Stedman Primary Staff Directory

SPS Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alex Stewart Kindergarten Teacher careystewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alisa Knudsen Kindergarten Teacher alisaknudsen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Lassiter Pre-K EC Teacher Assistant alisonlassiter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Williams First Grade Teacher amandawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Melvin First Grade Teacher Assistant angelamelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annette Maykovich Bookkepper annettemaykovich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Cassone PE Teacher anthonycassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Thomas Principal aprilthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Bullard School Nurse ashleybullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Marrow Cafeteria Staff brittanymarrow@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Knight Custodian I carolknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Page Pre-K Teacher Assistant cindypage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clara Bolton First Grade Teacher clarabolton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Taylor First Grade Teacher crystalpage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Williams Remediation/SLD Resource deborahwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diana Harris Kindergarten Teacher Assistant lenoraharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Cooper First Grade Teacher Assistant donnacooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Depew PE Teacher donnadepew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna McKoy Data Manager donnamckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ebony Blue Exceptional Children's Case Manager ebonyblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Carter Kindergarten/First Grade Exceptional Children Teacher emilycarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eva Freeman Instructional Coach evafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ewrik McKoy Custodian I EwrikMcKoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fran Wenrich Physical Therapist EC franwenrich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary Williams Custodian III garywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gnell Godwin Teacher Assistant gnellgodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hope Kirby Speech Therapist maragretkirby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie George Kindergarten Teacher jamiegeorge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Helton Music Teacher jenniferhelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack Discovery jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Crabtree First Grade Teacher jessicacrabtree@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Jackson Pre-K Exceptional Children Teacher kaylajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Boone Social Worker kimberlyboone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Carroll School Counselor kimberlycarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristi Baxley Physical Therapist EC kristibaxley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Davis First Grade Teacher Assistant lauradavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Powell Kindergarten Teacher Assistant lindapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matt Osborne Assistant Cafeteria Manager cn432@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula McLamb ESL paulamclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phyllis Alizio Pre-K Teacher phyllisalizio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ricki Scott Art Teacher rickiscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra McKnight Behavior Coach sandramcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott Smith Psychologist scottsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Dawkins Media Coordinator, AP Designee, Web Manager shannondawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Jones Kindergarten Teacher Assistant stephaniejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Overman Occupational Therapist stephanieoverman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Gorham Cafeteria Manager cn430@ccs.k12.nc.us