Staff Directory

CCECHS Leadership & Support Team

Name Title Email
Christian Qually Principal christianqually@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakeisha Bradley Assistant Principal lakeishabradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gina Hickle School Counselor reginahickle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Cecil Bookkeeper veronicacecil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anna Olvera Data Manager annaolvera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Oxendine School Nurse jenniferoxendine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daina Grantham AIG Consultant dainagrantham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dominique Phelps Social worker dominiquephelps@ccs.k12.nc.us

CCECHS Teacher Team

Name Title Email
Kelley Marsh English Teacher kelleymarsh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julene Thaxton ACR Teacher julenethaxton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin McGinnis English Teacher kevinmcginnis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leoncia Nicdao Math Teacher leoncianicdao@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamela Rappold Spanish Teacher tamelarappold@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennison Shields Math Teacher annshields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cameron See ACR II/History Teacher cameronsee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valeria Mercado Vasquez Spanish Teacher valeriamercadovazquez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diego Mendivelso Science Teacher diegomendivelso@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deandra Tart ACR III/IV deandras.tart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Orcheliza Paramo Science Teacher orchelizaparamo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rosemary Mclean Math Teacher rosemarymclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natasha Sell Economics and Personal Finance natashasell@ccs.k12.nc.us