Staff Directory

Name Title Email
ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Caroline Sanchez Principal carolinesanchez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Williams Assistant Principal angelam.williams@ccs.k12.nc.us
OFFICE STAFF
Hope Freeman Data Manager/Receptionist hopefreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvonne Hamilton Bookkeeper/Receptionist yvonnehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
ACADEMIC SUPPORT PERSONNEL
Sophia Durham AIG sophiadurham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audra Henry College Liaison ahenry2@uncfsu.edu
Dominique Phelps Social Worker dominiquephelps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monika Purcell Teacher Assistant monikapurcell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derrell Riddick Teacher Assistant derrellriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mia Watson School Counselor miawatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
ACADEMIC COLLEGE READINESS
Anyonga D. Blackwell ACR III and IV anyongablackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Geneva Simmons ACR II (Spring Semester) genevasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Theel ACR II (Fall Semester) kevintheel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Willis ACR I jessicawillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
ENGLISH
Barbara Feemster English Honors III, IV barbarafeemster@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaRonda Freeman English Honors I, II larondafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Rana Nasser Arabic Honors I, II, III, IV rananasser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leonardo Romero Spanish Honors III, IV leonardoromero@ccs.k12.nc.usS
Ivone Rozo Spanish Honors I, II ivonerozo@ccs.k12.nc.us
MATH
Haleigh Baker Foundations of Math I, Math I, and Math III Honors haleighbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Warfle Math II Honors and Pre-calculus Honors jamiewarfle@ccs.k12.nc.us
SCIENCE
Geneva Simmons Biology Honors genevasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raylene Latham Chemistry Honors, Earth/Environmental Science Honors raylenelatham@ccs.k12.nc.us
SOCIAL STUDIES
Christel Early Cultural Studies, Economics and Personal Finance christelearly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Theel Economics and Personal Finance and World History kevintheel@ccs.k12.nc.us