Staff Directory

Honeycutt Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alison Perry Media Coordinator alisonperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Cox School Counselor- 50% amycox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Murillo Media Clerk amymurillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Trapp Kindergarten amytrapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Wade 4th grade amywade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Allsbrook 5th grade andreaallsbrook@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annee Villareal Bookkeeper anneevillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Curry 3-5 Autistic ashleycurry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Wilson 2nd grade ashleywilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Asya Muhammad Exceptional Children asyamuhammad@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Connor teacher assistant barbaraconnor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Belinda Listoe teacher assistant belindalistoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandy McNeill Kindergarten brandymcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Capino Art carolinecapino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Parker 2nd grade carolineparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Jacocks Speech/Language Pathologist carriejacocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Churchill Kindergarten catherinechurchill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Thompkins 5th grade catherinethompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cherelle Cauthorn 5th grade cherrellecauthorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christiane Meaney Medicine Clerk christianemeaney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Anderson Interim Principal cindyanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Cordoza 5th grade courtneycordoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Waddell Adaptive P.E. crystalwaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Walkup School Nurse crystalwalkup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Buie teacher assistant cynthiabuie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Fausey 3rd grade danajacobsen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Sitz Kindergarten daniellesitz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darius LeGrear PE dariuslegrear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Waddell Exceptional Children-SLD debrawaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dena Wronko Instructional Coach denawronko@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donovan Vaughn School Social Worker donovanvaughn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fairlyn Barrosse Kindergarten fairlynbarrosse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Donna Kindergarten gabrielledonna@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Hayner Art sabrinahayner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Geraldine Fletcher Head Custodian geraldinefletcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Gum 2nd grade heathergum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Hudson Assistant Principal heidihudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iliana Rodriguez 2nd grade ilianarodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jason Tovar Ec Case Manager jasontovar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Gourdine 5th grade jessicagourdine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Patterson teacher assistant jessicashaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Santiago teacher assistant jessicasantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joann Torres Exceptional Children joanntorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Wood PE jonathanwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Knox 3rd grade jordanknox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce Flores 2nd grade joyceflores@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Baldridge teacher assistant karenbaldridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Keesee teacher assistant karenkeesee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Potwin 5th grade karenpotwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katelyn Lowry 2nd grade katelynlowry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Perez Media Specialist (50%) kathyperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Love Guidance Counselor kaylalove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Bowman Secretary kellybowman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Saalfrank Kindergarten kimsaalfrank@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lusignan Admin Secretary/Data Manager kimberlylusignan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kris Kafel Parent Facilitator kriskafel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Flowers 1st grade kristintopka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Edgerton Academically Gifted Consultant leslieedgerton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Good Music lindagood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Levasa Cafeteria Manager 910-426-2025
Lisa Berry 1st grade lisaberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner AIG Discovery K-2 lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Shoe 1st grade lisashoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Dingwell 4th grade lynndingwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynne Schiro 3rd grade lynneschiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Macy Creech 1st grade macycreech@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madonna Henry 4th grade madonnaferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marsha Parker Assistant Principal marshaparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marti Woolsey teacher assistant marionwoolsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meghann Stoker 1st grade meghannstoker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Meier 2nd grade melissameier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Micheal Ciani Physical Education michealciani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan Hopper K-5 Multiple Disabilities morganhopper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Heil 1st grade nancyheil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nello Fanaj School Psychologist nellofanaj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Niki Foxx Kindergarten katherinefoxx@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nina Godette 3rd grade ninagodette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perry Moses teacher assistant perrymoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Princess Swaby 3rd grade princessswaby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Frye 4th grade rachelfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ranique Bennett-Williams 4th grade raniquebennettwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Reyes Remediation- 50% reneereyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sahara Sharrock 4th grade saharasharrock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sally Balch 4th grade sarahbalch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Bidoli 3rd grade sandrabidoli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Lupo K-2 Autistic sarahlupo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarita Palmer 2nd grade saritapalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sibyl Barksdale 1st grade sibylbarksdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Collins Speech Pathology Assistant sonyacollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stasia Davidson 3rd grade stasiaboots@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Wonderly 1st grade susanwonderly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvania Curtis 5th grade sylvaniacurtis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Rodgers teacher assistant sylviarodgers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Linnen Occupational Therapist tammylinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Bryant 2nd grade taylorbryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Therese Parsons teacher assistant thereseparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Chojnacki 1st grade tiffanychojnacki@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina DiAntonio teacher assistant tinadiantonio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Treisha Faison teacher assistant treishafaison@ccs.k12.nc.su