Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Administration
Lisa Gillespie Principal lisagillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Braxton-McLaurin Assistant Principal shirleybraxton-mclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre- K
Chimere Allen Teacher chimereallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Peck Teacher sandypeck@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Robertson Teacher elizabethrobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Carolyn Brown Teacher carolynbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Kinard Teacher karenkinard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kassandra Phillips Teacher kassandraphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachella White Teacher rachellawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Andrene Black Teacher andreneblack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deverlyn Wilks-Kennedy Teacher deverlynwilks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kamille Pena Teacher kamillepena@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Spikes Teacher courtneyspikes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Courtney McPherson Teacher courtneymcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Misik Teacher heathermisik@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Mokaren Teacher marissamokaren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kinsey Ortega Teacher kinseyortega@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Careen Livingston Teacher careenlivingston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shandrene Lovelock Teacher shandrenelovelock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Moriah McLeod Teacher moriahmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yashica Williams Teacher yashicawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Monet Johnson Teacher monetjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chantel Henry Teacher chantelhenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicky Miller Teacher vickymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nekeisha Mitchell Teacher nekeishamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
David Black Teacher davidblack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Earle Teacher patriciaearle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lucas Teacher kimberlylucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffery Morgan Teacher jefferymorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED
Brandon Fuqua Teacher brandonfuqua@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin McLean Teacher robinmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
DHH
Theresa Pinheiro Teacher theresapinheiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dawn Baker Teacher dawnbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistants
Regina Bridges Instructional Assistant reginabridges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taneisha Chandler Instructional Assistant taneishachandler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle "Renee" Cherbonneau Audiology Secretary michellerobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Dowden Interpreter rebeccadowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Farmer Instructional Assistant kimberlyfarmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Harney Instructional Assistant lauraharney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenna Hendrickson Glenna Hendrickson glennahendrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Little Instructional Assistant ashleylittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara McQueen Instructional Assistant barbaramcqueen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jammie Pierce-Long Instructional Assistant jammiepierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Roberts Instructional Assistant brianroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
ToNia Roberts Instructional Assistant toniaroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lucinda Stock-Burns Instructional Assistant lucindastocks-burns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yuri Simmons Instructional Assistant yurisimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Tuttle Instructional Assistant suzannetuttle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celestine Williams Instructional Assistant celestinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Bernadette Bogertey Social Worker bernadettebogertey@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Braddy Media Coordinator aprilbraddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Cynthia Brown Audiologist cynthiabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Callahan Instructional Coach K-5 crystalcallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacquelynn Elmore Art jacquelynnelmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pricilla Freeman PE pricillafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurence Harvey Band laurenceharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson AIG Discovery charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Leviner Guidance Counselor margaretleviner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Ledford Speech ashleyledford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sian Panter Dance sianpanter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jarae Payton Music jaraepayton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paul Scott Orchestra paulscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Coleman Tyson EC colemantyson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Manegre EC debramanegre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clerical
Ta'Kia Powell Parent Facilitator/ Med Clerk takiapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Edwards-Platt Data Manager stephanieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Wallace Bookkeeper traceywallace@ccs.k12.nc.us