Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Dr. Shanessa Fenner Principal shanessafenner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Patrinia Bryant Assistant Principal patriniabryant@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Kaleb Clemens Receptionist kalebclemens@ccs.k12.us
Robert Evans Cafeteria Monitor
Alicia Starks Data Manager aliciastarks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Bradley Bookkeeper sharonbradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelia McFarlane Med Clerk sheliamcfarlane@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-K

Name Title Email
Valeria Hasan Teacher valeriahasan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia McKay Teacher aliciamckay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela McEachern TA angelamceachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Underwood TA theresaunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Sandy Jones Teacher sandyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lovick Teacher kimberlylovick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Vargas Teacher ashleyvargas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brianna Walker Teacher briannawalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Asheika Williams Teacher asheikawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Lutes TA sonyalutes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Maier TA susanmaier@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Koren Anderson Teacher korenanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chantel Beckford Teacher chantelbeckford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michaela Cunningham Teacher michaelacunningham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kadian Dennis Teacher kadiandennis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patsy Jamison Teacher patsyjamison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria McCreary Teacher victoriamccreary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anise Butler Teacher Assistant anisebutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lauren Evans Teacher Assistant laurenevans@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Kathy Bowen Teacher kathybowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anessa McKenzie Teacher anessamckenzie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natoya Perkins Teacher natoyaperkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tess Weatherhead Teacher tessweatherhead@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Suan Jagan Teacher suanjagan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vanessa Johnson Teacher vanessajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanisha Smith Teacher tanishasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felisha Toston Teacher felishatoston@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Simone Brown Teacher simonebrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Petrina Jones Teacher petrinajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Pinnock Teacher patriciapinnock@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Wakene Crawford Teacher wakenecrawford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Francine Dallas-Steen Teacher
Camille Manzano Teacher camillemanzano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doreen Thompson Teacher doreenthompson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email
Crystal Bradley PE Teacher crystalbutts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alfred Colobong Music alfredcolobong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Armelle Hall Music Teacher armellehall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Lemanski School Librarian deborahlemanski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Orr PE Teacher lisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tabitha Redding Art Teacher tabitharedding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Apsa Swisher Media Clerk apsillaswisher@ccs.k12.nc.us

Special Education

Name Title Email
Amber Beniquez EC Resource Teacher amberbeniquez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blanche Cure 3-5 EC Teacher blanchecure@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Greenwood K-2 EC Teacher tracygreenwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronnie Jones 3-5 EC Teacher ronniejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarisse Moraleda K-2 EC Teacher clarissemoraleda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Morfesis-Davis K-2 EC Teacher aliciadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ella Barber TA ellabarber@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Bristow-Davis TA dorothybristowdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany King TA brittanyking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Knight TA patriciaknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Tyler TA normatyler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norman Carter EC Case Manager normancarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nekita Shipman EC Resource nekitashipman@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coaches

Name Title Email
Cameo McIntyre Instructional Coach cameomcintyre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronshonda Renee Instructional Coach ronshondarenee@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Staff

Name Title Email
Travis Babb Speech Assistant travisbabb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashely Bordeaux Professional School Counselor ashelybordeaux@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrina Brittain Early Intervention katrinabrittain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Byford Professional School Counselor ericabyford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Carver AIG/Discovery paulacarver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleen Dickinson School Psychologist kathleendickinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessie Faircloth Occupational Therapist jessiefaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Holmes School Social Worker taylorholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Langdon School Nurse terrilangdon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Letita Myles Remediation Tutor letitamyles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Juan Naranjo ESL juannaranjo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deitrick Williams MFLC
Pattie Hutchins Speech Pathologist pattiehutchins@ccs.k12.nc.us

Parent Facilitator

Name Title Email
Yolanda Burse Parent Facilitator yolandaburse@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email
Jalen Dudley Custodian jalendudley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Leach Custodian traceyleach@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Lewis Head Custodian michaellewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janis McLauchlin Custodian janismclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wyatt Palmer Custodian wyattpalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria

Name Title Email
Felicia Bonner Cafeteria
Heddie Jacobs Cafeteria
Kadijah Johnson Cafeteria
Linda Jones-Ray Cafetiera Manager cn459@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pawnjola McAllister Cafeteria
Georgette Mickens Cafeteria
Janice McKinnon Assistant Cafeteria Manager