Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email address
Felix Keyes Principal Felixkeyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Hudson Assistant Principal heidihudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marsha Parker Assistant Principal marshaparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natasha Vaughn Administrative Intern natashavaughn@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email Address
Jessica Manley Secretary jessicamanley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kris Kafel Parent Facilitator kriskafel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lusignan Admin Secretary/Data Manager kimberlylusignan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christiane Meaney Medicine Clerk christianemeaney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annee Villareal Bookkeeper anneevillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Teacher Title Email address
Fairlyn Barrosse Kindergarten Teacher Fairlynbarrosse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Churchill Kindergarten Teacher catherinechurchill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Donna Kindergarten Teacher gabrielledonna@ccs.k12.nc.us
Niki Foxx Kindergarten Teacher katherinefoxx@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandy McNeill Kindergarten Teacher brandymcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Saalfrank Kindergarten Teacher kimsaalfrank@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Sitz Kindergarten Teacher daniellesitz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Trapp Kindergarten Teacher amytrapp@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email Address
Sibyl Barksdale First Grade Teacher sibylbarksdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Berry First Grade Teacher lisaberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Chojnacki First Grade Teacher tiffanychojnacki@ccs.k12.nc.us
Macy Creech First Grade Teacher macycreech@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Flowers First Grade Teacher kristinflowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Heil First Grade Teacher nancyheil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Shoe First Grade Teacher lisashoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meghann Stoker First Grade Teacher meghannstoker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Wonderly First Grade Teacher susanwonderly@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email Address
Joyce Flores Second Grade Teacher joyceflores@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Gum Second Grade Teacher heathergum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarita Palmer Second Grade Teacher saritapalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Parker Second Grade Teacher carolineparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iliana Rodriguez Second Grade Teacher ilianarodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Willette Second Grade Teacher melissameier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Wilson Second Grade Teacher ashleywilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Bryant Second Grade Teacher taylorbryant@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email address
Sandra Bidoli Third Grade Teacher sandrabidoli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anastasia Davidson Third Grade Teacher anastasiadavidson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nina Godette Third Grade Teacher ninagodette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Jacobsen-Fausey Third Grade Teacher danajacobsen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Knox Third Grade Teacher jordanknox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynne Schiro Third Grade Teacher lynneschiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Princess Swaby Third Grade Teacher princessswaby@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email address
Sarah Balch Fourth Grade Teacher sarahbalch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Dingwell Fourth Grade Teacher lynndingwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Frye Fourth Grade Teacher rachelfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madonna Henry Fourth Grade Teacher madonnahenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sahara Sharrock Fourth Grade Teacher saharasharrock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Wade Fourth Grade Teacher amywade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ranique Williams Fourth Grade Teacher raniquewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email address
Noelani Dockery Fifth Grade Teacher noelanidockery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katelyn Lowry Fifth Grade Teacher katelynlowry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvania Curtis Fifth Grade Teacher sylvaniacurtis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Gourdine Fifth Grade Teacher jessicagourdine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Potwin Fifth Grade Teacher karenpotwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Thompkins Fifth Grade Teacher catherinethompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Name Title Email Address
Ashley Curry 3-5 Autistic Teacher ashleycurry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan Hopper K-5 Multiple Disabilities Teacher morganharper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Lupo K-2 Autistic Teacher sarahlupo@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Classroom Assistants

Name Title Email Address
Karen Baldridge Instructional Assistant karenbaldridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Buie Instructional Assistant cynthiabuie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Connor Instructional Assistant barbaraconnor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina DiAntonio Instructional Assistant tinadiantonio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Treisha Faison Instructional Assistant treishafaison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Keesee Instructional Assistant karenkeesee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Belinda Listoe Instructional Assistant belindalistoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perry Moses Instructional Assistant perrymoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Therese Parsons Instructional Assistant thereseparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Patterson Instructional Assistant jessicapatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Rodgers Instructional Assistant sylviarodgers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Santiago Instructional Assistant jessicasantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marti Woolsey Instructional Assistant marionwoolsey@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Name Title Email Address
Caroline Capino Art carolinecapino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Hayner Art sabrinahayner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Good Music lindagood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Perry Media Coordinator alisonperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Perez Media Specialist (50%) kathyperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Murillo Media Clerk amymurillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Edgerton Academically Gifted Consultant leslieedgerton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Ciani Physical Education michaelciani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner AIG Discovery K-2 lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Waddell Adaptive P.E. crystalwaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Walkup School Nurse crystalwalkup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nello Fanaj School Psychologist nellofanaj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Cox School Counselor (50%) amycox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Asya Muhammad Exceptional Children asyamuhammad@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Jacocks Speech/Language Pathologist carriejacocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Love Guidance Counselor kaylalove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Waddell Exceptional Children/SLD debrawaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donovan Vaughn School Social Worker donovanvaughn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jason Tovar EC Case Manager jasontovar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joann Torres Exceptional Children joanntorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dena Wronko Instructional Coach denawronko@ccs.k12.nc.us
Geraldine Fletcher Head Custodian geraldinefletcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Wood Physical Education jonathanwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Reyes Remediation (50%) reneereyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Thomas Remediation (50%) marythomas@ccs.k12.nc.us