STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Email
Cornelius Felder Principal Corneliusfelder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connie King Assistant Principal connieking@ccs.k12.nc.us

OFFICE STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Nicole Banks Data Manager nicolebanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeanette Brown Receptionist jeanettebrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aimmie Gray Discipline Clerk aimmiegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristy Tarrant Bookkeeper kristytarrant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Viera Computer Lab Assistant wandaviera@ccs.k12.nc.us

6TH GRADE - HUSKIES

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Sarah Atkins Science sarahatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joan Florentine Math joanflorentine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jannell Powlen Social Studies jannellpowlen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasmin Langston English Language Arts jasminlangston@ccs.k12.nc.us

7TH GRADE - GATORS

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Crystal Anderson English Language Arts crystalanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracie Espinoza Social Studies tracieespinoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christy Gaines Science crystygaines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Senita Stigger Math senitastigger@ccs.k12.nc.us

8TH GRADE - TAR HEELS

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jackie Bradford Social Studies jackiebradford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myra Dunham English Language Arts myradunham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teri Jenkins Science terijenkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Shiver Math terryshiver@ccs.k12.nc.us

EC RESOURCE

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Lacricia Baldwin English Language Arts Resource/Co-op lacriciabaldwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latoya Comer Math Resource/Co-op latoyacomer@ccs.k12.nc.us

DOLPHINS - AUTISTIC

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jacquetta Davis Autism Teacher jacquettadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Swinnie Autism Assistant reginaswinnie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica Ferrol Autism Assistant monicaferrol@ccs.k12.nc.us

ELECTIVE TEACHERS

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Vanessa Goode Spanish vanessagoode@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desiree Hall Band desireehall@ccs.k12.nc.us
ShaKira Hodges CTE shakirahodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Mattocks Library Science gloriamattocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lizette Perkins Math lizetteperkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leacer Powell Art leacerpowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paul Scott Orchestra paulscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dylan Tate P.E. dylantate@ccs.k12.nc.us

STUDENT SERVICES

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Drew Carter ISS P/T drewcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sivi Collins-Dipaolo Social Worker sivicollins-dipaolo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Makkeddah Gilchrist AIG Case Manager makkeddahgilchrist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimly Mathis ELA Instructional Coach kimlymathis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Kirby Math Instructional Coach susankirby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila McKnight EC Case Manager sheilamcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Mattocks Media Coordinator/Web Manager/Postmaster/BOB Coach gloriamattocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Pilgrim Guidance Counselor stephaniepilgrim@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eleanor Sy ESL eleanorsy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Thorne ISS P/T lindathorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Viera Yearbook/Computer Lab Assistant wandaviera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Williams Safe School Coordinator kennethwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

NURSING STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Birgit Ballard Nurse birgitballard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ammie Gray Med Clerk ammiegray@ccs.k12.nc.us

CAFETERIA

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Shawna Legg Cafeteria Manager cn371@ccs.k12.nc.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Andrew McRae Head Custodian andrewmcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us