Staff Directory

Office Team

Name Title Email
Antoine McGill Principal antoinemcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Good Assistant Principal jillgood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Alicea Bookkeepr tanyaalicea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Hall Medicine Clerk bethhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Walters Administrative Assistant / Data Manager wandawalters@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-K Team

Name Position Email
Lyn McDaniel Teacher zitamcdaniel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillis Smith Assistant phillissmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Team

Name Position Email
Barbara Campbell Teacher barbaracampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Cockrum-Powell Teacher wandacockrumpowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Vann Teacher victoriavann@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Carter Assistant marymackcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Martin Assistant tammymartin@ccs.k12.nc..us
Denesha Ratliff Assistant denesharatliff@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Team

Name Position Email
Laura Smith Bullard Teacher laurasmith-bullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Hales Teacher paulahales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Rafferty Teacher ashleyrafferty@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade Team

Name Position Email
Regina Smalley Teacher reginasmalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Stoddard Teacher brittanystoddard@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade Team

Name Position Email
Nicole Buffalini Teacher nicolebuffalini@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rose Reible Teacher rosereible@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brianna Thompson Teacher briannathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade Team

Name Position Email
Marie Burns Teacher marieburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Wilkinson Teacher allisonwilkinson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade Team

Name Position Email
Jerri DeAngelis Teacher jerrideangelis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Nance Teacher jennifernance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Moseley Teacher jonathanmoseley@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children Team

Name Position Email
Ebony Blue Case Manager ebonyblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Klaire Fetiza Teacher klairefetiza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathryn Rozier Teacher cathrynrozier@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Team

Name Position Email
Danny Bell Physical Education Teacher dannybell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bonnie Gardner Visual Arts Teacher bonniegardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Mickey Music Teacher josephmickey@ccs.k12.nc.us
David McCroary Media Coordinator davidmccroary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Hotaling MakerSpace Leader melissahotaling@ccs.k12.nc.us

Specialist Team

Name Position Email
Nancy Arp Remediation nancyart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Baker Discovery Teacher melaniebaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Clark Social Worker elizabethclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Gautier Speech eringautier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Edmondson Guidance Counselor jessicaedmondson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jane King Remediation janeking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarena Myers AIG Teaher lindabattles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Judy Norris Psychologist judynorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zilfa Ong ESL zilfaong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Royster Instructional Coach jamieroyster@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Team

Name Position Email
Lewis McNeill Head Custodian lewismcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Pearson Custodian eborahpearson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gummery Barnhill Custodian gummerybarnhill@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Team

Name Position Email
Carmen Davis Manager cn416@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Edwards
Dorothy Whitted