Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Tara Bratcher Principal tarabratcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Queesha Tillman Assistant Principal queeshatillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody Banks Bookkeeper melodybanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Campbell Data Manager feliciacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mildred Schuster Receptionist mildredschuster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Bennett School Counselor karenbennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Weiland LEA Representative/Case Manager maureenweiland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Taisha Monge 3-5 Instructional Coach taishamonge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Libby K-2 Instructional Coach karenlibby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenny Holland Occupational Therapist jennyholland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erika Doyle Parent Facilitator erikadoyle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eugenia Ohadugha Military Liaison eugeniaohadugha@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Panebianco Psychologist meganpanebianco@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrina Young School Nurse katrinayoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Camps Social Worker theresacamps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Naomi Allen Speech naomiallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Spivey Speech nicolespivey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Martyak AIG Teacher lauramartyak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner Discovery lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aldric Ragland SLD K-2 alricragland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mindy Raker SLD 3-5 mindyraker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Scott SED Resource sophiascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalyn Bryant-Standifer Social Emotional Learning Coach jalynbryant-standifer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelly Roberts ESL shellyroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Frye Pre-K Teacher cherylfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mindy Banks Pre-K Teacher Assistant mindybanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Apone K Teacher normaapone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Sutherland K Teacher lisasutherland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Urmann K Teacher brittanyurmann@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Mitchell K Teacher amandagmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Johnson 1st Grade Teacher danajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keithra Mackey 1st Grade Teacher keithramackey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Marie Landrieu 1st Grade Teacher annlandrieu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rodgerica Torrence 1st Grade Teacher rodgericatorrence@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Lozada 2nd Grade Teacher sheilalozada@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamara Brown 2nd Grade Teacher tamarabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexandra Elliott 2nd Grade Teacher alexandraelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Hernandez 2nd Grade Teacher sandrahernandez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Malloy 3rd Grade Teacher justinmalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Morris 3rd Grade Teacher kevinmorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacie Gill 3rd Grade Teacher staciegill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanesha Bernard 4th Grade Teacher taneshabernard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni-Ann Hoffstead 4th Grade Teacher toni-annhoffstead@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kay-Ann Scott 4th Grade Teacher kayannscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Wade 4th Grade Teacher carolwade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andria Thomas-Bent 5th Grade Teacher andriabent@ccs.k12.nc.us
Petagay Hall-Walker 5th Grade Teacher petagayhall-walker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Kirkman 5th Grade Teacher jackiekirkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlette Tucker 5th Grade Teacher charlettetucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonia Paul SED 2-3 Teacher soniapaul@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelia Boyd SED 4-5 Teacher angeliaboyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janae Majette AU K-2 Teacher janaemajette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelli Greene AU 3-5 Teacher kelligreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leticia Broadie Teacher Assistant leticiabroadie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Clifton Teacher Assistant teresaclifton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myia Hart Teacher Assistant myiahart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Stewart Teacher Assistant debrastewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clara Smith Teacher Assistant clarasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Larneisha Daniels Teacher Assistant larneishadaniels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fred Howard Teacher Assistant fredhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Demetria Kirkman Teacher Assistant demetriakirkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Moody Teacher Assistant victoriamoody@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yancey Owens Art Teacher yanceycarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Hughes Music Teacher nicolehughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Poole STEAM Teacher sarahpoole@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa McNeill Media Coordinator/Web Manager melissamcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dwight Creech PE Teacher dwightcreech@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matt Bogers Strings Teacher mattbogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chris Moody Custodian chrismoody@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeremie Banks Custodian jeremiebanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deanna Britton Custodian deannabritton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Jessup Custodian reneejessup@ccs.k12.nc.us