Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Tiffany Eakins Principal tiffanyeakins@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaTonya Adams Assistant Principal latonyaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
LaTonya Bennett Attendance and Discipline Clerk latonyabennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Carter Bookkeeper catherinecarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Buchanan Medicine Clerk stacybuchanan@ccs.k12.nc.us
JoAnna Alicea Parent Facilitator joannaalicea@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coaches

Name Title Email
Beth Heisel Instructional Coach elizabethheisel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Davies Instructional Coach suzannedavies@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource

Name Title Email
Renee Lupo-Bain Music reneelupo-bain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Franklin Smith PE franklinsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthew Bryan PE matthewbryan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Taylor Art cheryltaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaquelynn Elmore Art jaquelynnelmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Maher Media Coordinator lisamaher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Blue AIG shannonblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Henessey AIG Discovery sarahhenessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teia Bergen EC Teacher teiabergen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iyesha Phillips EC Teacher iyeshaphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Kounas Speech Language Pathologist michellekounas@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Services

Name Title Email
Ieshia West Social Worker/Military Connection POC ieshiawest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Corbett School Counselor/Guidance christinacorbett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Bell, RN, BSN School Nurse brittanybell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howard Lattimore Military Family & Youth Liason howardlattimore@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-K

Name Title Email
Natasha Molten Teacher natashamolten@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Weaver Teacher amandaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Goodwin Pre-K Teacher Assistant margaretgoodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Gibson Pre-K Teacher Assistant jamiegibson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Yasmin Cradle Teacher yasmincradle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felecia Locklear Teacher felecialocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Reed Teacher cassandrareed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kate Graham Teacher kategraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myeisha Ford Teacher myeishaford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charletta Fuller Teacher charlettafuller@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Shelly Ann Clarke-Brown Teacher shellyclarke-brown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Oquilla Vereene Teacher oquillavereene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra McLauchlin Teacher debramclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tykeyra Diallo Teacher tykeyradiallo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Gibson Teacher rachelgibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Fe Montejo Teacher mariafemontejo@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Rose Whitehouse Teacher rosewhitehouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Sutherland Teacher melissasutherland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Earley Blakley Teacher earleyblakley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Gibson Teacher cherylgibson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Melissa Richards Teacher melissarichards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rayon Taylor Teacher rayontaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brionna Holmes Teacher brionnaholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Coleen Rhone Teacher coleenrhone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charna Pryce Teacher charnapryce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Keltner Teacher pamelakeltner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brionna Homes Teacher brionnaholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaylee Carter Teacher kayleecarter@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Tammy Grover Teacher tammygrover@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lloyd Carter Teacher lloydcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shenika Moore Teacher shenikamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devona Brown Teacher devonabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Castillo-Castillejos Teacher

Exceptional Children

Name Title Email
Olivia Grace Teacher oliviagrace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Letisha Brinson Teacher letishabrinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tori Carroll Teacher Assitant toricarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Benton Teacher Assistant karenbenton@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants

Name Title Email
Elijah Melvin Teacher Assistant elijahmelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Cooper Teacher Assistant stephaniecooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valencia Smith Teacher Assistant valenciasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Anderson Teacher Assistant donnaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shenikka Townsend Teacher Assistant shenikkatownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Buchanan Teacher Assistant stacybuchanan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Cole Teacher Assistant anthonycole@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taekai Love Teacher Assistant taekailove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marie Garcia-Tharpe Teacher Assistant mariegarcia-tharpe@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodians

Name Title Email
Anthony Emmanuel Head Custodian anthonyemanuel@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Rauser Custodian jamesrauser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Mitchell Custodian donnamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
D-Azha Singleton Custodian d-azhasingleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steve Graham Custodian stevegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria/Child Nutrition

Name Title Email
Shelia Rivera Cafeteria Manager cn326@ccs.k12.nc.us