Staff Directory

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Beth Britton Receptionist bethbritton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Dawson Bookkeeper karendawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Gower Data Manager susangower@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Tracy August Kindergarten Teacher tracyaugust@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Boykin Kindergarten Teacher cathyboykin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Drummond Kindergarten Teacher michelledrummond@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Gunn Kindergarten Teacher brandigunn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonomia Lewis Kindergarten Teacher sonomialewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole O'Connor Kindergarten Teacher nicoleo'connor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Sherman Kindergarten Teacher heathersherman@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Felicia Brown First Grade Teacher feliciabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Burns First Grade Teacher paulaburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonney Burton First Grade Teacher bonneyburton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaysi Johnson First Grade Teacher kaysijohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Jacobs First Grade Teacher brittanyjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Perez First Grade Teacher kimberlyperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nina Robinson First Grade Teacher ninarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Tyson-Cox First Grade Teacher lisatyson-cox@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Heather Adams Second Grade Teacher heatheradams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Atwood Second Grade Teacher lisaatwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Dollard Second Grade Teacher sarahdollard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Edwards Second Grade Teacher victoriajacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelsea Fancher Second Grade Teacher chelseafancher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherri Kennedy Second Grade Teacher sherrikennedy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Losiewski Second Grade Teacher elizabethlosiewski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martina Matthews Second Grade Teacher martinamatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Merritt Second Grade Teacher wendymerritt@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Shamblica Elliott Third Grade Teacher shamblicaelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrina Hamilton Third Grade Teacher katrinahamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Halee Hendley Third Grade Teacher haleehendley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Miller Third Grade Teacher brittanymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Miller Third Grade Teacher stephaniemillker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexandria Parsek Third Grade Teacher alexandriaparsek@ccs.k12.nc.us
Addie Robertson Third Grade Teacher addierobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexandra Rodriguez Third Grade Teacher alexandrarodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan Williams Third Grade Teacher morganwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Nicole Deal Fourth Grade Teacher nicoledeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Krichbaum Fourth Grade Teacher lisakrichbaum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynette Larsen Fourth Grade Teacher lynettelarsen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Mott Fourth Grade Teacher sarahmott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Sanderson Fourth Grade Teacher valeriesanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adele Siragusa Fourth Grade Teacher adelesiragusa-zaffarese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadesha Welsh Fourth Grade Teacher nadeshawelsh@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Danielle Greene Fifth Grade Teacher daniellegreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathrine Hurt Fifth Grade Teacher kathrinehurt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Karis Fifth Grade Teacher margaretkaris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthew Kingen Fifth Grade Teacher matthewkingen@ccs.k12.nc.us
La Tasha Mack Fifth Grade Teacher latashamack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Nelson Fifth Grade Teacher heidinelson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jean Pelezo Fifth Grade Teacher jeanpelezo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Smelcer Fifth Grade Teacher nicolesmelcer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ciara Williams Fifth Grade Teacher ciarawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource

Name Title Email
Karen Chick AIG Teacher karenchick@ccsk12.nc.us
Janet Baker AIG Teacher janetbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack AIG Discovery Teacher jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cornell Jones Art Teacher cornelljones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parisa Rezapour Art Teacher parisarezapour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Mims Art Teacher cathymims@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronita Miles-Veazy EC Teacher ronitamiles-veazy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela M. Jones EC Teacher angelam.jones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hope Veiga EC Teacher hopeveiga@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Lohay ESL Teacher sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Ward Guidance Counselor susanward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Martin Guidance Counselor deborahmartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katie Adams-Garrison Instructional Coach katiegarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Quant Media Coordinator janetquant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Bailey Media Coordinator susanbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy D'Amours Media Clerk cindyd'amours@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danny Amendola Music Teacher jamesamendola@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chole Coleman Music Teacher chloecoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Colleen Tichich Music Teacher colleentichich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caitlen Edge PE Teacher caitlenedge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Chunguli PE Teacher lindachunguli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Franchesca Salas PE Teacher franchescasalas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Garrett Social Worker ashleygarrett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelle Borresen Speech Pathologist chelleborresen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rayvonda Bethea Speech Pathologist Assistant rayvondabethea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Goodman 2-3 ASD Teacher reneegoodman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ilia Suarez K-1 ASD Teacher iliasuarez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haven Skinner 4-5 ASD Teacher havenskinner@ccs.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistants

Name Title Email
Rosa Calderon Teacher Assistant rosacalderon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillis Chavis Teacher Assistant phillischavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Kelley Teacher Assistant andreakelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya McRae Teacher Assistant sonyamcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Nobles Teacher Assistant cynthianobles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha Stevenson Teacher Assistant marthastevenson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karina Ramos Teacher Assistant karinaramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda White Teacher Assistant lindawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Frazier Lab Assistant/Web Manager angelafrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Cone EC ASD Assistant reginacone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toyna Olivas EC ASD Assistant toynaolivas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Williams-James EC ASD Assistant cynthiajames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Juliana Cuellar Teacher Assistant julianacuellar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charity Clabo Teacher Assistant charityclabo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rayvonda Bethea Speech Language Pathologist Assistant rayvondabethea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Steele Teacher Assistant veronicasteele@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yulanda Diggs Teacher Assistant yulandadiggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corena McNeill Teacher Assisstant corenamcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us