Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title E-mail
Hope Freeman Front Office Manager hopefreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alyssa Ramos Data Manager alyssaramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Vazquez Book Keeper DeniseVazquez@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Laurie Dunman Teacher lauriedunman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Holmes Teacher Sharonholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ertha Pleasant Teacher erthapleasant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Warren Teacher claudiawarren@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Hannah Gordner Teacher hannahgordner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jameshia Sharp Teacher jameshiasharp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Calleja Teacher sarahcalleja@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Moylan Teacher patriciamoylan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michel Riggins Teacher michelriggins@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Tamika Barksdale Teacher tamikabarksdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica Lene Teacher monicalene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Dehaney Teacher heatherdehaney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirnett Whittingham Teacher shirnettwhittingham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shana Morgan Teacher shanamorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Roger Finegan Teacher rogerfinegan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kadian Morgan Teacher kadianmorgan-graham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenice Meeks Teacher jenicemeeks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rayan Williams Teacher rayanwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Tiwana Anderson Teacher tiwanaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Brown Teacher jenniferbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cadene Richards-Chambers Teacher cadenerichard-chambers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sadie Warren Teacher sadiewarren@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Tracy-Ann Williams Teacher tracy-annwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thomas Leahey Teacher thomasleahey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandee Williams Teacher SandeeWilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Scurlock Teacher daniellescurlock@ccs.k12.nc.us

EC Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Brenda Henderson EC Teacher (3-5) brendahenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Free michellefree@ccs.k12.nc.us EC Teacher (K-2) michellefree@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Amanda Autry Media Coordinator amandaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyisha Addison EC Resource tyishaaddison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Gordner EC Resource kimberlygordner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kheyra Acevedo Media Clerk kheyraacevedo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Crosbie Art Teacher jeffreycrosbie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Crews Music Teacher sarahcrews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keana Turner Computer Lab Teacher/ Web Manager/Postmaster keanaturner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Wood Physical Education Coach jonathanwood@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Staff

Name Title E-mail
Kristy Culbreth Instructional Coach kristyculbreth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wilbert Anderson Parent Facilitator/Medicine Clerk wilbertanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adam Johnson School Psychologist adamjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deirdre Diamond-Martinez Support Assistant deirdremartinez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lori Rawls Social Worker/ Front Office lorirawls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Sides School Counselor courtneysides@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Thompson School Nurse michellethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howard Lattimore Military Family& Youth Liason howardlattimore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Bundy Instructional Coach ruthbundy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tatyana Lance Social Emotional Learning Coach tatyanalance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Name Title E-mail
Amal Alshaikli Instructional Assistance amalalshaikli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latisha Boney Instructional Assistant latishaboney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shantario Felder-Crankfield Instructional Assistant shantariofelder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shardazia Hobbs Instructional Assistant shardaziahobbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon King Instructional Assistant sharonking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shenita Lise Instructional Assistant shenitalise@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet McCormick Instructional Assistant janetmccormick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Smith Instructional Assistant ClaudiaSmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Wilson Instructional Assistant kimberlywilson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title E-mail
Robin Barnes Custodian robinbarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Hernandez-Almeyda Custodian kevinhernandez-almeyda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kendrick Hadley Custodian kendrickhadley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Harold Smith Head Custodian haroldsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title E-mail
Wendy Thompson Cafeteria Manager Wendythompson@ccs.k12.nc.us