Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Dr. Kasey Weaver Principal kaseyweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Laura Fields Assistant Principal laurafields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Gill Bookkeeper patgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kiamesha Mitchell Data Manager kiameshamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Redfern Pre-K Teacher tracyredfern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Powell Pre-K Teacher Assistant sandrapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shuanette Gaddy Kindergarten Teacher shuanettegaddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamekia Smith Kindergarten Teacher JamekiaAsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Snow Kindergarten Teacher lisasnow@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Smith Kindergarten Teacher Assistant emilysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iscah James Kindergarten Teacher Assistant(Snow) iscahjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teacher
Darcel McArn First Grade Teacher darcelmcarn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lejeune Moses First Grade Teacher lejeunemoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Warren K-2 ID Mild Teacher Assistant angelawarren@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Harris Second Grade Teacher williamharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latrell Gilchrist Second Grade Teacher latrellgilchrist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clinton Brockington 4th Grade Teacher Assistant clintonbrockington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Burch Third Grade Teacher stephaniemcdougald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyera Harris Third Grade Teacher TyeraHarris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Miller-Mason Third Grade Teacher jacquelinemiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kellee Cameron Fourth Grade Teacher kelleecameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Pelham Fourth Grade Teacher michellepelham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lorleila Bartlett Fourth Grade Teacher lorleilabartlett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mirielle Archer Fifth Grade Teacher miriellearcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Bryan-Mundle Fifth Grade Teacher sophiabryan-mundle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jillian Haddad ID Mild 3-5 Teacher jillianhaddad@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deanna Simmons ID Mild K-2 Teacher deannasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadine Townes 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant nadinetownes-cooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheri Black ID Mild 3-5 Assistant cheriblack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalisa Mainor 1st Grade Teacher Assistant jalisamainor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diannie Sprull EC Case Manager dianniesprull@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlos Smith P.E. Teacher carlossmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kizzy Campbell Social Worker kizzycampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Carver AIG Teacher paulacarver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Montgomery Guidance Counselor feliciamontgomery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dustin Best Instructional Coach dustinbest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Grissom Remediation Teacher sharongrissom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Francine Hunt Media Coordinator francinehunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherard Matthews Parent Facilitator sherardmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anedra McElveen Music Teacher anedramcelveen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Callie McKenzie Art Teacher calliemckenzie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Domini Pierce Instructional Coach dominipierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cyril Hines Head Custodian cyrilhines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yonga Qina Second Grade Teacher yongaqina@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nyaisa Nowlin Social Worker nyaisanowlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Watson Cafeteria Manager feliciawatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alfred Mason Custodian alfredmason@ccs.k12.nc.us
KeAndre Mitchell EC Resource Teacher keandremitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us