Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Stacy Bloyd 2nd Grade Teacher stacybloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody French 2nd Grade Teacher melodyfrench@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Grates 2nd Grade Teacher juliegrates@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Leiper 2nd Grade Teacher ericaleiper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Menhorn 2nd Grade Teacher amymenhorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Ringler 2nd Grade Teacher gabriellerayman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Bucolo 3rd Grade Teacher susanryan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kassandra Gongora 3rd Grade Teacher kassandragongora@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Heathcote 3rd Grade Teacher amandaheathcote@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kara Kendall 3rd Grade Teacher karakendall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Mangum 3rd Grade Teacher jessicamangum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Wilgus 3rd Grade Teacher oliviawilgus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Workman 3rd Grade Teacher patriciaworkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Borror 4th Grade Teacher pamelaborror@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blaire Perrault 4th Grade Teacher blairedouglass@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roxanne Gilliard 4th Grade Teacher roxannegilliard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaniqua Hightower 4th Grade Teacher shaniquahightower@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Richards 4th Grade Teacher emilyrichards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Adler 5th Grade Teacher rebeccaadler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connor Kingdom 5th Grade Teacher connorkingdom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Pearce 5th Grade Teacher kimberlypearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Stender 5th Grade Teacher veronicastender@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Woolard 5th Grade Teacher jessewoolard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephen Levy Music Teacher stephenlevy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margie Smith Media Coordinator margiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rheanna Winkler Art Teacher rheannawinkler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Honeycutt Physical Education Teacher stephaniewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson Discovery Teacher charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candice Barbour Speech Pathologist Assistant candicebarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Kruppa Psychologist alicekruppa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Frangakis Social Worker elainefrangakis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Mauntel Guidance Counselor lindseymauntel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helen Matthews Exceptional Children helenmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Holtsclaw ESL lauraholtsclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKinney Academically Gifted michellemckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kanika Garvey Exceptional Children Case Manager kanikagarvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bobbi Foster Assistant Cafeteria Manager(910)488-5495 cn380@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Frazee Teacher Instructional Coach alisonfrazee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Peterson Technology Facilitator ashleyh.peterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Sochovka ED Support sheilasochovka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Shipley School Nurse sandrashipley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Tew Exceptional Children reginatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deanna Hardin Administrative Assistant dhardin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maeling Ebert Parent Facilitator maelingebert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKnight Bookkeeper/Data Manager michellemcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elgin Brown Head Custodian elginbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phil Gilmore Custodian philgilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Walker Custodian davidwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us