Staff Directory

CCECHS Leadership & Support Team

Name Title Email
Christian Qually Principal christianqually@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gina Hickle School Counselor reginahickle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ernestine Guions Bookkeeper ernestineguions@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Oxendine School Nurse jenniferoxendine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helena McAllister Social Worker helenamcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dolores Gregory Testing Coordinator doloresgregory@ccs.k12.nc.us

CCECHS Teacher Team

Name Title Email
Tania Boggia History Teacher taniaboggia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Hammonds ACR I/II Assistant tonyahammonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelley Hasapis English Teacher kelleyhasapis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexis Howard Science Teacher sarahhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Huffman Civics/ACR Teacher kennethhuffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ebony Matkins ACR III/IV Teacher ebonymatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin McGinnis English Teacher kevinmcginnis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leoncia Nicdao Math Teacher leoncianicdao@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamela Rappold Spanish Teacher tamelarappold@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennison Shields Math Teacher annshields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Thetford ACR I/II Teacher alisonthetford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fabiola Vizcarra Spanish Teacher fabiolavizcarra@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alice White ACR III/IV Assistant alicewhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany White Math Teacher tiffanywhite@ccs.k12.nc.us