Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Niesha Witherspoon Principal nieshawitherspoon@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaTonya Adams Assistant Principal latonyaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Jessica Rivera-Cepeda Clerk/Data Manager jessicacepeda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Vigor Clerk sharonvigor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marina Shelton Bookkeeper marinashelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Buchanan Medicine Clerk stacybuchanan@ccs.k12.nc.us
JoAnna Alicea Parent Facilitator joannaalicea@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coaches

Name Title Email
Beth Heisel Instructional Coach elizabethheisel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Davies Instructional Coach suzannedavies@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource

Name Title Email
Renee Lupo-Bain Music reneelupo-bain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Franklin Smith PE franklinsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Roberts PE brittanyroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Taylor Art cheryltaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daryl Gray Art darylgray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Maher Media Coordinator lisamaher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Scott Media Coordinator jenniferscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Corbett Guidance christinacorbett@ccs.k12.nc.us
NaJeana Henderson Guridance najeanahenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Bialis ESL jenniferbialis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natasha Tate Speech Pathologist natashatate@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Blue AIG shannonblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Henessey AIG Discovery sarahhenessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda England EC Teacher amandaengland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teia Bergen EC Teacher teiabergen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steve Murray EC Teacher stevemurray@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Antanasio EC PreK Itinerant johnantanasio@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Services

Name Title Email
Kenneth Washington Social Worker kennethwashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Corbett School Counselor christinacorbett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Najeana Henderson School Counselor najeanahenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jocelyn Garcia School Nurse jocelyngarcia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Goodson EC Case Manager megangoodson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howard Lattimore Military Family & Youth Liason howardlattimore@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-K

Name Title Email
Natasha Molten Teacher natashamolten@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Weaver Teacher amandaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelli Gilder Teacher Assistant kelligilder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Hobbs Teacher Assistant pamelahobbs@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Harriet McDonald Teacher harrietmcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felecia Locklear Teacher felecialocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Reed Teacher cassandrareed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kate Graham Teacher kategraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myeisha Ford Teacher myeishaford@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Kristen Shipp Teacher kristenshipp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Manz Teacher deborahmanz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Oquilla Vereene Teacher oquillavereene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra McLauchlin Teacher debramclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yasmin Cradle Teacher yasmincradle@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Rose Whitehouse Teacher rosewhitehouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Sutherland Teacher melissasutherland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kendra LoSapio Teacher kendralosapio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Earley Blakley Teacher earleyblakley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaqueline Morales Teacher jaquelinemorales@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Samantha Naylor Teacher samanthanaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Gibson Teacher rachelgibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Richards Teacher melissarichards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rayon Taylor Teacher rayontaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicky Mitrisin Teacher vickymitrisin@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Coleen Rhone Teacher coleenrhone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charna Pryce Teacher charnapryce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Keltner Teacher pamelakeltner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brionna Homes Teacher brionnaholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaylee Carter Teacher kayleecarter@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Tammy Grover Teacher tammygrover@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lloyd Carter Teacher lloydcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Conis Teacher kathyconis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Wright Teacher janicewright@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Name Title Email
Olivia Grace Teacher oliviagrace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Letisha Brinson Teacher letishabrinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarisse Moraleda Teacher clarissemoraleda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deidra Moyd Teacher deidramoyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tori Carroll Teacher Assitant toricarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Benton Teacher Assistant karenbenton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taekai Love Teacher Assistant taikailove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Marie Shipman Teacher Assistant annmarieshipman@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants

Name Title Email
Margaret Johnson Teacher Assistant margaretjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Newsome Teacher Assistant michellenewsome@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valencia Smith Teacher Assistant valenciasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Anderson Teacher Assistant donnaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shenikka Townsend Teacher Assistant shenikkatownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Buchanan Teacher Assistant stacybuchanan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Mendoza Teacher Assistant johnnymendoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shecna Murphy Teacher Assistant shecnamurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reginald Sales Computer Lab reginaldsales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Cole Teacher Assistant anthonycole@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvette Nelson Teacher Assistant yvettenelson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cordelia Okanta Teacher Assistant cordeliaokanta@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodians

Name Title Email
Timothy Smithheart Head Custodian timothysmithheart@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Rauser Custodian jamesrauser@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaShelle Clark-Moore Custodian lashelleclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Mitchell Custodian donnamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria/Child Nutrition

Name Title Email
Shelia Rivera Cafeteria Manager cn326@ccs.k12.nc.us