Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Stacy Bloyd 2nd Grade Teacher stacybloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody French 2nd Grade Teacher melodyfrench@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kassandra Gongora 2nd Grade Teacher kassandragongora@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jolene Kreiling 2nd Grade Teacher jolenekreiling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cherish King 2nd Grade Teacher cherishking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Menhorn 2nd Grade Teacher amymenhorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tayla Drowns 3rd Grade Teacher tayladrowns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kara Kendall 3rd Grade Teacher karakendall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Heathcote 3rd Grade Teacher amandaheathcote@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Leiper 3rd Grade Teacher ericaleiper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gina Penrod 3rd Grade Teacher ginapenrod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Travis 3rd Grade Teacher amytravis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Bucolo 4th Grade Teacher susanryan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Ringler 4th Grade Teacher gabriellerayman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Riddick 4th Grade Teacher toniriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Wilgus 4th Grade Teacher oliviawilgus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Workman 4th Grade Teacher patriciaworkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Adler 5th Grade Teacher rebeccaadler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connor Kingdom 5th Grade Teacher connorkingdom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Pearce 5th Grade Teacher kimberlypearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Stender 5th Grade Teacher veronicastender@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Woolard 5th Grade Teacher jessewoolard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Molli Palombo Music Teacher mollipalombo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margie Smith Media Coordinator margiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rheanna Winkler Art Teacher rheannawinkler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Honeycutt Physical Education Teacher stephaniewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson Discovery Teacher charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candice Barbour Speech Pathologist Assistant candicebarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Kruppa Psychologist alicekruppa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Frangakis Social Worker elainefrangakis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Mauntel Guidance Counselor lindseymauntel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helen Matthews Exceptional Children helenmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Holtsclaw ESL lauraholtsclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaniqua Hightower Academically Gifted shaniquahightower@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children Case Manager
Bobbi Foster Assistant Cafeteria Manager(910)488-5495 cn380@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Frazee Teacher Instructional Coach alisonfrazee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Peterson Technology Facilitator ashleyh.peterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Sochovka ED Support sheilasochovka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Shipley School Nurse sandrashipley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Tew Exceptional Children reginatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deanna Hardin Administrative Assistant dhardin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maeling Ebert Parent Facilitator maelingebert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKnight Bookkeeper/Data Manager michellemcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elgin Brown Head Custodian elginbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phil Gilmore Custodian philgilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Walker Custodian davidwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us