Staff Directory

Title Name Email
Administation
Principal Rachel Andress rachelandress@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Principal Constance Thomas constancethomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Parent Facilitator/Receptionist Mary Williams-Greene marywilliams-greene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Medications Clerk Alma Aulis almaaulis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bookkeeper LaKenya Fowler lakenyafowler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Data Manager Brionna Farley brionnafarley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Tanya Hoffman tanyahoffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Mildred Russell mildredrussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Kindergarten SI Co-Teacher Maria Ribas mariaribas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten SI Teacher Suyapa Arita suyapaarita@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten SI Teacher Samantha Leon Munoz samanthaleonmunoz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Chimeka Townsend chimekatownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Shakima Virgil shakimavirgil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Rachel Grate rachelgrate@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Assistant Alexis Hall alexishall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Assistant Monique Rogers moniquerogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Assistant Deasha Hammonds deashahammonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
First Grade SI Teacher Karen Euceda kareneuceda@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade SI Co-Teacher Lilana Martelo lilanamartelo@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade SI Assistant Lucia De Valle Fernandez luciadelvalle@ccs.k12.nc.us