Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alicia Day Psychologist aliciaday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bridget Garcia Teacher Assistant bridgetgarcia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryant Steigelman Third Grade Teacher bryantsteigelman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlotte Monroe Care Specialist charlottemonroe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claire Davis EC Teacher clairedavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Osborne First Grade Teacher courtneyosborne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cristin Moss Teacher Assistant cristinmoss@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Hilton Physical Therapist deborahhilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deja Stallworth Second Grade Teacher dejastallworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Domonique Jones PE Teacher domoniquejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Jessie Hughes Music Teacher jessiehughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Foster Diamond Orchestra Teacher fosterdiamond@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ginna Pugh Teacher Support ginnapugh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Godbey Kindergarten Teacher jacquelinegodbey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Sims Instructional Coach (Grades K-2) jessicasims@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Brown Head Custodian jonathanbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Grates Instructional Coach (Grades 3-5) juliegrates@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Bullard Fifth Grade Teacher karenbullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katelyn Lovette Administrative Intern katelynlovette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kellie Vinay Third Grade Teacher kellievinay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Josef Data Manager / Web Manager kennethjosef@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Robertson Principal kimrobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Smith Remediation Teacher kimberlysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Shipp First Grade Teacher kristenshipp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakenya Demus Teacher Assistant lakenyademus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lavon Elliott Fourth Grade Teacher lavonelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Jones-Ray Cafeteria Manager CN459@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marilyn Smith Kindergarten Teacher marilynsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Goldberger Teacher Assistant marygoldberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Munger Fourth Grade Teacher meganmunger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Campbell Media Coordinator melissacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Davis EC Ged Ed Teacher melissadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nakeida Prescod Guidance Counselor nakeidaprescod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natoya Ware Teacher Assistant natoyaware@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Tyler Teacher Assistant normatyler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Ross Bookkeeper pamelaross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patrena McFayden SED Itinerant patrenamcfayden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patti Shackett Remediation Teacher pattishackett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillip Collins EC Teacher phillipcollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Carthens Social Worker rebeccacarthen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Heyward ESL Teacher robinheyward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Royale Wynn Teacher Assistant royalewynn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shellie Hill EC Case Manager shelliehill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherry Bryson AIG/Discovery Teacher sherrybryson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Starling Med Clerk susanstarling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Thompkins Custodian sylviathompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taskila McMillan Parent Facilitator taskilamcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Wallace Second Grade Teacher tiffanywallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Timberly Jones Assistant Principal timberlyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Haire Visual Arts Teacher wendyhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvette Nelson Teacher Assistant yvettenelson@ccs.k12.nc.us