Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Tanya Higgins Principal tanyahiggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Hill Principal Resident tracyhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Hunt Assistant Principal susanhunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Bradley Receptionist/Parent Facilitator sharonbradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Edmond Data Manager tammyedmond@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glendora Ford Secretary glendoraford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tearra Smith Bookkeeper tearrasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Gillespie Instructional Coach carolgillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Scott Instructional Coach lindseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henrietta Corbett PreK Teacher henriettacorbett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikole McCoy PreK Teacher nicolemccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Ann Collins Kindergarten Teacher stacyanncollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Juen Gibson Kindergarten Teacher juengibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vanessa Hardaway Kindergarten Teacher vanessahardaway@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Locklear Kindergarten Teacher lisalocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whitney Strickland Kindergarten Teacher whitneystrickland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ramona Tolver Kindergarten Teacher ramonatolver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen-Lee Bent 1st Grade Teacher karenleebent@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Charleston 1st Grade Teacher debbiecharleston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherine Cowan 1st Grade Teacher sherinecowan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allan Galang 1st Grade Teacher allangalang@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shellemiah Graham 1st Grade Teacher shellemiahgraham@ccs.k12.nc.cus
Patricia Spiller 1st Grade Teacher patriciaspiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Savanna Chapman 2nd Grade Teacher savannachapman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Gradillas 2nd Grade Teacher andreagradillas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caitlin Heintzleman 2nd Grade Teacher caitlinheintzleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maxine Reid 2nd Grade Teacher maxinereid@ccs.k12.nc.us
Talecia Solan 2nd Grade Teacher taleciasolan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gina Tillman 2nd Grade Teacher ginatillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katheina Bowen 3rd Grade Teacher katheinabowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Cornell 3rd Grade Teacher juliecornell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasmine Moore 3rd Grade Teacher jasminemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ti-Ann Pennicooke 3rd Grade Teacher ti-annpennicooke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Wallace 3rd Grade Teacher carolynwallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sade Berry 4th Grade Teacher sadeberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Dehaan 4th Grade Teacher patriciadehann@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whitney Gurrola 4th Grade Teacher taleciasolan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Misha-Gay Ulett-Mullings 4th Grade Teacher mishaulett-mullings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Thomas 4th Grade Teacher tonithomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wilfred Arcoles 5th Grade Teacher wilfredarcoles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simone Beckford 5th Grade Teacher simonebeckford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pammie Parker 5th Grade Teacher pammieparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karlene Parkinson 5th Grade Teacher karleneparkinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaie Stewart 5th Grade Teacher kaiestewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Logan Heintzleman AU Teacher K-5 loganheintzleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Camille Logan AU Teacher K-5 camillelogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hiba AlAzzawi Instructional Assistant hibaalazzawi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alathia Blunston Instructional Assistant alaithiablunston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lorena DeRoemer Instructional Assistant lorenaderoemer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Downey Instructional Assistant jenniferdowney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracie Gillis Instructional Assistant traciegillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Hammonds Instructional Assistant teresahammonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Helton Instructional Assistant jessicahelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Rivera Insrtuctional Assistant laurarivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherine Robinson Support Assistant sherinerobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacolia Thomas Instructional Assistant jacoliathomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Tillman Instructional Assistant sandratillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Camay Warren-Evans Instructional Assistant camayevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Wilson Instructional Assistant michellewilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Wood Instructional Assistant valeriewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sara Boyette Art Teacher saraboyett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher
Media Coordinator
Caroline Hendren Physical Education carolinehendren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gregory McIntyre Media Clerk gregorymcintyre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherrie McDonald Math Teacher sherriemcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Schue Science Teacher kristenschue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Baker EC 3-5 Resource Teacher emilyglutting@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Glutting EC K-2 Resource Teacher jenniferbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Joyce Remediation Teacher 3-5 patriciajoyce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Stone Remediation Teacher K-2 rhondastone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Baumgartner Speech Pathologist kimbaumgartner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Wynn Speech Pathologist Assistant karenwynn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raquel Brazill ESL Teacher raquelbrazill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner Discovery lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clatrina Garrison AIG clatrinagarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Elsberry School Counselor melissaelsberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Henry School Counselor kellyparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tashana Howard School Counselor tashanahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Spiegelberg Social Worker susanspiegelberg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlene Strickland Social Worker carlenestrickland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Rose Behavior Coach carrierose@ccs.k12.nc.us