Staff Directory

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Beth Britton Receptionist bethbritton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Speed Bookkeeper christinaspeed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Precious Brayboy Data Manager preciousbrayboy@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Tracy August Kindergarten Teacher tracyaugust@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Boykin Kindergarten Teacher cathyboykin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Gunn Kindergarten Teacher brandigunn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonomia Lewis Kindergarten Teacher sonomialewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole O'Connor Kindergarten Teacher nicoleo'connor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Sherman Kindergarten Teacher heathersherman@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Felicia Brown First Grade Teacher feliciabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Burns First Grade Teacher paulaburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaysi Johnson First Grade Teacher kaysijohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Perez First Grade Teacher kimberlyperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nina Robinson First Grade Teacher ninarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Tyson-Cox First Grade Teacher lisatyson-cox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Spiller First Grade Teacher patriciaspiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yutevia Mack Kindergarten Teacher yuteviamack@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Lisa Atwood Second Grade Teacher lisaatwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Edwards Second Grade Teacher victoriajacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Losiewski Second Grade Teacher elizabethlosiewski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Steele Second Grade Teacher veronicasteele@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha Stevenson Second Grade Teacher marthastevenson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Lagos Second Grade Teacher sophialagos-morgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Toombs Second Grade Teacher nicoletoombs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Bartholomew Second Grade Teacher jenniferbartholomew@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Katrina Hamilton Third Grade Teacher katrinahamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Miller Third Grade Teacher brittanymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Miller Third Grade Teacher stephaniemiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan Williams Third Grade Teacher morganwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Drajic Third Grade Teacher nicoledrajic@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronita Miles-Veazy Third Grade Teacher ronitamiles-veazy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Copeland Third Grade Teacher brittanycopeland@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Lisa Krichbaum Fourth Grade Teacher lisakrichbaum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynette Larsen Fourth Grade Teacher lynettelarsen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Sanderson Fourth Grade Teacher valeriesanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adele Siragusa Fourth Grade Teacher adelesiragusa-zaffarese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ciara Williams Fourth Grade Teacher ciarawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathrine Hurt Fourth Grade Teacher kathrinehurt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brianna Russell Fourth Grade Teacher briannarussell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Danielle Greene Fifth Grade Teacher daniellegreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Karis Fifth Grade Teacher margaretkaris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthew Kingen Fifth Grade Teacher matthewkingen@ccs.k12.nc.us
La Tasha Mack Fifth Grade Teacher latashamack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Nelson Fifth Grade Teacher heidinelson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Smelcer Fifth Grade Teacher nicolesmelcer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corinna Pozzuoli Fifth Grade Teacher corinnapozzuoli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadesha Welsh Fifth Grade Teacher nadeshawelsh@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource

Name Title Email
Karen Chick AIG Teacher karenchick@ccsk12.nc.us
Janet Baker AIG Teacher janetbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack AIG Discovery Teacher jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Mims Art Teacher cathymims@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela M. Jones EC Resource Teacher angelam.jones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Lohay ESL Teacher sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Ward Guidance Counselor susanward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Blue Guidance Counselor ashleyblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katie Adams-Garrison Instructional Coach katiegarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Quant Media Coordinator janetquant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy D'Amours Media Clerk cindyd'amours@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danny Amendola Music Teacher jamesamendola@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caitlen Edge PE Teacher caitlenedge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Garrett Social Worker ashleygarrett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelle Borresen Speech Pathologist chelleborresen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Tan K-1 ASD Teacher melanietan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haven Skinner EC Resource Teacher havenskinner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy White Instructional Coach amywhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Sabaduquia 4-5 ASD Teacher danielsabaduquia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rayvonda Bethea 2-3 ASD Teacher rayvondabethea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deven Johnson-Schoenitz PE Teacher devenjohnson-schoenitz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Reynolds Art Teacher sarahreynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Kelly Guidance Counselor heatherkelly@ccs.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistants

Name Title Email
Rosa Calderon Teacher Assistant rosacalderon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillis Chavis Teacher Assistant phillischavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Nobles Teacher Assistant cynthianobles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda White Teacher Assistant lindawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Cone EC ASD Assistant reginacone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toyna Olivas EC ASD Assistant toynaolivas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Williams-James EC ASD Assistant cynthiajames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yulanda Diggs Teacher Assistant yulandadiggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sabrina Banke Teacher Assistant sabrinabanke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Dollard Teacher Assistant sarahdollard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hailey Osborne Teacher Assistant haileyosborne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Easter Kannon-Smith Teacher Assistant easterkannon-smith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aleigha Johnson Teacher Assistant aleighajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maggie Cowart Teacher Assistant maggiecowart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leann Yazzie Teacher Assistant leannyazzie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parrot - School Mascot