Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Katrina McKinnon Principal katrinamckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Rivera Assistant Principal jessicarivera@ccs.k12.nc.us

Front Office

Name Title Email
Rebecca Garris Data Manager rebeccagarris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Peggy Pierce Bookkeeper ppierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fay Lee Medicine Clerk/Parent Facilitator faylee@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-K & ASD

Name Title Email
Mariel Cruz Pre-Kindergarten Teacher marielcruz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenelyn Amante ASD Teacher jenelynamante@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rylie Lipscomb ASD Teacher rylielipscomb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annette Ridgeway-Moultrie Pre-K Instructional Assistant annettemoultrie-ridgeway@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtnie Newbanks ASD Instructional Assistant courtnienewbanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
ASD Instructional Assistant

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Erin Draughon Teacher erindraughon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assitant
Nicole Russell Teacher nicolerussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danilyn McClain Instructional Assistant danilynmclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Covert Teacher valeriecovert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Howard Kindergarten Teacher donnahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Megan Inman Teacher meghanwagner@ccs.k12.nc.us
DeBorra Lawson Teacher deborralawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Esterly Instructional Assistant tracyesterly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant
Dedra Haire Teacher dedrahaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaneka Mangler Teacher shanekamangler@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Amber Marks Teacher ambermarks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paulina Olmos Teacher paulinaolmos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Reynolds Instructional Assistant amandareynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dahlia Thompson Teacher dahliathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ariana Dubnansky Teacher arianadubnansky@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Deanna Jackson Teacher deannajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Ormsby Teacher tracyormsby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Woodburn Teacher michaelwoodburn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denita Coles Teacher denitacoles@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Brittney Alexander Teacher brittneyalexander@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Pharris Teacher jenniferpharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Teacher
Teacher
Stephanie Nance Teacher stephaniecain@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email
Mindy Apple Art Teacher mindyapple@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chris Draughon Physical Education Teacher christopherdraughon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Tucker Media Teacher kellytucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yasmin Vargas Spanish Teacher yasminvargas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lauren York Music Teacher laurenyork@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Name Title Email
Heidi Jacobs Instructional Coach heidijacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhoda Richardson Case Manager rhodarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Sabata Psychologist kristinsabata@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Simmons Guidance jaimesimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Sykes Social Worker shannonsykes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shauna Floyd SLD shaunafloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexandra Pawlowski SLD alexandrapawlowski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlene Diaz ESL marlenediaz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelique Cornelius Behavior Coach angeliquecornelius@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Baylor Discovery rhondabaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Anderson AIG tonyaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Payne Guidance Counselor angelapayne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kharla Flores Substitute kharlaflores@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title Email
Michelle Oloman Cafeteria michelleoloman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valeria Porter Cafeteria
Monica Hall Cafeteria
Kendra Sowell Cafeteria Manager cn375@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ms. Foser Cafeteria

Custodian Staff

Name Title Email
Reginald Walters Head Custodian reginaldwalters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Kennedy Custodian oliviakennedy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Brown Custodian mariabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us