Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Meshonda Williams Principal meshondawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaTeshia Bellamy Assistant Principal lateshiabellamy@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Maxine Lavallis Bookkeeper maxinelavallis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Milagros Lopez Data Manager milagroslopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jocelyn Johnson Receptionist, Office Clerk jocelynjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Staff

Name Title Email
Kimberly Bakhakh Art kimberlybakhakh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Art 20%
Jennifer Lewis Media Coordinator jenniferlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator 30%
Angel McDowell Media Clerk angelmcdowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Music
Music 20%
Austin Fuentes Physical Education austinfuentes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical Education 20%

Support Staff

Name Title Email
Marie Burns AIG/Discovery Teacher marieburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Case Manager
Sylvia Lohay ESL Teacher sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Asteria Roseboro Instructional Coach asteriaroseboro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebekah Woodruff Instructional Coach rebekahwoodruff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiana Owens Learning Recovery Facilitator tianaowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mallory Boozer Occupational Therapist malloryboozer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latasha Major PBIS Interventionist latashamajor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Jacobs School Counselor racheljacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherri Warwick School Counselor sherriwarwick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelsey McCarty School Psychologist kelseymccarty@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Garner Social Worker angelagarner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kisha McLean Social Worker kishamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech Pathologist

Pre Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Alisha Barnes Teacher alishabarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Lanham Instructional Assistant elizabethlanham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Henley Teacher jenniferhenley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quaneisha Stephens Instructional Assistant quaneishastephens@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Durielle McGuire Teacher duriellemcguire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Reed Teacher reneereed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chemise Shelton Teacher chemiseshelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melinda Shipp Teacher melindashipp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Subbaraya Teacher lynnsubbaraya@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Bianca Imes Teacher biancaimes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leomi Gonell Teacher leomigonell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Moore Teacher rachelmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nautica Mosely Teacher nauticamosely@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anita Pownall Teacher anitapownall@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Shantoll Brown Teacher shantollbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alika Colebrooke Teacher alikacolebrooke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Driscoll Teacher patriciadriscoll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jodi-Ann Rodney Teacher jodi-annrodney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisabeth Wilson Teacher lisabethwilson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Jeanette Freshley Teacher jeanettefreshley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan Johnson Teacher morganjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakisha Steele-Rivera Teacher lakishasteele@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beonca Beyard Teacher beoncabeyard@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Elizabeth Hoilien Teacher elizabethhoilien@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Ramos Teacher crystalramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Krystal Scrivens Teacher krystalscrivens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Duval Wyndham Teacher duvalwyndham@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Shereen Allison Teacher shereenallison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Gill Teacher cynthiagill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desiree Roy Teacher desireeroy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Smajdek Teacher juliasmajdek@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Name Title Email
Martika Bird ID Mild Teacher martikabird@ccs.k12.nc.us
ID Mild Teacher
Deshawn McCain EC Resource Teacher deshawnmccain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deanna Butler 1:1 Support Assistant deannabutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Martinez ID Mild Instructional Assistant nicolemartinez@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Smith ID Mild Instructional Assistant williama.smith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor McCoy ID Mild Instructional Assistant taylormccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharmaine Yumang EC Resource Teacher sharmaineyumang@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lea-Anna Santos EC Resource Teacher lea-annasantos@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Support

Name Title Email
Lunie Duhaylungsod Instructional Assistant lunieduhaylungsod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Hager Instructional Assistant amandahager@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alex Hollenbeck Instructional Assistant alexhollenbeck@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candace Jackson Instructional Assistant candacejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elena Machado Best Instructional Assistant elenamachadobest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasmine McKinnon Instructional Assistant jasminemckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email
Kevin Gore Head Custodian kevingore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mounir Bakhakh 2nd Custodian mounirbakhakh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Clement Custodian tiffanyclement@ccs.k12.nc.us
Belvia Simmons Custodian belviasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title Email
Maureen Skrzydlinski Cafeteria Manager cn370@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raquel Brea Assistant Cafeteria Manager cn370@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Baldwin
Satara Gerald
Chloe Tatum
Brittney Vargus
Leora Williams
Melody Hardin