Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Chad Barbour Principal chadbarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Dockery Assistant Principal jamesdockery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Anderson English Teacher cassandraanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Ray AIG Teacher cherylray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Cains Math Teacher justincains@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Cains Science Teacher lauracains@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Cobb English Teacher donnacobb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leighanne Does English Teacher leighannedoes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Lundy History Teacher debralundy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Matthews Cooperative Innovative High School Liaison jessicamatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chanta McArthur Bookkeeper chantamcarthur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delma Brackins Case Teacher delmabrackinsccs.k12.nc.us
Carla McKethan Science Teacher carlamckethan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Phillips English Teacher andreaphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Rios Math Teacher cynthiarios@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Scott Lab Facilitator stephaniescott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha Sisk History Teacher marthasisk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evelyn Stackley Math Teacher evelynstackley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Theel School Counselor jennifertheel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Smith Data Manager/Receptionist sheilasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ieshia West School Social Worker ieshiawest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dawn Willis Academic College Readiness dawnwillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleen Dorn Science Teacher kathleendorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Sopata EC Teacher nancysopata@ccs.k12.nc.us