Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email address
Felix Keyes Principal Felixkeyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marsha Parker Assistant Principal marshaparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryel Hinkle Assistant Principal cheryelhinkle@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email Address
Jessica Manley Receptionist jessicamanley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kris Kafel Parent Facilitator kriskafel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lusignan Data Manager kimberlylusignan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christiane Meaney Medicine Clerk christianemeaney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Walkup School Nurse (Tuesday) crystalwalkup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Armwood Bookkeeper lindaarmwood@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Teacher Title Email address
Fairlyn Barrosse Kindergarten Teacher Fairlynbarrosse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Witcig Kindergarten Teacher cynthiawitcig@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Flowers Kindergarten Teacher kristinflowers@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email Address
Lisa Berry First Grade Teacher lisaberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Shoe First Grade Teacher lisashoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meghann Stoker First Grade Teacher meghannstoker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandy McNeill First Grade Teacher brandymcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Parker First Grade Teacher amandaparker@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email Address
Heather Gum Second Grade Teacher heathergum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iliana Rodriguez Second Grade Teacher ilianarodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Willette Second Grade Teacher melissak.meier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Bryant Second Grade Teacher taylorbryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Chojnacki Second Grade Teacher tiffanychojnacki@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email address
Jordan Knox Third Grade Teacher jordanknox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynne Schiro Third Grade Teacher lynneschiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Frye Third Grade Teacher rachelfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email address
Sahara Sharrock Fourth Grade Teacher saharasharrock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Wade Fourth Grade Teacher amywade@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email address
Jessica Gourdine Fifth Grade Teacher jessicagourdine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Potwin Fifth Grade Teacher karenpotwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Thompkins Fifth Grade Teacher catherinethompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsay Talley Fifth Grade Teacher lindsaytalley@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Name Title Email Address
Ashley Curry 3-5 Autistic Teacher ashleycurry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan Harper K-5 Multiple Disabilities Teacher morganharper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Lupo K-2 Autistic Teacher sarahlupo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Waddell SLD debbiewaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Classroom Assistants

Name Title Email Address
Karen Baldridge Instructional Assistant karenbaldridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina DiAntonio Instructional Assistant tinadiantonio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Keesee Instructional Assistant karenkeesee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perry Moses Instructional Assistant perrymoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Patterson Instructional Assistant jessicapatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Santiago Instructional Assistant jessicasantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marti Woolsey Instructional Assistant marionwoolsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janelle Branstetter Instructional Assistant janellebranstetter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Gonzalez Instructional Assistant ericagonzalez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Santiago Instructional Assistant nicolesantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lateresa Clark Instructional Assistant lateresaclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rayonna Harris Instructional Assistant rayonnaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional and Student Support Staff

Name Title Email Address
Linda Good Music lindagood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Perry Media Coordinator alisonperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Murillo Media Clerk amymurillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Edgerton AIG (Grades 3-5) leslieedgerton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Ciani Physical Education michaelciani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner Discovery (Grades K-2) Every other Thursday lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nello Fanaj School Psychologist nellofanaj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Waddell Exceptional Children/SLD debrawaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jason Tovar EC Case Manager (60%) jasontovar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Reyes Remediation Teacher (60%) reneereyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Collins Speech Pathology Assistant sonyacollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Linnen Occupational Therapist tammylinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherlyn Pugh Cafeteria Manager 910-426-2025
Colleen Tichich Music colleentichich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sean Bullock Physical Education seanbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Eddings Art kellyeddings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darius LeGrear Physical Education dariuslegrear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danisha Reynolds School Counselor (K-2) danishareynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mercy Sandoval ESL mercysandoval@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Parker Media Specialist (50%) carolineparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Stiteler Orchestra kristinstiteler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tasheeia Green Art tasheeiagreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kyle Harding Art kyleharding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Mason School Social Worker barbaramason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haley Guest Permanent Substitute haleyguest@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email
Geraldine Fletcher Head Custodian geraldinefletcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Rattray 12-Month Custodian waynerattray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Pearson Custodian kimberlypearson@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Vines Custodian johnvines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Lilly Custodian justinlilly@ccs.k12.nc.us