Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Tara Bratcher Principal tarabratcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jakia Wynn Assistant Principal jakiawynn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody Banks Bookkeeper melodybanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mario Johnson Data Manager mariojohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Carter Receptionist crystalcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Bennett School Counselor karenbennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Allen School Counselor erinallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
LEA Representative/Case Manager
Megan Mitchell 3-5 Instructional Coach meganmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Sanders K-2 Instructional Coach rachelsanders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Gibbs Occupational Therapist sarahgibbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desiree Leach Parent Facilitator desireeleach@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eugenia Ohadugha Military Family Life Counselor eugeniaohadugha@ccs.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist
Katrina Young School Nurse katrinayoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Givens Social Worker carolyngivens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Spivey & Naomi Allen Speech Therapists nicolespivey@ccs.k12.nc.us naomiallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Cadiz AIG Teacher starlingcadiz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner Discovery lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tayshira Guzman SLD K-2 tayshiraguzman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caitlyn Ahl SLD 3-5 caitlynahl@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Scott SED Resource sophiascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelly Behm ESL shellybehm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadiyah Brooks K Teacher nadiyahbrooks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Apple Gayya K Teacher applegayya@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shiniqua Jordan K Teacher shiniquajordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
K Teacher
Cinnamon Page K Teacher cinnamonpage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Ashton 1st Grade Teacher rebeccaashton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Apone 1st Grade Teacher normaapone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Billings 1st Grade Teacher gloriabillings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maricel Largo 1st Grade Teacher maricellargo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Pingol 1st Grade Teacher marypingol@ccs.k12.nc.us
Je Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher jegarcia@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade Teacher
2nd Grade Teacher
Joel McCoy 2nd Grade Teacher joelmccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myesha Bruce 2nd Grade Teacher myeshabruce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rodgerica Torrence 3rd Grade Teacher rodgericatorrence@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Marie Schoenitz 3rd Grade Teacher annschoenitz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Morris 3rd Grade Teacher kevinmorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nickeshia Brown 3rd Grade Teacher nickeshiabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Petagay Taliaferro 4th Grade Teacher petagaytaliaferro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacie Gill 4th Grade Teacher staciegill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Johnson 4th Grade Teacher danajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whitney Gurrola 4th Grade Teacher whitneygurrola@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni-Ann Hoffstead 5th Grade Teacher toni-annhoffstead@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlette Tucker 5th Grade Teacher charlettetucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Kirkman 5th Grade Teacher jackiekirkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaquanda Morrisey 5th Grade Teacher shaquandamorrisey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Divine Salazar AU K-2 Teacher divinesalazar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latoya Comer AU 3-5 Teacher latoyacomer@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Teacher
Unique Hayes Instructional Assistant uniquehayes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elventre' Southerland Instructional Assistant elventresoutherland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fred Howard Instructional Assistant fredhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mia Hales Instructional Assistant miahales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gracen Morris Instructional Assistant gracenmorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Richardson Instructional Assistant karenrichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Wilkerson Instructional Assistant marywilkerson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chauncey Wilson Instructional Assistant chaunceywilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elena Johnson Instructional Assistant elenajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jocelyn Ward Instructional Assistant jocelynward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Dennis Instructional Assistant victoriadennis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monee' Dorisme Instructional Assistant moneedorisme@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michaela Mayer Instructional Assistant michaelamayer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Djazmina Guerrier Assistant EC Support djazminaguerrier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Turquoise Grillo Permanent Sub turquoisegrillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yancey Owens Art Teacher yanceyowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Miles PE Teacher amandamiles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa McNeill Media Coordinator/Web Manager melissamcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher
Salema Ali STEAM Teacher salemaali@ccs.k12.nc.us
Strings Teacher
Vivian Teasley Head Custodian vivianteasley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Jessup Custodian reneejessup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angus Maynor Custodian angusmaynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlie Estes Custodian charlieestes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Britt Cafeteria Manager janicebritt@ccs.k12.nc.us