Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Dr. Shanessa Fenner Principal shanessafenner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Patrinia Bryant Assistant Principal patriniabryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Name Title Email
Kaleb Clemens Receptionist kalebclemens@ccs.k12.us
Robert Evans Cafeteria Monitor
Deputy Fickle SRO
Delphine Lewis Receptionist delphinelewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Starks Data Manager aliciastarks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Williams Bookkeeper lindawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-K

Name Title Email
Valeria Hasan Teacher valeriahasan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia McKay Teacher aliciamckay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela McEachern TA angelamceachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Underwood TA theresaunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Sandy Jones Teacher sandyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Soo Kam Teacher soojinkam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lovick Teacher kimberlylovick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Lutes TA sonyalutes@ccs.k12.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Chantal Beckford Teacher chantalbeckford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kadian Dennis Teacher kaidiandennis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria McCreary Teacher victoriamccreary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stella Williams TA stellawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Natoya Perkins Teacher natoyaperkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanisha Smith Teacher tanishasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Annesa McKenzie Teacher annesamckenzie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronshonda Renee Teacher ronshondarenee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tess Weatherhead Teacher tessweatherhead@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Felisha Toston Teacher felishatoston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Bowen Teacher kathybowen@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Camille Manzano Teacher camillemanzano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenda Del Rosario Teacher glendadelrosario@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email
Crystal Bradley PE Teacher crystalbutts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Armelle Hall Music Teacher armellehall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Lemanski School Librarian deborahlemanski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tabitha Redding Art Teacher tabitharedding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Apsilla Swisher Media Clerk apsillaswisher@ccs.k12.nc.us

Special Education

Name Title Email
Amber Beniquez EC Resource Teacher amberbeniquez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Greenwood K-3 EC Teacher tracygreenwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronnie Jones 4-5 EC Teacher ronniejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarisse Moraleda K-2 EC Teacher clarissemoraleda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ella Barber K-2 EC TA ellabarber@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Bristow-Davis 4-5 EC TA dorothybristowdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Knight K-3 EC TA patriciaknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria McGilberry 3-5 EC TA gloriamcgilberry@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coaches

Name Title Email
Jessica Alaniz Instructional Coach jessicaalaniz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Temple Instructional Coach jamietemple@ccs.k12.nc.us
Name Title Email
Erica Byford Professional School Counselor ericabyford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Cogdell AIG/Discovery sandracogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Day School Psychologist aliciaday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Heyward ESL robinheyward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corey Jackson Occupational Therapist coreyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Langdon Nurse terrilangdon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Letitia Myles Remediation Tutor letitiamyles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaslynn Peterson Social Worker jaslynnpeterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natasha Tate Speech natashatate@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Wells Speech traceywells@ccs.k12.nc.us

Parent Facilitator

Name Title Email
Yolanda Burse Parent Facilitator yolandaburse@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email
Tracey Leach Custodian traceyleach@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Lewis Head Custodian michaellewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janis McLauchlin Custodian janismclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wyatt Palmer Custodian wyattpalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria

Name Title Email
Christian Bennett Cafeteria
Michelle Douglas Cafeteria
Lyndell Hester Cafeteria
Heddie Jacobs Cafeteria
Linda Jones-Ray Cafeteria Manager cn459@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice McKinnon Cafeteria Assistant Manager