Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Gemette McEachern Principal gemettemceachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Burks Assistant Principal tiffanyburks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mick Stoker Assistant Principal/Athletic Director (part-time) mickstoker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Blanchard Administrative Intern carrieblanchard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaneece Johnson 6th Grade ELA shaneecejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Isaac Frazier 6th Grade Math isaacfrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Ann Blake 6th Grade Science staceyannblake@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Gilchrist 6th Grade Social Studies davidgilchrist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latasha Hicks 7th Grade ELA latashanhicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Madden 7th Grade Math jamesmadden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Domingo Alberto 7th Grade Science domingoalberto@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donovan McPhatter 7th Grade Social Studies donovanmcphatter@ccs.k12.nc.us
KerriAnn Noble 8th Grade ELA kerriannnoble@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kyle Procter 8th Grade Math kyleprocter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mazetta Dorsey 8th Grade Science mazettadorsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jermein Reynolds 8th Grade Social Studies jermeinreynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Bell Multi-Grade ELA AIG daniellebell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Pineda Multi-Grade Math danielpineda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hollye Marquette Multi-Grade Science hollyemarquette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles Reed Multi-Grade Social Studies charlesreed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helen Rederburg AU Teacher helenrederburg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nichelle Blaine AU Classroom Assistant nichelleblaine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Robles AU Student Assistant jessicarobles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Wilson Art lisawilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joshua Harris Band joshuaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Xuemei Zhao Chinese xuemeizhao@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Henderson CTE ericahenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deeta Logan CTE deetalogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Sands Media Coordinator pamelasands@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matt Bogers Orchestra mattbogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paige Allmon Health & PE paigeallmon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Everett Health & PE anthonyeverett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beatriz Perez Spanish beatrizperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gladys Johnson AIG Consultant gladysjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan McMillen CCS Career Development Coordinator meganmcmillen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miriam Munn-Robinson Computer Lab Assistant miriammunn-robinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwen Hamby Counselor gwenhamby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanja Mathias EC Case Manager (part-time) tanjamathias@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cornelia Baker EC Resource - ELA corneliabaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Williams EC Resource - Math denisewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samar Abdelfatah ESL samarabdelfatah@ccs.k12.nc.us
Camille Newman Instructional Coach camillenewman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mia Barnes ISS miabarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Thompson Nurse (part-time) michellethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronald Johnson Safe School Coordinator (part-time) ronaldjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nichole Multunas School Psychologist (part-time) nicholemultunas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanika Wheeler Social Worker tanikawheeler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gretchen Roser Bookkeeper gretchenroser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Sims Data Manager carolsims@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Campbell Discipline Clerk reneecampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
LeAnne Wright Front Desk Reception leannewright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edwin Freeman Head Custodian edwinfreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chad Slade Custodian chadslade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steven King Custodian stevenking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Wade Custodian (part-time) cathleenwade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Fancher Cafeteria Manager cn417@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Holmes Support Assistant kevinholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Savannah Grimes Sub savannahgrimes@ccs.k12.nc.us