Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Ashley Porter Principal ashleyporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiana Thompson Assistant Principal tianathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title E-mail
Anita Miller Front Office Manager AnitaMiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shardazia Hobbs Data Manager shardaziahobbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Vazquez Book Keeper DeniseVazquez@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Sharon Holmes Teacher Sharonholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Warren Teacher claudiawarren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shameka Sansbury Teacher ShamekaSansbury@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lacresha Anderson Teacher LacreshaAnderson@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Shirnett Whittingham Teacher shirnettwhittingham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rasheedah Byrd Teacher rasheedahbyrd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Davenport Teacher GabrielleDavenport@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michel Riggins Teacher michelriggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Warren Teacher claudiawarren@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Christa Rodgers Teacher ChristaRodgers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsay Spence Teacher LindsaySpence@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamika Barksdale Teacher TamikaBarksdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dean Russell Teacher deanrussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Vazquez Teacher ElizabethVazquez@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Roger Finegan Teacher rogerfinegan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darrius Hardister Teacher DarriusHardister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandee Williams Teacher SandeeWilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasmine Torres Teacher JasmineTorres@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Taylor Welch Teacher TaylorWelch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya M. McGill Teacher TonyaMcGill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Scurlock Teacher DanielleScurlock@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Polly Lusk Teacher PollyLusk@CCS.K12.NC.US
Sandra Roye Teacher SandraRoye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Roe Teacher KathrynRoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiesha Williams Teacher TieshaWilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

EC Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Michelle Free EC Teacher (K-2) michellefree@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillip Collins EC Teacher(3-5) PhillipCollins@CCS.K12.NC.US
Dessiremary Quiles EC Teacher DessiremaryQuiles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Krystal Eason EC Teacher KrystalEason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa L Davis EC Teacher MelissaLDavis@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Amanda Autry Media Coordinator amandaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Sessoms EC Resource CatherineHaugh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kheyra Acevedo Media Clerk/Medicine Clerk kheyraacevedo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Guerra Music Teacher AliciaGuerra@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shenita Lise Computer Lab Teacher/ Web Manager ShenitaLise@CCS.K12.NC.US
Deborah Judd Physical Education Coach DeborahJudd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Camille Wallace Guidance Counselor CamilleWallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Cobb Guidance Counselor DonnaCobb@CCS.K12.NC.US

Student Support Staff

Name Title E-mail
Kristy Culbreth Instructional Coach - Reading kristyculbreth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wilbert Anderson Cafeteria Monitor wilbertanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlotte Monroe Social Worker CharlotteMonroe@CCS.K12.NC.US
Michelle Thompson School Nurse michellethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Bundy Instructional Coach - Literacy ruthbundy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Markeshia Gore SEL Coach MarkeshiaGore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arvinder Sembi Permanent Sub arvindersembi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Name Title E-mail
Latisha Boney Instructional Assistant - EC latishaboney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon King Instructional Assistant sharonking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet McCormick Instructional Assistant janetmccormick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Smith Instructional Assistant ClaudiaSmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Wilson Instructional Assistant kimberlywilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aundreia LeaKes Instructional Assistant AundreiaLeaKes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lachelle Graves Instructional Assistant LachelleGraves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tajhai Black Instructional Assistant TajhaiBlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamika Ely Instructional Assistant TamikaEly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicki Kelly Teacher Assistant - EC VickiKelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tara M. Smith Teacher Assistant - EC TaraMSmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Markeshia Gore Teacher Assistant MarkeshiaGore@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title E-mail
Dina Hyatt-McEachern Custodian DinaHyatt-McEachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Hernandez-Almeyda Custodian kevinhernandez-almeyda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kendrick Hadley Head Custodian kendrickhadley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jerome Hasty Custodian hendrixhasty@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title E-mail
Wendy Thompson Cafeteria Manager Wendythompson@ccs.k12.nc.us