Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Karen Bullard Fifth Grade Teacher karenbullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Campbell Media Coordinator melissacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillip Collins EC Teacher phillipcollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Cooper Social Worker karencooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Cox Williams EC Teacher sylviawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakenya Demus Teacher Assistant lakenyademus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lavon Elliott Fourth Grade Teacher lavonelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Godbey Kindergarten Teacher jacquelinegodbey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Ann Goslin-Heath First Grade Teacher tracygoslinheath@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Haire Visual Arts Teacher wendyhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Harvey Second Grade Teacher brittanyharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Holtzclaw ESL Teacher lauraholtzclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shantell Johnson EC Ged Ed Teacher shantelljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Domonique Jones PE Teacher domoniquejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Timberly Jones Assistant Principal timberlyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Jones-Ray Cafeteria Manager CN459@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Josef Data Manager / Web Manager kennethjosef@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lashawn Campbell Third Grade Teacher lashawnlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynda Lightburn Curriculum Coach lyndalightburn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samuel Lyall Music Teacher samuellyall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patrena McFayden SED Itinerant patrenamcfayden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taskila McMillan Parent Facilitator taskilamcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Munger Fourth Grade Teacher meganmunger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nakeida Prescod Guidance Counselor nakeidaprescod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alaina Ramos Fifth Grade Teacher alainaramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Robertson Principal kimrobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Ross Bookkeeper pamelaross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bobby Senior First Grade Teacher bobbysenior@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Smith Remediation Teacher kimberlysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marilyn Smith Kindergarten Teacher marilynsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deja Stallworth Second Grade Teacher dejastallworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Starling Med Clerk susanstarling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kellie Vinay Third Grade Teacher kellievinay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Wallace Second Grade Teacher tiffanywallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Royale Wynn Teacher Assistant royalewynn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Brown Head Custodian jonathanbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryant Steigelman Support Staff bryantsteigelman@ccs.k12.nc.us