Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Chad Barbour Principal chadbarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline McLeod Assistant Principal jacquelinemcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Anderson English Teacher cassandraanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Armstrong AIG Teacher nancyarmstrong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delma Brackins EC Teacher delmabrackins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakeisha Bradley Science Teacher lakeishabradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Cains Math Teacher justincains@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Cains Science Teacher lauracains@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Cobb English Teacher donnacobb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leighanne Does English Teacher leighannedoes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Hackett Academic College Readiness lisahackett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Lundy History Teacher debralundy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Matthew Cooperative Innovative High School Liaison matthewj@faytechcc.edu
Chanta McArthur Bookkeeper chantamcarthur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela McIntosh Case Teacher angelamcintosh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carla McKethan Science Teacher carlamckethan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Phillips English Teacher andreaphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Rios Math Teacher cynthiarios@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Scott Lab Facilitator stephaniescott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha Sisk History Teacher marthasisk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evelyn Stackley Math Teacher evelynstackley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Theel School Counselor jennifertheel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Smith Data Manager/Receptionist sheilasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Washington School Social Worker kennethwashington@ccs.k12.nc.us