Staff Directory

Office Staff

Name Title E-mail
Hope Freeman Front Office Manager hopefreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alyssa Ramos Data Manager alyssaramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Vazquez Book Keeper DeniseVazquez@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Sharon Holmes Teacher Sharonholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Warren Teacher claudiawarren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shameka Sandsbury Teacher ShamekaSandsbury@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica Lene Teacher monicalene@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Christa Rodgers Teacher ChristaRodgers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jameshia Sharp Teacher jameshiasharp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Calleja Teacher sarahcalleja@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Moylan Teacher patriciamoylan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michel Riggins Teacher michelriggins@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Gloria Billings Teacher GloriaBillings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya McGill Teacher TonyaMcGill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brianna Russell Teacher BriannaRussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirnett Whittingham Teacher shirnettwhittingham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shana Morgan Teacher shanamorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Roger Finegan Teacher rogerfinegan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamika Barksdale Teacher TamikaBarksdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Green Teacher DanielGreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Davina McCutchen Teacher DavinaMcCutchen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandee Williams Teacher SandeeWilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Tiwana Anderson Teacher tiwanaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Brown Teacher jenniferbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Scurlock Teacher DanielleScurlock@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Rayan Williams Teacher rayanwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thomas Leahey Teacher thomasleahey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Roe Teacher KathrynRoe@ccs.k12.nc.us

EC Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Brenda Henderson EC Teacher (3-5) brendahenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Free EC Teacher (K-2) michellefree@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Amanda Autry Media Coordinator amandaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Sessoms EC Resource CatherineHaugh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Gordner EC Resource kimberlygordner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kheyra Acevedo Media Clerk kheyraacevedo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Crosbie Art Teacher jeffreycrosbie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Crews Music Teacher sarahcrews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shantario Crankfield Computer Lab Teacher/ Web Manager ShantarioFelder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derek Kovach Physical Education Coach derekkovach@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Staff

Name Title E-mail
Kristy Culbreth Instructional Coach kristyculbreth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wilbert Anderson Parent Facilitator/Medicine Clerk wilbertanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lori Rawls Social Worker/ Front Office lorirawls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Sides School Counselor courtneysides@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Thompson School Nurse michellethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Bundy Instructional Coach ruthbundy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darryl Bessant School Counselor darrylbessant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Name Title E-mail
Amal Alshaikli Instructional Assistant amalalshaikli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latisha Boney Instructional Assistant latishaboney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shardazia Hobbs Instructional Assistant shardaziahobbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon King Instructional Assistant sharonking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shenita Lise Instructional Assistant shenitalise@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet McCormick Instructional Assistant janetmccormick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Smith Instructional Assistant ClaudiaSmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Wilson Instructional Assistant kimberlywilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janine Walton Instructional Assistant JanineWalton@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title E-mail
Robin Barnes Custodian robinbarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Hernandez-Almeyda Custodian kevinhernandez-almeyda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kendrick Hadley Head Custodian kendrickhadley@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title E-mail
Wendy Thompson Cafeteria Manager Wendythompson@ccs.k12.nc.us