Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Amanda Hefner Principal amandahefner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Laura Fields Assistant Principal laurafields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Gill Bookkeeper patgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kiamesha Mitchell Data Manager kiameshamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latashra Childs Pre-K Teacher latashrachilds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Johnson Pre-K Teacher Assistant pamelajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shuanette Gaddy Kindergarten Teacher shuanettegaddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamekia Smith Kindergarten Teacher jamekiaasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Snow Kindergarten Teacher lisasnow@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sydney Ilund Kindergarten Teacher Assistant(Smith) sydneyilund@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iscah James Kindergarten Teacher Assistant(Snow) iscahjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latrell Gilchrist First Grade Teacher latrellgilchrist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darcel McArn First Grade Teacher darcelmcarn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lejeune Moses First Grade Teacher lejeunemoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desiree Carter K-2 ID Mild Teacher Assistant desireecarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Harris Second Grade Teacher williamharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kellee Cameron Second Grade Teacher kelleecameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clinton Brockington 4th Grade Teacher Assistant clintonbrockington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Burch Third Grade Teacher stephaniemcdougald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyera Avery Third Grade Teacher tyeraavery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Miller-Mason Third Grade Teacher jacquelinemiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mireille Archer Fourth Grade Teacher mireillearcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Pelham Fourth Grade Teacher michellepelham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marquita Bowen Fourth Grade Teacher marquitabowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kay Ann Bartley Fifth Grade Teacher kayannbartley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Bryan-Mundle Fifth Grade Teacher sophiabryan-mundle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quennie Cipriano ID Mild 3-5 Teacher quenniecipriano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Lee ID Mild K-2 Teacher patricialee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadine Townes 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant nadinetownes-cooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devon Mitchell-Swanier ID Mild 3-5 Assistant devonmitchell-swanier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shatoya Williamson 1st Grade Teacher Assistant shatoyawilliamson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diannie Sprull EC Case Manager dianniesprull@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Fincher P.E. Teacher melissafincher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nyaisa Nowlin Social Worker nyaisanowlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Carver AIG Teacher paulacarver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Montgomery Guidance Counselor feliciamontgomery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laadah Demus Instructional Coach-Reading laadahdemus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Grissom Remediation Teacher sharongrissom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Francine Hunt Media Coordinator francinehunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherard Matthews Parent Facilitator sherardmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Wells Music Teacher annwells@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Haire Art Teacher wendyhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Domini Pierce Instructional Coach dominipierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Stokes Head Custodian anthonystokes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yonga Qina Second Grade Teacher yongaqina@ccs.k12.nc.us
Domonique Jones P.E. Teacher domoniquejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terra Ray Cafeteria Manager terraray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arlicia Walker Custodian arliciawalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
KeAndre Mitchell EC Resource Teacher keandremitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Beasley Remediation Teacher sarahhallbeasley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisette Santos-Rodriquez Kindergarten Teacher Assistant(Gaddy) lisettesantosrodriquez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenna Jones Art Teacher jennajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Holtzclaw ESL Teacher lauraholtzclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Judy McDaniel Medicine Clerk judymcdaniel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Nobles Teacher Assistant debranobles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chudney Gregory-Hill First Grade Teacher chudneyhillgregory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher
Dominique Jones PE Teacher domoniquejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Borgstrom Custodian
Nyaisa Nowlin Social Worker nyaisanowlin@ccs.k12.nc.us