Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Tiffany Eakins Principal tiffanyeakins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Richards Assistant Principal emilyrichards@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Kenston McDowell Receptionist kenstonmcdowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Carter Bookkeeper catherinecarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKoy Data Manager michellemckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Masters Parent Facilitator rebeccamasters@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coaches

Name Title Email
Kalissa Skibicki Instructional Coach kalissaskibicki@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Gray Instructional Coach jennifergray@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource

Name Title Email
Toccara House Music toccarahouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Franklin Smith PE franklinsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Taylor Art cheryltaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Maher Media Coordinator lisamaher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Blue AIG shannonblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Henessey AIG Discovery sarahhenessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lateisha Brinson 3-5 EC Resource lateishabrinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iyesha Phillips EC Teacher iyeshaphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech Language Pathologist
Rebecca Masters Computer 2 rebeccamasters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Scott Media (part-time) jenniferscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tricia Horvath Orchestra triciahorvath@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Services

Name Title Email
Alesha Powell Social Worker/Military Connection POC aleshapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrina Thornton School Counselor/Guidance katrinathornton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Bell, RN, BSN School Nurse brittanybell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie Bell EC Case Manager vickiebell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Ayers Psychologist heatherayers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Mack Physical Therapist sylviamack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine McLean Occupational Therapist katherinemclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlisa Sharp School Counselor/Guidance charlisasharp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beverlyn Tolentino English Lanuage beverlyntolentino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samar Abdelfatah English Language samarabdelfatah@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Alston Remediation denisealston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Harriet McDonald Remediation harrietmcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-K

Name Title Email
Natasha Molten Teacher natashamolten@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Weaver Teacher amandaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Goodwin Pre-K Teacher Assistant margaretgoodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Grant-Edwards Pre-K Teacher Assistant tonyagrant@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Yasmin Cradle Teacher yasmincradle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felecia Locklear Teacher felecialocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Reed Teacher cassandrareed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kate Graham Teacher kategraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myeisha Ford Teacher myeishaford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charletta Fuller Teacher charlettafuller@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Shelly Ann Clarke-Brown Teacher shellyclarke-brown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Oquilla Vereene Teacher oquillavereene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra McLauchlin Teacher debramclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tykeyra Diallo Teacher tykeyradiallo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yasmin Cradle Teacher yasmincradle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Fe Montejo Teacher mariafemontejo@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Rose Whitehouse Teacher rosewhitehouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Sutherland Teacher melissasutherland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Manz Teacher deborahmanz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Gibson Teacher cherylgibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Gibson Teacher jamiegibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Palomo Teacher ashleypalomo@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Melissa Richards Teacher melissarichards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rayon Taylor Teacher rayontaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlene Davis Teacher carlenedavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melecia Samuels Teacher meleciasamuels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Destiny Smith Teacher destinysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Coleen Rhone Teacher coleenrhone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charna Pryce Teacher charnapryce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Keltner Teacher pamelakeltner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shahine Carey Teacher shahinecarey@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Tammy Grover Teacher tammygrover@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lloyd Carter Teacher lloydcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvonne Bessellieu Teacher yvonnebessellieu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devona Brown Teacher devonabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanique Dookan Teacher shaniquedookan@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Name Title Email
Olivia Grace Teacher oliviagrace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Letisha Brinson Teacher letishabrinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tori Carroll Teacher Assitant toricarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Benton Teacher Assistant karenbenton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alianna Sigler Teacher aliannasigler@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants

Name Title Email
Stephanie Cooper Teacher Assistant stephaniecooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valencia Smith Teacher Assistant valenciasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Anderson Teacher Assistant donnaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shenikka Townsend Teacher Assistant shenikkatownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taekai Love Teacher Assistant taekailove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marie Garcia-Tharpe Teacher Assistant mariegarcia-tharpe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Newsome Teacher Assistant michellenewsome@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelli Gilder Teacher Assistant kelligilder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Hobbs Teacher Assistant pamelahobbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kiaja Dukes Teacher Assistant kiajadukes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Randolph Williams Teacher Assistant randolphwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvette Nelson Teacher Assistant yvettenelson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodians

Name Title Email
Anthony Emmanuel Head Custodian anthonyemanuel@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Rauser Custodian jamesrauser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Mitchell Custodian donnamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
D-Azha Singleton Custodian d-azhasingleton@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria/Child Nutrition

Name Title Email
Lisa Jackson Cafeteria Manager lisajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us