Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Tara Bratcher Principal tarabratcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jakia Wynn Assistant Principal jakiawynn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody Banks Bookkeeper melodybanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Campbell Data Manager feliciacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mildred Schuster Receptionist mildredschuster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Bennett School Counselor karenbennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophilia Burns Mental Health Support Specialist sophiliaburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Weiland LEA Representative/Case Manager maureenweiland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Mitchell 3-5 Instructional Coach meganmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Libby K-2 Instructional Coach karenlibby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenny Holland Occupational Therapist jennyholland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desiree Leach Parent Facilitator desireeleach@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eugenia Ohadugha Military Family Life Counselor eugeniaohadugha@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Fowler School Psychologist jordanfowler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrina Young School Nurse katrinayoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Camps Social Worker theresacamps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Givens Social Worker carolyngivens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Spivey & Naomi Allen Speech Therapists nicolespivey@ccs.k12.nc.us naomiallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ersertavia Ford-Godfrey AIG Teacher ersertaviagodfrey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner Discovery lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelica Garidan SLD K-2 angelicagaridan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alda Midgette SLD 3-5 aldamidgette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Scott SED Resource sophiascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelly Behm ESL shellybehm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Frye Pre-K Teacher cherylfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Mitchell K Teacher amandamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Sutherland K Teacher lisasutherland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shiniqua Jordan K Teacher shiniquajordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Apone K Teacher normaapone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cinnamon Page K Teacher cinnamonpage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Ashton 1st Grade Teacher rebeccaashton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Marie Schoenitz 1st Grade Teacher annschoenitz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadiyah Brooks 1st Grade Teacher nadiyahbrooks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Prezevia Fennell 1st Grade Teacher prezeviafennell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Pingol 1st Grade Teacher marypingol@ccs.k12.nc.us
Je Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher jegarcia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Hernandez 2nd Grade Teacher sandrahernandez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Qualeshia Sharpe 2nd Grade Teacher qualeshiasharpe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joel McCoy 2nd Grade Teacher joelmccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexandra Fredrick 2nd Grade Teacher alexandrafredrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rodgerica Torrence 3rd Grade Teacher rodgericatorrence@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher danajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Malloy 3rd Grade Teacher justinmalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Morris 3rd Grade Teacher kevinmorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Kirkman 4th Grade Teacher ashleykirkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Petagay Taliaferro 4th Grade Teacher petagaytaliaferro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacie Gill 4th Grade Teacher staciegill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Wade 4th Grade Teacher carolwade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felita Gilliam 5th Grade Teacher felitagilliam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni-Ann Hoffstead 5th Grade Teacher toni-annhoffstead@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlette Tucker 5th Grade Teacher charlettetucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Kirkman 5th Grade Teacher jackiekirkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Divine Salazar AU K-2 Teacher divinesalazar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelli Greene AU 3-5 Teacher kelligreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonia Paul SED 2-3 Teacher soniapaul@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelia Boyd SED 4-5 Teacher angeliaboyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shadequa Brooks Instructional Assistant shadequabrooks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Unique Hayes Instructional Assistant uniquehayes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Steed Instructional Assistant tracysteed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fred Howard Instructional Assistant fredhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant
Christina Coleman Instructional Assistant christinacoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant
Myesha Bruce Instructional Assistant myeshabruce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yancey Carter-Owens Art Teacher yanceyowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Miles PE Teacher amandamiles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa McNeill Media Coordinator/Web Manager melissamcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Flynn Music Teacher carolflynn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvester Colvin STEAM Teacher sylvestercolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Mackey Strings Teacher justinmackey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vivian Teasley Head Custodian vivianteasley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Jessup Custodian reneejessup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angus Maynor Custodian angusmaynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlie Estes Custodian charlieestes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Britt Cafeteria Manager janicebritt@ccs.k12.nc.us