Staff Directory

Name Title Email
ADMINISTRATION
Caroline Sanchez Principal carolinesanchez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Williams Assistant Principal angelam.williams@ccs.k12.nc.us
OFFICE STAFF
Hope Freeman Data Manager/Receptionist hopefreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvonne Hamilton Bookkeeper/Receptionist yvonnehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Jo Smith Office/Supply Clerk maryjosmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
ACADEMIC SUPPORT PERSONNEL
Sophia Durham AIG sophiadurham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Constance Hollingsworth-Pierce College Liasion cpierce5@uncfsu.edu
Dominique Phelps Social Worker dominiquephelps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mia Watson School Counselor miawatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
AVID
Shannon Jarman AVID III, IV shannonjarman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jancie Brown-Davis AVID II (Spring Semester) janciebdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raylene Latham AVID II (Spring Semester) raylenelatham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlon Richardson AVID I marlonrichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Theel AVID II (Fall Semester) kevintheel@ccs.k12.nc.us
ENGLISH
Laronda Freeman English Honors I, II larondafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Feemster English Honors III, IV
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Johan Muriel Spanish I, II johanmuriel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rana Nasser Arabic I, II, II, IV rananasser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leonardo Romero Spanish Honors III, IV leonardoromero@ccs.k12.nc.us
MATH
Anyonga Blackwell Math II Honors, Pre-Calculus Honors anyongablackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherman Sumpter Foundations of Math I, Math I, and Math III Honors shermansumpter@ccs.k12.nc.us
SCIENCE
Jancie Brown-Davis Biology Honors, Earth/Environmental Science Honors janciebdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raylene Latham Chemistry Honors, Earth/Environmental Science Honors raylenelatham@ccs.k12.nc.us
SOCIAL STUDIES
Christel Early Cultural Studies, Financial Literacy christelearly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Theel World History kevintheel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Staff
Michael Parker Cafeteria Manager michaelparker@ccs.k12.nc.us