Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Stacy Bloyd 2nd Grade Teacher stacybloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody French 2nd Grade Teacher melodyfrench@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Hostler 2nd Grade Teacher michellehostler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cherish King 2nd Grade Teacher cherishking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Ringler 2nd Grade Teacher gabriellerayman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Scott 2nd Grade Teacher jessicascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Barnes 3rd Grade Teacher margaretbarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kassandra Gongora 3rd Grade Teacher kassandragongora@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Heathcote 3rd Grade Teacher amandaheathcote@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kara Kendall 3rd Grade Teacher karakendall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Myers 3rd Grade Teacher lauramyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gina Penrod 3rd Grade Teacher ginapenrod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christine Schnabel 3rd Grade Teacher christineschnabel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Bucolo 4th Grade Teacher susanryan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arington Duffer 4th Grade Teacher aringtonduffer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina McMurray 4th Grade Teacher christinamcmurray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Menhorn 4th Grade Teacher amymenhorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Riddick 4th Grade Teacher toniriddick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sara Coursey 5th Grade Teacher saracoursey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrene Daley 5th Grade Teacher andrenedaley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Phillips 5th Grade Teacher elizabethphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Stender 5th Grade Teacher veronicastender@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Woolard 5th Grade Teacher jessewoolard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Molli Palombo Music Teacher mollipalombo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margie Smith Media Coordinator margiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rheanna Winkler Art Teacher rheannawinkler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Honeycutt Physical Education Teacher stephaniewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson Discovery Teacher charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candice Barbour Speech Pathologist Assistant candicebarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Kruppa Psychologist alicekruppa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ebony Brown Social Worker ebonybrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danita Roey Guidance Counselor danitaroey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derika Gray Guidance Counselor derikagray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helen Matthews Exceptional Children helenmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Holtsclaw ESL lauraholtsclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaniqua Hightower Academically Gifted/Admin Intern shaniquahightower@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kanika Garvey Exceptional Children Case Manager kanikagarvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
TBD Assistant Cafeteria Manager(910)488-5495 cn380@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Frazee Teacher Instructional Coach alisonfrazee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Peterson Technology Facilitator ashleyh.peterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Sochovka ED Support sheilasochovka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yasmin Fregoso School Nurse yasminfregoso@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Tew Exceptional Children reginatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deanna Hardin Administrative Assistant dhardin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maeling Ebert Parent Facilitator maelingebert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKnight Bookkeeper/Data Manager michellemcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Headen Long Term Substitute deniseheaden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elgin Brown Head Custodian elginbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latasha Davis Custodian latashadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Walker Custodian davidwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us