Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Meshonda Williams Principal meshondawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Matarese Assistant Principal stephaniematarese@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Maxine Lavallis Bookkeeper maxinelavallis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kori McMillian Data Manager korimcmillian@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jocelyn Johnson Parent Facilitator, Medicine Clerk jocelynjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Staff

Name Title Email
Kimberly Bakhakh Art kimberlybakhakh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anjelica Covington Art 20% anjelicacovington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Lewis Media Coordinator jenniferlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Scott Media Coordinator 40% jenniferscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Blount Media Clerk amyblount@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Oxendine Music jamesoxendine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corey Leak Music 20% coreyleak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Austin Fuentes Physical Education austinfuentes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Roberts Physical Education 20% brittanyroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Name Title Email
Lorrie Brandt AIG/Discovery Teacher lbrandt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Sosebee Behavior Coach karensosebee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Goodson EC Case Manager megangoodson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Lohay ESL Teacher sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Asteria Roseboro Instructional Coach asteriaroseboro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebekah Woodruff Instructional Coach rebekahwoodruff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mallory Boozer Occupational Therapist malloryboozer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latasha Major PBIS Interventionist latashamajor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrina Johnson Remote Learning Facilitator katrinajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherri Warwick School Counselor sherriwarwick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelsey McCarty School Psychologist kelseymccarty@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kisha McLean Social Worker kishamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Massengill Speech Pathologist aprilmassengill@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Alisha Barnes Teacher alishabarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Earlicious Travis Instructional Assistant earlicioustravis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Henley Teacher jenniferhenley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Martinez Instructional Assistant staceymartinez@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Morgan Johnson Teacher morganjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Durielle McGuire Teacher duriellemcguire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Reed Teacher reneereed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mischa Smith Teacher mischasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Subbaraya Teacher lynnsubbaraya@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Beonca Beyard Teacher beoncabeyard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leomi Gonell Teacher leomigonell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexis Martinez Teacher alexismartinez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Moore Teacher rachelmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anita Pownall Teacher anitapownall@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Sasha Anderson Teacher sashaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julianne Atanasio Teacher julianneatanasio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Burnett Teacher amandaburnett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haley Maxwell Teacher haleymaxwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ondrea Noddin Teacher ondreanoddin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jodi-Ann Rodney Teacher jodi-annrodney@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Patricia Driscoll Teacher patriciadriscoll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeanette Freshley Teacher jeanettefreshley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Hoilien Teacher elizabethhoilien@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise McLemore Teacher denisemclemore@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Megan Melvin Teacher meganmelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Ramos Teacher crystalramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Krystal Scrivens Teacher krystalscrivens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chemise Shelton Teacher chemiseshelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Duval Wyndham Teacher duvalwyndham@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Shereen Allison Teacher shereenallison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Gill Teacher cynthiagill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desiree Roy Teacher desireeroy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Smajdek Teacher juliasmajdek@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Name Title Email
Elizabeth Lanham K-2 Teacher elizabethlanham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deanna Butler Instructional Assistant deannabutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Poland 3-5 Teacher meganpoland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Ford-Hill Instructional Assistant karenford-hill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Newman SLD Teacher jessicanewman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tianna Williams SLD Teacher tiannawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Support

Name Title Email
Lunie Duhaylungsod Instructional Assistant lunieduhaylungsod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latika Evans Instructional Assistant latikaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Martinez Instructional Assistant nicolemartinez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kyndra Robinson Instructional Assistant kyndrarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Damien Shaw Instructional Assistant damienshaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guy Smith Instructional Assistant guysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vivian Smith Instructional Assistant vivianmsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryan Speroni Instructional Assistant bryansperoni@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email
Cedric Freeman Head Custodian cedricfreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mounir Bakhakh 2nd Custodian mounirbakhakh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Belvia Simmons Custodian belviasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shayla Barnes Custodian shaylabarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us