Staff Directory

Title Name Email
Administation
Principal Dr. Latreicia Allen latreiciaallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Principal Constance Thomas constancethomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Parent Facilitator/Receptionist Rayshaunda Jackson rayshaundajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Medications Clerk Alma Aulis almaaulis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bookkeeper Jerri Chavis jerrichavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Data Manager Jessica Anderson jessicaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Tanya Hoffman tanyahoffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Mildred Russell mildredrussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Early-In Pre-K Teacher Wendy Foster wendyfoster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Early-in Pre-K Assistant Glenda Harris glendaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Kindergarten SI Co-Teacher Maria Ribas
Kindergarten SI Teacher Suyapa Arita suyapaarita@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten SI Teacher Samantha Leon Munoz samanthaleonmunoz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Chimeka Townsend chimekatownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Shakima Virgil shakimavirgil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Marilyn Smith marilynsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Assistant Alexis Hall alexishall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Assistant Bridget Garcia bridgetgarcia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Assistant Shakeena Branch-Cooper shakeenabranch-cooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
First Grade SI Teacher Karen Euceda kareneuceda@ccs.k12.nc.us