Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Email
Jennifer Jasinski Principal jenniferjasinski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Williams Assistant Principal tonyawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Position Email
Nanette Edwards Teacher nanetteedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Davis Teacher sharondavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa White Instructional Assistant melissawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurie Lewis Instructional Assistant laurielewis@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Position Email
Elizabeth Pomeroy Teacher elizabethpomeroy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sierra Bridges Teacher sierrabridges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toushaine Berry Teacher toushaineberry@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Position Email
Natalee Uter Teacher nataleeuter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanice Findlater Teacher shanicefindlater@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marsha McCormack Teacher marshamccormack@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Position Email
Michagie Henry-Bennett Teacher michagiehenrybennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haley Gibson Teacher haleygibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monique Chance Teacher moniquechance@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Position Email
Rosalyn McGill Teacher rosalynmcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ayessa Conducto Teacher ayessaconducto@ccs.k12.nc.us
Genevieve Middleton Teacher genevievemiddleton@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Position Email
Kathy Washington Teacher kathywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haley Frank Teacher haleyfrank@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yulonda Corbin Teacher yulondacorbin@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Position Email
Janet Hernandez Teacher janethernandez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanghia Sutherland Teacher tanghiasutherland@ccs.k12.nc.us

Day Treatment

Name Position Email
Michael Kennedy Teacher michaelkennedy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher @ccs.k12.nc.us
Corey Carthens Teacher coreycarthens@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Name Position Email
Wendy Mackenzie ID Moderate Teacher wendymackenzie@ccs.k12.nc.us
AU Teacher
EC Teacher
Horran Cameron Case Manager horrancameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Evans Speech michelleevans@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource

Name Position Email
Jordan Dean Physical Education Teacher jordandean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Capino Art Teacher carolinecapino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Tyson Media Coordinator ambertyson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zinnia Du Music Teacher zinniazamardu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin McMaster ESL Teacher erinmcmaster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson AIG Discovery Teacher charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Brost AIG Teacher shannonbrost@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Position Email
Callie Davis Data Manager calliedavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristina Ringler Bookkeeper kristinaringler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Callie Davis Medicine Clerk/Parent Facilitator calliedavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Williams Permanent Substitute amandawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants

Name Position Email
Marcia Alston K Instructional Assistant marciaalston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beatriz Rodriguez K Instructional Assistant beatrizrodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Gregg 1st Instructional Assistant tracygregg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deanna Collins 2nd Instructional Assistant deannacollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolina Perez 1st Instructional Assistant carolinaperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Guyton ID Moderate Instructional Assistant carolguyton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wynette Shipman K Instructional Assistant wynetteshipman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Gregg Computer Lab tracygregg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edward Goins Day Treatment Instructional Assistant edwardgoins@ccs.k12.nc.us
AU Instructional Assistant
Yolanda Cruz Day Treatment Instructional Assistant yolandacruz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aleah Jackson AU Instructional Assistant aleahjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaneka Meadows 1st Instructional Assistant shanekameadows@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Sandy Purcell Instructional Coach sandypurcell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Frankie Colvin School Counselor frankiecolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikki Glover Social Worker nikkiharris-glover@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candice Locklear Psychologist candicelocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Grates Instructional Coach juliegrates@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodians

Name Position Email
Darryl Howington Head Custodian darrylhowington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodian
Kenny Holliday Custodian kennyholliday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaquan Mobley-Bonner Custodian jaquanmobley-bonner@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria

Name Position Email
Lisa Jackson Cafeteria Manager lisajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us