Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Allen Hines Principal allenhines@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Gagne Assistant Principal jamesgagne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clerical Staff
Nicole Thompson Medical Clerk nicolewoods@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Lamb Data Manager lindalamb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Tyndall Discipline Clerk michelletyndall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Vance Hopkins Safe Schools Coordinator vancehopkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deniece Humphrey Guidance Counselor deniecehumphrey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Sloan Social Worker normasloan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Malcom Dale Media Coordinator malcomdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Lister ISS (In School Suspension) deborahlister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica Robbins Instructional Coach stacywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
English Department
Tyra Ellis 7th Grade ELA tyraellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latasha Hicks 8th Grade ELA latashahicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronald Utley 6th Grade/ All Subjects ronaldutley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Math Department
Bosso Kouassi 7th/8th Grade Math bossokouassi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammi Maynor 6th Grade tammimaynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social Studies Department
Tonia Brandon 7th/8th Grade Social Studies toniabrandon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammi Maynor 6th Grade tammimaynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Science Department
7th/8th Grade Science jenniferchagnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
ExceptionalChildren'sDepartment
Alexandra Bradstreet SED Teacher alexandrabradstreet@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michele Coleman MU Teacher michelecoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ingrid Leon SED Day Treatment Teacher ingridleon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Church SED Day Treatment Teacher brandichurch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Betty Shaw SLD Teacher bettyshaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Boone ID Mild Teacher cherylrhondes@ccss.k12.nc.us
Career and Technical Education
Jeannette Downer Comp Skill/App jeannettedowner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyisha Brandon Comp Skill/Exploring Careers tyishabrandon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Art
Health/Physical Education
Joseph McCree 6th/7th/8th Grade P.E. josephmccree@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Lister ISS deborahlister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Remediation/Tutoring
Barbara Williams Teacher barbarawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Randall Teacher patriciarandall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Taleah Beamon SED Teacher Assistant taleahbeamon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Dennis ID Mild Teacher Assistant victoriadennis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasmine Thomas MU Teacher Assistant jasminethomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andreika Simpkins SED Teacher Assistant andreikasimpkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Portia Boyce Computer Lab Assistant portiaboyce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deirdre Diamond-Martinez SED Teacher Assistant deirdrediamondmartinez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff
Xavier Bradford Head Custodian xavierbradford@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Johnson Custodian williamjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Singleton Custodian lindasingleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mia McDuffie Bookkeeper miamcduffie@ccs.k12.nc.us