Stedman Primary Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alesha Lewis Teacher Assistant aleshalewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alex Stewart First Grade Teacher careystewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alisa Knudsen First Grade Teacher alisaknudsen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Williams Instructional Coach amandawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Patterson EC Resource Teacher amypatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Hodge Kindergarten Teacher angelahodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annette Maykovich Bookkepper annettemaykovich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Hair First Grade Teacher ashleymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audrey Franklin First Grade Teacher Assistant audreyfranklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonnie Gardner Art Teacher bonniegardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bridget Sandlin First Grade Teacher Assistant bridgetsandlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Knight Custodian I carolknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Page Pre-K Teacher Assistant cindypage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clara Bolton Kindergarten Teacher clarabolton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Taylor Kindergarten Teacher crystalpage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Hancock School Nurse sharonhancock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Williams Remediation deborahwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diana Harris Kindergarten Teacher Assistant lenoraharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna McKoy Data Manager dmckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Carter First Grade Teacher emilycarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fran Wenrich Physical Therapist EC franwenrich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gnell Godwin Teacher Assistant gnellgodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Hudson Principal heidihudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie George Kindergarten Teacher jamiegeorge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack Discovery jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeremy Covington Custodian II jeremycovington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Mickey Music Teacher josephmickey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katishia Graham Pre-K Teacher katishiagraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Jernigan Pre-K Exceptional Children Teacher kaylajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Boone Social Worker kimberlyboone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Carroll School Counselor kimberlycarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Edwards First Grade Teacher kristenedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristi Baxley Physical Therapist EC kristibaxley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Powell Kindergarten Teacher Assistant lindapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marketta Brown Assistant Cafeteria Manager cn432@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marketta Brown Cafeteria Manager cn430@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matt Hall PE Teacher matthewhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Murphy Teacher Assistant shecnamurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Leffell Custodian I robertleffell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra McKnight Behavior Coach sandramcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott Smith Psychologist scottsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Dawkins Media Coordinator, AP Designee, Web Manager shannondawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Jones Kindergarten Teacher Assistant stephaniejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Overman Occupational Therapist stephanieoverman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sydni Craig Pre-K EC Teacher Assistant sydnicraig@ccs.k12.nc.us