Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email
Kenneth Williams Principal kennethwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Gotshall Athletic Director/Assistant Principal jeffreygotshall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Johnson Assistant Principal tonyagoodson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Howard Assistant Principal jessehoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Dawson Deputy/School Resource Office josephdawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fernando Rivera Safe School Coordinator fernandorivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celinda Holland Bookkeeper celindaholland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Astrid Butler Data Manager astridbutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taquena Ray Front Desk Clerk/Testing Clerk taquenaray@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaRhonda Smith-Jackson Parent Facilitator larhondajackson-smith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina McLaughlin Discipline & Athletic Clerk reginamclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Petra Everett Student Services Admin Clerk petraeverett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anita Blount Attendance/Check-in/-out Clerk anitablount@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Meyers Restorative Justice Center juliameyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kandus Fulmore Social Worker kandusfulmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Z'Tyla Harrison Social Worker ztylaharrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Birgit Ballard School Nurse birgitballard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Pedigo Youth Development Coordinator rebeccapedigo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thea Kraljevic Lead Counselor (A-E) theakraljevic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Elam Counselor (M-R) kristenelam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Nickerson Counselor (S-Z) linseynickerson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Curtis Brown Counselor (F-L) curtisbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Summer DuPont EC Case Manager summerdupont@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberlyn Lopez Media Coordinator kimberlynlopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Terry Media Clerk kristenterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Timothy Mack Computer Lab Technician timothymack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devon Murphy Edgenuity Lab devonmurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daina Grantham AIG Consultant dainagrantham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elijah Davis CTE Coordinator elijahdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Renfro Academy of Green Technology Director deniserenfro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Riddick Academy of Finance Director sharonriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teisha Campbell CTE Teacher teishacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Carter CTE Teacher michaelcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Gibson CTE Teacher kimberlygibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jossie King CTE Teacher jossieking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keeoctae Matthews CTE Teacher keeoctaematthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamel Moore CTE Teacher jamelmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Marie Rollins CTE Teacher annmarierollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rasheda Smartt CTE Teacher rashedasmart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cedrick Stewart CTE Teacher cedrickstewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Woriax CTE Teacher aprilworiax@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jemn Hershberger MCL II - English jenniferhershberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Bledsoe English Teacher travisbledsoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Demetra Myers English Teacher demetramyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haydria Stewart English Teacher hadyriastewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalil Perry English Teacher jalilperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dominique Reyes-Hildel English Teacher dominiquereyes-hildel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer James MCL II - Math jenniferjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pearlene Johnson Math Teacher pearlenejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Lones Math Teacher melissalones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marita Mavhiya Math Teacher maritamavhiya@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norelyn Rosales Math Teacher norelynrosales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrie Ruehle Math Teacher terrieruehle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samuel Sanchez Mejia Math Teacher samuelsanchezmejia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Asante Math Teacher michaelasante@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anita Castle Instructional Coach - Science anitacastle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Johnson Science Teacher kimberlye.johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Kelley Science Teacher michellekelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Ramirez Science Teacher jenniferramirez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lorinda Ragin Science Teacher lorindaragin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Undine Roemmer Science Teacher undineroemmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrance Rose Social Studies Teacher terrancerose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexis Brooks Social Studies Teacher alexisbrooks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quintin Evans Social Studies Teacher quintinevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trisha Topping Social Studies Teacher trishatopping@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Wright Social Studies Teacher davidwright@ccs.k12.nc.us
SGM Andrew Crockwell JROTC andrewcrockwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
LTC Tony Memminger JROTC tonymemminger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christine Villadiego English Second Language Teacher christinevilladiego@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Baker Cultural Arts Teacher - Drama robertbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dominic Hunter Cultural Arts Teacher - Band dominichunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Kirk Cultural Arts Teacher - Orchestra catherinekirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole McGraw Cultural Arts Teacher - Dance nicolemcgraw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Southard Cultural Arts Teacher - Art jennifersouthard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norman Smith Cultural Arts Teacher - Art normansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elena Dixon World Language Teacher - Spanish elenadixon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Lainez World Language Teacher - Spanish ruthlainez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Philemona Amiah (Sei) World Language Teacher - French philemonaamiah@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martino Huey Physical Education Teacher martinohuey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Coleman Physical Education Teacher jamiecoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Jones Physical Education Teacher kristinjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donald Schietzelt Physical Education Teacher donaldschietzelt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Summer Dupont EC Case Manager summerdupont@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathie Burnette EC Teacher kathieburnette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miriam Cedano EC Teacher miramcedano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lot Macapilit EC Teacher lotmacapilit@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Hodge EC Teacher kimberlyhodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Lewis EC Teacher sheilalewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kriscynthia McPhail EC Teacher kriscynthiamcphail@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Wallace EC Teacher Assistant angelawallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candace Park EC Teacher Assistant candacepark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Williams EC Teacher jacquelinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vera Nickens Job Coach veranickens@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Burt Head Custodian jamesburt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sue Guenot Night Custodian Supervisor sueguenot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eric Burges Custodian ericburges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Dunston Custodian donnadunston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dikembe Peterson Custodian dikembepeterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaquala Thaggard Custodian shaqualathaggard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Whitaker Custodian tracywhitaker@ccs.k12.nc.us