesliebailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Goodson Assistant Principal tanyagoodson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Howard Assistant Principal jessehoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catina Johnson Assistant Principal catinajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leon Borders EC Case Manager leonborders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thea Kraljevic School Counselor theakraljevic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Lucchino AIG Consultant lauralucchino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Matthews School Counselor melissamatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candice Revels Social Worker candicerevels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Wilson-Jones School Counselor lindawilson-jones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Birgit Ballard School Nurse birgitballard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Bailey Parent Facilitator sharonbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
TaQuena Ray Front Desk/Testing Clerk taquenaray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Carroll Bookkeeper mariacarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tondalaya Edwards Discipline/Athletic Clerk tondalayaedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Classie McConago Office Administrator classiemcconago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teanna Moore Data Manager teannamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Student Services Admin Clerk
Elisanette Ramos Attendance Clerk elisanetteramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberlyn Lopez Media Specialist kimberlynlopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Oplinger Media Clerk jacquelineoplinger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aris Davis Grad Point/Credit Recovery arisdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Bledsoe Web Manager/GP Lab Facilitator travisbledsoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jernard Grant Safe School Coordinator jernardgrant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doug Simmons In-School Suspension douglassimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Dawson School Resource Officer josephdawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Calvenia McDonald SOAR calveniamcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Horace Small SOAR horacesmall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert A. Freeman JROTC roberta.freeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tony Memminger JROTC tonymemminger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alastair Basden English Teacher alastairbasden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jazmyne Jones English Teacher jazmynejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Meyers English Teacher juliameyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Demetra Myers English Teacher demetramyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalil Perry English Teacher jalilperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dominique Reyes-Hildel English Teacher dominiquereyes-hildel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Bilbrey CTE Teacher sharonbilbrey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Carter CTE Teacher michaelcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Earp CTE Teacher aprilearp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elijah Davis CTE Teacher elijahdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennie Elliott CTE Teacher jennieelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daina Grantham CTE Coordinator dainagrantham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Gibson CTE Teacher kimberlygibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Hill Finance Academy Coordinator tracyhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delores Oke CTE Teacher deloresoke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Renfro Academy of Green Technology Director deniserenfro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthews, Keeoctae CTE Teacher keeoctaematthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Riddick CTE Teacher sharonriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Marie Rollins CTE Teacher annmarierollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shawntise Walker CTE Teacher shawntisewalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Zeppetella CTE Teacher anthonyzeppetella@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelina Bennett Math Teacher angelinabennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Demetrius Haddock Math Teacher demetriushaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Lones Math Teacher melissalones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marita Mavhiya Math Teacher maritamavhiya@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lydia Oladosu Math Teacher lydiaoladosu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrie Kelley Math Teacher terriekelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrie Ruehle Math Teacher terrieruehle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samuel Sanchez Mejia Math Teacher samuelsanchezmejia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Wigal Affirmative Assessment jenniferwigal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Davis Social Studies Teacher jenniferdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Lambertson Social Studies Teacher carolinelambertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrance Rose Social Studies Teacher terrancerose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Sisk Social Studies Teacher heathersisk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trisha Topping Social Studies Teachers trishatopping@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Wright Social Studies Teacher davidwright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nireka Bostic Science Teacher nirekabostic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Elliott Science Teacher amyrelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felix Gonzalez Science Teacher felixgonzalez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Kelley Science Teacher michellekelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lorinda Ragin Science Teacher lorindaragin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Ramirez Science Teacher jenniferramirez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Undine Roemmer Science Teacher undineroemmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Baker Cultural Arts Teacher - Drama robertbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dominic Hunter Cultural Arts Teacher - Band dominichunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Kirk Cultural Arts Teacher - Orchestra catherinekirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Moore McGraw Cultural Arts Teacher - Dance nicolemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Southard Cultural Arts Teacher - Art jennifersouthard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norman Smith Cultural Arts Teacher - Art normansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kareem Johnson Physical Education Teacher kareemjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Jones Physical Education Teacher kristinjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mitchell McGill Physical Education Teacher mitchellmcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Paroli Physical Education Teacher mikeparoli@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Watson Physical Education Teacher davidwatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Soltero World Language ESL Teacher wendysoltero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Santiago Jaramillo World Language Teacher - Spanish santiagojaramillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bouchaib Mifdal World Language Teacher - French bouchaibmifdal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sergio Salgado World Language Teacher - Spanish sergiosalgado@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melvin Ayag EC Teacher melvinayag@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mechel Brown EC Teacher mechelbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathie Burnette EC Teacher kathieburnette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miriam Cedano EC Teacher miriamcedano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Graham EC Teacher jackiegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Hodge EC Teacher kimberlyhodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelia Lewis EC Teacher sheilalewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kriscynthia McPhail EC Teacher kriscynthia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cusheena McRae EC Teacher cusheenamcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Parker EC Teacher keithparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joann Ray EC Teacher joannray@ccs.k12.nc.us