Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email address
Felix Keyes Principal Felixkeyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Hudson Assistant Principal heidihudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marsha Parker Assistant Principal marshaparker@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email Address
Jessica Manley Receptionist jessicamanley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kris Kafel Parent Facilitator kriskafel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lusignan Data Manager kimberlylusignan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christiane Meaney Medicine Clerk christianemeaney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annee Villareal Bookkeeper anneevillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Walkup School Nurse (Tuesday) crystalwalkup@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Teacher Title Email address
Fairlyn Barrosse Kindergarten Teacher Fairlynbarrosse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Churchill Kindergarten Teacher catherinechurchill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Donna Kindergarten Teacher gabrielledonna@ccs.k12.nc.us
Niki Foxx Kindergarten Teacher katherinefoxx@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Trapp Kindergarten Teacher amytrapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Frances Hallman Kindergarten Teacher franceshallman@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email Address
Lisa Berry First Grade Teacher lisaberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Chojnacki First Grade Teacher tiffanychojnacki@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Flowers First Grade Teacher kristinflowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Shoe First Grade Teacher lisashoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meghann Stoker First Grade Teacher meghannstoker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antonisha Chambers First Grade Teacher antonishachambers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandy McNeill First Grade Teacher brandymcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Saalfrank First Grade Teacher kimsaalfrank@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email Address
Joyce Flores Second Grade Teacher joyceflores@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Gum Second Grade Teacher heathergum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iliana Rodriguez Second Grade Teacher ilianarodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Willette Second Grade Teacher melissak.meier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Bryant Second Grade Teacher taylorbryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katelyn Lowry Second Grade Teacher katelynlowry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antonio Valcarcel Second Grade Teacher antoniovalcarcel@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email address
Anastasia Davidson Third Grade Teacher anastasiadavidson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nina Godette Third Grade Teacher ninagodette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Knox Third Grade Teacher jordanknox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynne Schiro Third Grade Teacher lynneschiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Dingwell Third Grade Teacher lynndingwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Frye Third Grade Teacher rachelfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Hare Third Grade Teacher allisonhare@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Wilson Third Grade Teacher ashleywilson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email address
Sarah Balch Fourth Grade Teacher sarahbalch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sahara Sharrock Fourth Grade Teacher saharasharrock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Wade Fourth Grade Teacher amywade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ranique Williams Fourth Grade Teacher raniquewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justine De Jesus Fourth Grade Teacher justinedejesus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christine Schnabel Fourth Grade Teacher christineschnabel@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email address
Sylvania Curtis Fifth Grade Teacher sylvaniacurtis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Gourdine Fifth Grade Teacher jessicagourdine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Potwin Fifth Grade Teacher karenpotwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Thompkins Fifth Grade Teacher catherinethompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsay Talley Fifth Grade Teacher lindsaytalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gayon Gray Fifth Grade Teacher gayongray@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Name Title Email Address
Ashley Curry 3-5 Autistic Teacher ashleycurry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan Hopper K-5 Multiple Disabilities Teacher morganharper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Lupo K-2 Autistic Teacher sarahlupo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Asya Muhammad SLD asyamuhammad@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Waddell SLD debbiewaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Classroom Assistants

Name Title Email Address
Karen Baldridge Instructional Assistant karenbaldridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Buie Instructional Assistant cynthiabuie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina DiAntonio Instructional Assistant tinadiantonio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Treisha Faison Instructional Assistant treishafaison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Keesee Instructional Assistant karenkeesee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perry Moses Instructional Assistant perrymoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Therese Parsons Instructional Assistant thereseparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Patterson Instructional Assistant jessicapatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Santiago Instructional Assistant jessicasantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marti Woolsey Instructional Assistant marionwoolsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janelle Branstetter Instructional Assistant janellebranstetter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Gonzalez Instructional Assistant ericagonzalez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Santiago Instructional Assistant nicolesantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lateresa Clark Instructional Assistant lateresaclark@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional and Student Support Staff

Name Title Email Address
Linda Good Music lindagood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Perry Media Coordinator alisonperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Murillo Media Clerk amymurillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Edgerton AIG (Grades 3-5) leslieedgerton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Ciani Physical Education michaelciani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner Discovery (Grades K-2) Every other Thursday lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nello Fanaj School Psychologist nellofanaj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Waddell Exceptional Children/SLD debrawaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jason Tovar EC Case Manager (60%) jasontovar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dena Wronko Instructional Coach denawronko@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Reyes Remediation Teacher (60%) reneereyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Collins Speech Pathology Assistant sonyacollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Linnen Occupational Therapist tammylinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherlyn Pugh Cafeteria Manager 910-426-2025
Colleen Tichich Music colleentichich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Valerio Music carolinevalerio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sean Bullock Physical Education seanbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Eddings Art kellyeddings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darius LeGrear Physical Education dariuslegrear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madonna Henry Instructional Coach madonnahenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Ponce-Batts School Counselor (3-5) ruthponce-batts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danisha Reynolds School Counselor (K-2) danishareynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mercy Sandoval ESL mercysandoval@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katie LaRoche Speech Pathologist katielaroche@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Parker Media Specialist (50%) carolineparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Stiteler Orchestra kristinstiteler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tasheeia Green Art tasheeiagreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kyle Harding Art kyleharding@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email
Geraldine Fletcher Head Custodian geraldinefletcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Rattray 12-Month Custodian waynerattray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leon Nash leonnash@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Pearson kimberlypearson@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Vines johnvines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Rauenzahn sarahrauenzahn@ccs.k12.nc.us