STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Email
Cornelius Felder Principal Corneliusfelder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connie King Assistant Principal connieking@ccs.k12.nc.us

OFFICE STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Catherine Carter Bookkeeper catherinecarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Crouch Data Manager patriciacrouch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aimmie Gray Discipline Clerk aimmiegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Computer Lab Assistant
Arlecia Saunders Receptionist arleciasaunders@ccs.k12.nc.us

6TH GRADE - HUSKIES

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Sarah Atkins Science sarahatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joan Florentine Math joanflorentine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social Studies
Asya Matthews English Language Arts asyamatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us

7TH GRADE - GATORS

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Rhonielle Ademolu English Language Arts rhonielleademolu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracie Espinoza Social Studies tracieespinoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christy Gaines Science crystygaines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonja Pierson Math sonjapierson@ccs.k12.nc.us

8TH GRADE - TAR HEELS

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jackie Bradford Social Studies jackiebradford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jillian Jackson English Language Arts jillianjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teri Jenkins Science terijenkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Senita Stigger Math senitastigger@ccs.k12.nc.us

EC RESOURCE

NAME TITLE EMAIL
English Language Arts Resource/Co-op
Shandi Shipway Math Resource/Co-op shandishipway@ccs.k12.nc.us

DOLPHINS - AUTISTIC

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jacquetta Davis Autism Teacher jacquettadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Swinnie Autism Assistant reginaswinnie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica Ferrol Autism Assistant monicaferrol@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasmine Rivera ID Mild Teacher jasminerivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Carver ID Mild Assistant kimberlycarver@ccs.k12.nc.us

ELECTIVE TEACHERS

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Vanessa Goode Spanish vanessagoode@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desiree Hall Band desireehall@ccs.k12.nc.us
ShaKira Hodges CTE shakirahodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Mattocks Library Science gloriamattocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lizette Perkins Math lizetteperkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leacer Powell Art leacerpowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Orchestra
P.E.

STUDENT SERVICES/SUPPORT

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Drew Carter RJC P/T drewcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sivi Collins-Dipaolo Social Worker sivicollins-dipaolo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Student Services Apprentice
Makkeddah Gilchrist AIG Case Manager makkeddahgilchrist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anna Lee EC Case Manager annadlee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yearbook/Computer Lab Assistant
Kimly Mathis ELA Instructional Coach kimlymathis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Mattocks Media Coordinator/Web Manager/Postmaster/BOB Coach gloriamattocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Pilgrim Guidance Counselor stephaniepilgrim@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ginean Royal Math Enrichment - Esser Grant gineanroyal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eleanor Sy ESL eleanorsy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Thorne RJC P/T lindathorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Williams Safe School Coordinator kennethwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

NURSING STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Birgit Ballard Nurse birgitballard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Nelson Med Clerk glorianelson@ccs.k12.nc.us

CAFETERIA

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Shawna Legg Assistant Cafeteria Manager cn371@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Ann McKinnon Cafeteria Staff marymckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delois McKoy Cafeteria Staff deloismckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Meyer Cafeteria Staff claudiameyer@ccs.k12.nc.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Michael Glover Night Custodian michaelglover@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrew McRae Head Custodian andrewmcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Morrow Custodian rebeccamorrow@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Shaw Custodian maryshaw@ccs.k12.nc.us