Staff Directory

Sherwood Park Elementary Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Nannette Edwards Pre-K Teacher nannetteedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica Wright Pre-K Assistant monicawright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Davis EC Pre-K Teacher sharondavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Retsch EC Pre-k Assistant angelaretsch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nona McLean Kindergarten Teacher nonamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sierra Bridges Kindergarten Teacher sierrabridges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monique Chance Kindergarten Teacher moniquechance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yolanda Cruz Kindergarten Assistant (McLean) yolandacruz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wynette Shipman Kindergarten Assistant (Bridges) wynetteshipman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lyana Riley Kindergarten Assistant (Chance) lyanariley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denice Finner First Grade Teacher denicefinner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marsha McCormack First Grade Teacher marshamccormack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yulanda Corbin First Grade Teacher yulandacorbin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce Carpenter First Grade Assistant joycecarpenter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Curtis Williams First Grade Assistant curtiswilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haley Boahn Second Grade Teacher haleyboahn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corinna Pozzuoli Second Grade Teacher corinnapozzuoli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deanna Collins Second Grade Assisant deannacollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ayessa Conducto Third Grade Teacher ayessaconducto@ccs.k12.nc.us
Genevieve Middleton Third Grade Teacher genevievemiddleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rosalind McGill Third Grade Teacher rosalindmcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Washington Fourth Grade Teacher kathywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nickola Myrie-Smith Fourth Grade Teacher nickolamyrie-smith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Hernandez Fifth Grade Teacher janethernandez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanghia Sutherland Fifth Grade Teacher tanghiasutherland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvester Colvin Fifth Grade Teacher sylvestercolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Moriah Williams Autistic K-2 Teacher moriahwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Horns Autistic K-5 Teacher cherylhorns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Guyton Autistic Assistant Teacher (Williams) carolguyton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce McNeill Autistic Assistant (Horns) joycemcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Capino Art Teacher carolinecapino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Tyson Media Coordinator ambertyson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles Marrs Physical Education Teacher charlesmarrs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zinnia Zamar Du Music Teacher zinniazamardu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Gregg Computer Teacher tracygregg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Brost AIG Teacher shannonbrost@ccs.k12.nc.us
Frankie Colvin Professional School Counselor frankiecolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candice Locklear School Psychologist candicelocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Purcell Instructional Coach sandypurcell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelena Owens Instructional Coach angelenaowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles Moses Bookkeeper charlesmoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson Discovery Teacher charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Mcmaster ESL Teacher erinashcraft@ccs.k12.nc.us
T-Ere Jefferson SLD Resource Teacher t-erejefferson@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Hunter School Social Worker aprilhunter@ccs.k12.nc.us