Staff Directory

CCECHS Leadership & Support Team

Name Title Email
Christian Qually Principal christianqually@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Williams Assistant Principal angelam.williams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gina Hickle School Counselor reginahickle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ernestine Guions Bookkeeper ernestineguions@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anna Olvera Data Manager annaolvera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Oxendine School Nurse jenniferoxendine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helena McAllister Social Worker helenamcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daina Grantham AIG Consultant dainagrantham@ccs.k12.nc.us

CCECHS Teacher Team

Name Title Email
Kelley Hasapis English Teacher kelleyhasapis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Huffman Civics/ACR Teacher kennethhuffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin McGinnis English Teacher kevinmcginnis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leoncia Nicdao Math Teacher leoncianicdao@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamela Rappold Spanish Teacher tamelarappold@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennison Shields Math Teacher annshields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Thetford ACR I/II Teacher alisonthetford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fabiola Vizcarra Spanish Teacher fabiolavizcarra@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alice White ACR I/II Assistant alicewhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany White Math Teacher tiffanywhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julene Thaxton World History Teacher julenethaxton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diego Mendivelso Science Teacher diegomendivelso@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audra Henry ACR III/IV audrahenry@ccs.k12.nc.us