Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Dr. Shanessa Fenner Principal shanessafenner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Patrinia Bryant Assistant Principal patriniabryant@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Alicia Starks Data Manager aliciastarks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delphine Lewis Receptionist/TA delphinelewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Williams Book Keeper lindawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-K

Name Title Email
Valeria Hasan Teacher valeriahasan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia McKay Teacher aliciamckay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela McEachern TA angelamceachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Underwood TA theresaunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Sandy Jones Teacher sandyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Soo Kam Teacher soojinkam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lovick Teacher kimberlylovick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaleb Clemens TA kalebclemens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Lutes TA sonyalutes@ccs.k12.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Bonnie Joseph Teacher bonniejoseph@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria McCreary Teacher victoriamccreary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stella Williams TA stellawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Natoya Perkins Teacher natoyaperkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanisha Smith Teacher tanishasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Kathy Bowen Teacher kathybowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annessa McKenzie Teacher annessamckenzie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tess Weatherhead Teacher tessweatherhead@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Ronshonda Renee Teacher ronshondarenee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felisha Toston Teacher felishatoston@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Alecia Crooks-Carby Teacher aleciacrooks-carby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Camille Manzano Teacher camillemanzano@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email
Crystal Bradley PE crystalbutts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Armelle Hall Music armellehall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diamond Foster Strings diamondfoster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Lemanski Media Coordinator deborahlemanski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tabitha Redding Art tabitharedding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Apsilla Swisher Media Clerk apsillaswisher@ccs.k12.nc.us

Special Education

Name Title Email
Amber Beniquez EC Resource Teacher amberbeniquez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Ehmer 3-5 EC Teacher charleneehmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Greenwood K-2 EC Teacher tracygreenwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane Ramsey K-2 EC Teacher dianeramsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diannie Sprull 3-5 EC Teacher dianniebaggett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ella Barber K-2 EC Assistant ellabarber@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronnie Jones 3-5 EC Assistant ronniejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Knight K-2 EC Assistant patriciaknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria McGillbery 3-5 EC Assistant gloriamcgillberry@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coaches

Name Title Email
Jessica Ceballos Instructional Coach jessicaceballos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Temple Instructional Coach jamietemple@ccs.k12.nc.us
Name Title Email
Travis Babb Speech Services travisbabb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Byford Professional School Counselor ericabyford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Cogdell AIG/Discovery sandracogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Day School Psychologist aliciaday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelie Hill EC Case Manager sheliehill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Holtzclaw ESL Teacher lauraholtzclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corey Jackson Occupational Therapist coreyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Langdon School Nurse terrilangdon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Spiegelberg School Social Worker susanspiegelberg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Terrell Military Family Counselor
Elena Thomann Speech Services elenathomann@ccs.k12.nc.us

Parent Facilitator

Name Title Email
Yolanda Burse Parent Facilitator yolandaburse@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email
Tracey Leach Custodian traceyleach@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Lewis Head Custodian michaellewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janis McLauchlin Custodian janismclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wyatt Palmer Custodian wyattpalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria

Name Title Email
Linda Jones-Ray Cafeteria Manager cn459@ccs.k12.nc.us