Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Kamal Watkins Principal kamalwatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corinna Davis Assistant Principal corinnadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Karen Myers Book Keeper kmyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kiarra Franklin Data Manager kiarrafranklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica West Parent Facilitator jessicalwest@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Ashley Edwards Teacher ashleyd.edwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaelyn Moore Teacher jaelynmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Vargas Teacher ashleyvargas@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Odette James-Vanriel Teacher odettejames-vanriel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ayanna McKoy Teacher ayannamckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Ra'Quan Cain Teacher raquancain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamara Lewis Teacher tamaralewis@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Sonia Frazer Teacher soniafrazer@ccs.k12.nc.us
David McLean Teacher davidmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Singleton Teacher brendasingleton@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Emaiil
Loytoya Henry Teacher loytoyahenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Peter Lewis Teacher peterlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher

Teacher Assistants

Name Title Email
Joycelyn Evans Teacher Assistant joycelynevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarence Hodges Teacher Assistant clarencehodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quanyetta Morgan Teacher Assistant quanyettamorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Roberts Teacher Assistant sonyaroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fallon Terry Teacher Assistant fallonterry@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Staff

Name Title Email
Shajana Evans Art shajanaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Jackson Strings/Orchestra johnnyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Lepore Media Coordinator sharonlepore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Lewis Music dorisannlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Orr Physical Education lisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Name Title Email
Lynn Alford Head Custodian lynnalford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalen Dudley Custodian jalendudley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whitney Russ Custodian whitneyruss@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Diamond Cafeteria Manager cn316@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jazmeka Williams Cafeteria Staff cn316@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurel Richard Cafeteria Staff/Bus Driver laurelrichard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Georgette Mickens Cafeteria Staff cn316@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Hubbard AIG terryhubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson Discovery charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelie Hill Case Manager sheliehill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chinkumba Haith SLD Teacher chinkumbahaith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashely Bordeaux Guidance ashelybordeaux@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie West Psychologist vickiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Holmes Social Worker taylorholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Heyward ESL robinheyward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Seamon Speech jenniferseamon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brooke Burns Occupational Therapist brookburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Langdon Nurse terrilangdon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaitlynn Caudill Instructional Coach kaitlyncaudill@ccs.k12.nc.us