EOC Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
V. Lee Spruill III Principal vernonspruill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Spearman Assistant Principal ruthspearman@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Audrey Matthews Medicine Clerk audreymatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Judith Singletary Bookkeeper judithsingletary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Turner Data Manager / Administrative Assistant jacquelineturner@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

Name Title Email
Sue Brigman Teacher vernabrigman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beverly Warren Teacher beverlywarren@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

Name Title Email
Rebecca Ballance Teacher Assistant rebeccaballance@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teachers

Name Title Email
Teresa Albertson Teacher teresaalbertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Anneheim-Johnson Teacher donnaanneheim@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catelyn Hackett Teacher catelynzoch@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Assistants

Name Title Email
Beth Elliott Teacher Assistant bethelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latoyka Scott Teacher Assistant latoykascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherry Thurman Teacher Assistant sherrythurman@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Teachers

Name Title Email
Don'Nisha Ambrose Teacher DonnishaAmbrose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melinda Cassone Teacher melindaCassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Flores Teacher danielleflores@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claire West Teacher clairewest@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Assistants

Name Title Email
Eryn Hennessy Teacher Assistant erynhennessy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yolanda McPherson Teacher Assistant yolandamcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade Teachers

Name Title Email
Karsyn Daniels Teacher karsyndaniels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Billie Faircloth Teacher billiefaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jan Hinson Teacher janhinson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade Teachers

Name Title Email
Chelsi Graham Teacher chelsigraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lauren Klauger Teacher laurenklauger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly McPhail Teacher kimberlymcphail@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Title Email
Yolanda Barefoot Teacher yolandabarefoot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lois Caster Teacher loiscaster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samantha Kozak Teacher samanthakozak@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Title Email
Emily Haire Teacher emilyhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Osornio Teacher kellyosornio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Seagroves Teacher melissaseagroves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tricia Stinnett Teacher triciastinnett@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email
Anthony Cassone Physical Education anthonycassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kate Cobb Theatre Arts katherinecobb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Ezzelle Computer Lab/Web Manager sandraezzelle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kyle Harding Art kyleharding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Register Media Coordinator sregister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Colleen Tichich Music colleentichich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alex Williams Strings alexwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Staff

Name Title Email
Lauren Blashford Discovery Teacher laurenblashford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Precious Buckner Social Worker preciousbuckner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Butler School Counselor jbutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nijelle Dixon Speech nijelledixon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nick May Exceptional Children Teacher nicholasmay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula McLamb English Second Language paulamclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Melvin School Nurse angelam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marian Morgan AIG marianmorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selina Munn Exceptional Children Case Manager selinamunn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Judy Norris Psychologist judynorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Overman Occupational Therapist stephanieoverman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Patterson Exceptional Children Teacher amypatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Plesser Instructional Coach michelleplesser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Smyth Behavior Coach susansmyth@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email
Connie Britton Custodian
Wayne Evans Head Custodian wayneevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Harris Custodian
Quentin Tucker Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title Email
Cafeteria Phone Number 910-483-3709
Jessica Averitte Assistant Manager
Sheila Carter
Patti Kasper Manager cn332@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna McLamb
Cassandra Washington