Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Tanya Higgins Principal tanyahiggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Fankibi Assistant Principal josephfankibi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Edmond Data Manager tammyedmond@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glendora Ford Secretary glendoraford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tearra Smith Bookkeeper tearrasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Bradley Receptionist/Parent Facilitator sharonbradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henrietta Corbett Teacher henriettacorbett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikole McCoy Teacher nicolemccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Ann Collins Teacher stacyanncollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Cornell Teacher juliecornell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vanessa Hardaway Teacher vanessahardaway@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Locklear Teacher lisalocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whitney Strickland Teacher whitneystrickland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ramona Tolver Teacher ramonatolver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Savanna Chapman Teacher savannachapman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Floyd Teacher heidifloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Gradillas Teacher andreagradillas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caitlin Heintzleman Teacher caitlinheintzleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gina Tillman Teacher ginatillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katheina Bowen Teacher katheinabowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia DeHaan Teacher patriciadehaan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannel Johnson Teacher shanneljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherrie McDonald Teacher sherriemcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasmine Moore Teacher jasminemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Wallace Teacher carolynwallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wilfred Arcoles Teacher wilfredarcoles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Juen Gibson Teacher juengibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whitney Gurrola Teacher whitneygurrola@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Thomas Teacher tonithomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Baker EC 3-5 Resource Teacher jenniferbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Glutting EC K-2 Resource Teacher jenniferbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Logan Heintzleman AU Teacher K-5 loganheintzleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Camille Logan AU Teacher K-5 camillelogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sara Boyette Art Teacher saraboyett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anastasia Brain Music Teacher anastasiabrain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ana Holtzclaw Computers anaholtzclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenna Jones Media Coordinator jennajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha Jones Media Coordinator marthajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mario Matarese Physical Education mariomatarese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Schue Science Teacher kristenschue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Baumgartner Speech Pathologist kimbaumgartner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raquel Brazill ESL Teacher raquelbrazill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Burton Instructional Coach janetburton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Commodore Military Family Life Counselor
Lisa Gardner AIG lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clatrina Garrison Discovery clatrinagarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Gillespie Instructional Coach carolgillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Henry School Counselor kellyparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tashana Howard School Counselor tashanahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Joyce 3-5 Remediation patriciajoyce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gregory McIntyre Media Clerk gregorymcintyre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Rose Behavior Coach carrierose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Scott Instructional Coach lindseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shari Simmons Speech Pathologist sharisimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Stone K-2 Remediation rhondastone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrew Taylor Psychologist andrewtaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rada Taylor Social Worker radataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us