Staff Directory

Title Name Email
Administation
Principal Latreicia Allen latreiciaallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Principal Susan Hunt susanhunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Receptionist Sonia Casillo soniacasillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Medications Clerk Frances Genfi francesgenfi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bookkeeper Theresa McGill theresamcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Data Manager Tanya Ferlita tanyaferlita@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Melanie Sinclair melaniesinclair@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Mildred Russell mildredrussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Early-In Pre-K Teacher Wendy Foster wendyfoster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Early-in Pre-K Assistant Glenda Harris glendaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Kindergarten SI Teacher Maria Camargo mariacamargo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten SI Teacher Suyapa Arita suyapaarita@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten SI Teacher Daniela Espinoza danielaespinoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Lashonda Hicks lashondahicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Tanya Hoffman tanyahoffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Assistant Shakeena Branch-Cooper shakeenabranch-cooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
First Grade SI Teacher Karen Euceda kareneuceda@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade SI Teacher Fatima Pineda fatimapineda@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade SI Teacher Adriana Melo adrianamelo@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teacher Patricia McCall patriciamccall@ccs.k12.nc.us