Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Dr. Kasey Northrop Principal kaseynorthrop@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Laura Fields Assistant Principal laurafields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Gill Bookkeeper patgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kiamesha Mitchell Data Manager kiameshamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Redfern Pre-K Teacher tracyredfern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Powell Pre-K Assistant sandrapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Baca Kindergarten Teacher cassandrabaca@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyera Harris Kindergarten Teacher tyeraharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Snow Kindergarten Teacher lisasnow@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dianne Averitte Kindergarten Assistant(Baca) dianneaveritte@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica English Kindergarten Assistant(Harris) veronicaenglish@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iscah James Kindergarten Assistant(Snow) iscahjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Beasley First Grade Teacher sarahhallbeasley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darcel McArn First Grade Teacher darcelmcarn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lejeune Moses First Grade Teacher lejeunemoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Warren First Grade Assistant angelawarren@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Harris Second Grade Teacher williamharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tasha Zell Second Grade Teacher tashazell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clinton Brockington Second Grade Assistant clintonbrockington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie McDougald Third Grade Teacher stephaniemcdougald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Owens Third Grade Teacher jessicaowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Smith Third Grade Assistant emilyr.smith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kellee Cameron Fourth Grade Teacher kelleecameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Pelham Fourth Grade Teacher michellepelham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Williams Fourth Grade Teacher bethwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shuanette Gaddy Fourth/Fifth Grade Assistant shuanettegaddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mirielle Archer Fifth Grade Teacher miriellearcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Bryan-Mundle Fifth Grade Teacher sophiabryan-mundle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nathalie Rivera ID Mild 3-5 Teacher nathalierivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deanna Simmons ID Mild K-2 Teacher deannasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadine Cooper ID Mild K-2 Assistant nadinecooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamal Miles ID Mild 3-5 Assistant jamaldmiles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martinique Frazier Second Grade Assistant martiniquefrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kanika Garvey EC Case Manager kanikagarvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlos Smith EC Resource Teacher carlossmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kizzy Campbell Social Worker kizzycampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Cogdell AIG Teacher sandracogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Gemma-Marr Guidance Counselor shannonmarr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine Greene Instructional Coach katherinegreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Grissom Remediation Teacher sharongrissom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joe Harris P.E. Teacher joedharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Francine Hunt Media Coordinator francinehunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherard Matthews Parent Facilitator sherardmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anedra McElveen Music Teacher anedramcelveen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Callie McKenzie Art Teacher calliemckenzie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Domini Pierce Instructional Coach dominipierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roberto Sosa Head Custodian robertobarreto@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Bryant Custodian lindabryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pernell(George) Hatcher Custodian pernellhatcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
K'ron Smith Custodian k'ronsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Careen Williams 3rd Grade Teacher careenwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us