Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Rhonda Hill Intern Principal rhondahill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gillespie Prinicpal lisagillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Braxton-McLaurin Assistant Principal shirleybraxton-mclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Support

Name Title Email
Stephanie Edwards-Platt Data Manager stephanieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Johnson Bookkeeper brendaa.johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yuri Simmons Office Clerk- Parent Facilitator yurisimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre K

Name Title Email
Kathryn Bundy DHH PreK Teacher kathrynbundy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Robertson Elizabeth Robertson elizabethrobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Sidbury EC PreK Teacher brittanysidbury@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Chimere Allen Teacher chimereallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadeen Grant Teacher nedeengrant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Itainya Ling Teacher itainyaling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachella White Teacher rachellawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Carolyn Brown Teacher carolynbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deverlyn Wilks-Kennedy Teacher deverlynwilks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney McPherson Teacher courtneymcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Misik Teacher heathermisik@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Shandrene Lovelock Teacher shandrenelovelock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lucas Teacher kimberlylucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kassandra Phillips Teacher kassandraphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Herfa Brown-Shaw Teacher herfabrown-shaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Mokaren Teacher marissamokaren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yashica Williams Teacher yashicawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Monet Johnson Teacher monetjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chantel Henry Teacher chantelhenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicky Miller Teacher vickymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Patricia Earle Teacher patriciaearle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suen McFarlane Teacher suenmcfarlane@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffery Morgan Teacher jefferymorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children Staff

Name Title Email
Theresa Pinheiro Teacher theresapinheiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dawn Baker Teacher dawnbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandon Fuqua Teacher brandonfuqua@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email
April Braddy Media Coordinator aprilbraddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pricilla Freeman PE pricillafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sian Panter Dance sianpanter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parisa Rezapour Art parisarezapour@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants

Name Title Email
Courtney Carraway Instructional Assistant courtneycarraway@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shantel Earle Instructional Assistant shantelearle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Farmer Instructional Assistant kimberlyfarmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Krystal Foster Permanent Substitute krystakfoster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Harney Instructional Assistant lauraharney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Little Instructional Assistant ashleylittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara McQueen Instructional Assistant barbaramcqueen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Roberts Instructional Assistant brianroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
ToNia Roberts Instructional Assistant toniaroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lucinda Stock-Burns Instructional Assistant lucindastocks-burns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myowsha Simpson Instructional Assistant myowshasimpson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Wade Instructional Assistant brittanywade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celestine Williams Instructional Assistant celestinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenna Hendrickson Interpreter glennahendrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Dowden Interpreter rebeccadowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Oley Chance Instructional Assistant oleychance@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support

Name Title Email
Bernadette Bogertey Social Worker bernadettebogertey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elisa Mayes-Maher Social Worker elisamayes-maher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meladora Mcallister School Counselor meladoramcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Tatmon School Counselor dorothytatmon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Meyer AIG allisonmeyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Callahan 3-5 Instructional Coach crystalcallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daryl Ueland K-2 Instructional Coach darylueland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Forte Acceleration Specialist wandaforte@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Kinard Acceleration Specialist karenkinard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson AIG Discovery charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tempestt Howard EC Resource tempestthoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Coleman Tyson EC Resource colemantyson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Ledford Speech ashleyledford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katelyn Cashwel Orchestra katelyncashwell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email
Diane Deskin Custodian dianedeskin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyrone Green Head Custodian tyronegreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edwin Reyes Custodian tyronegreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Miracle Custodian jessicamiracle@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria

Name Title Email
Michelle McCall Manager cn396@ccs.k12.nc.us

Audiology Department

Name Title Email
Dr. Cynthia Brown Audiologist cynthiabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle "Renee" Cherbonneau Audiology Secretary michellerobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us