Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email address
Felix Keyes Principal Felixkeyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryel Hinkle Assistant Principal cheryelhinkle@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Johnston Assistant Principal williamjohnston@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email Address
Jessica Manley Data Manager jessicamanley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kris Kafel Parent Facilitator kriskafel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Aberg Medicine Clerk wayneaberg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Walkup School Nurse (Tuesday) crystalwalkup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasimaine Williams Receptionist jasimainewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Bulluck Bookkeeper amandabulluck@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Teacher Title Email address
Shaneetra Bethea Kindergarten Teacher shaneetrabethea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristian Lea Duenas Kindergarten Teacher kristianleaduenas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Flowers Kindergarten Teacher kristinflowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandy McNeill Kindergarten Teacher brandymcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Torrance Kindergarten Teacher jamietorrance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Becker Kindergarten Teacher carolinebecker@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email Address
Kiera Bethea First Grade Teacher kierabethea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Shoe First Grade Teacher lisashoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meghann Stoker First Grade Teacher meghannstoker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmela Villamin First Grade Teacher carmelavillamin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Thornberry First Grade Teacher kathrynthornberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anecia Wright First Grade Teacher aneciawright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kharisma Logan First Grade Teacher kharismalogan@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email Address
Heather Gum Second Grade Teacher heathergum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iliana Rodriguez Second Grade Teacher ilianarodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Willette Second Grade Teacher melissak.meier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fairlyn Barrosse Second Grade Teacher fairlynbarrosse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samuel Mute Second Grade Teacher samuelmute@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Lakner Second Grade Teacher jessicalakner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Reynolds Second Grade Teacher gabriellereynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryan Luzon Second Grade Teacher bryanluzon@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email address
Sylvania Curtis Third Grade Teacher sylvaniacurtis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Frye Third Grade Teacher rachelfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Knox Third Grade Teacher jordanknox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Walker Sharpe Third Grade Teacher walkersharpe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsay Talley Third Grade Teacher lindsaytalley@cxcs.k12.nc.us
Krystal Maurer Third Grade Teacher krystalmaurer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Scott Third Grade Teacher jenniferscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Racquel Rowe-Watson Third Grade Teacher racquelrowe-watson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email address
Anastasia Davidson Fourth Grade Teacher anastasiadavidson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Dingwell Fourth Grade Teacher lynndingwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gayon Gray Fourth Grade Teacher gayongray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shereen Lamey Fourth Grade Teacher shereenlamey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sahara Sharrock Fourth Grade Teacher saharasharrock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Wade Fourth Grade Teacher amywade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janel Kebort Fourth Grade Teacher janelkebort@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email address
Bryan Boroff Fifth Grade Teacher bryanboroff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christopher Lamey Fifth Grade Teacher christopherlamey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Thompkins Fifth Grade Teacher catherinethompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Kay Pitchford 5th Grade Teacher kaypitchford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sally Balch Fifth Grade Teacher sarahbalch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ranaldo Watson Fifth Grade Teacher ranaldowatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronda First Fifth Grade Teacher rondawatson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Name Title Email Address
Ashley Curry ashleycurry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Lupo AU Teacher (K-2nd) sarahlupo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Waddell SLD debbiewaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latoya Bradley EC Case Manager latoyabradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Cousino EC Support Assistant deborahcousino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natalie Britland AU Teacher (2nd-5th) nataliebritland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashleigh Cutrell EC Resource Teacher ashleighcutrell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Hovater EC Resource Teacher robinhovater@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Classroom Assistants

Name Title Email Address
Karen Baldridge Instructional Assistant karenbaldridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nichelle Blaine Instructional Assistant nichelleblaine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janelle Branstetter Instructional Assistant janellebranstetter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lateresa Clark Instructional Assistant lateresaclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Gonzalez Instructional Assistant ericagonzalez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mahogony Johnson Instructional Assistant mahogonyjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Lalonde Instructional Assistant amylalonde@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Porter Instructional Assistant robinporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Santiago Instructional Assistant jessicasantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antonio Valcarcel Instructional Assistant antoniovalcarcel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marti Woolsey Instructional Assistant marionwoolsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Poe Instructional Assistant tonyapoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janette Torres Instructional Assistant janettetorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maggie Hodge-Murray Instructional Assistant maggiehodge-murray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Esperanza Otero Instructional Assistant Esperanzaotero@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional and Student Support Staff

Name Title Email Address
Linda Good Music Education lindagood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Perry Media Coordinator alisonperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Murillo Media Clerk amymurillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Edgerton AIG (Grades 3-5) leslieedgerton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Ciani Physical Education michaelciani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner Discovery (Grades K-2) Every other Thursday lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Waddell Exceptional Children/SLD debrawaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Reyes Remediation/Intervention Teacher (60%) reneereyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Linnen EC Lead Occupational Therapist tammylinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherlyn Pugh Cafeteria Manager 910-426-2025
Danisha Reynolds School Counselor (K-2) danishareynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Parker Media Specialist (50%) carolineparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Stiteler Orchestra kristinstiteler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tasheeia Green Art Education tasheeiagreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Packer Music Education lisapacker@ccs.k12.nc.us
NeKeisha Mitchell Instructional Coach (Grades 3-5) nekeishamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicki Cole Remediation vickicole@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amiee Fairchild Counselor (3-5) amieefairchild@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emilee Edwards Social Worker emileeedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Waddell EC Adapted Physical Education jonathanwaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lucy Parker Permanent Substitute lucyparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alethia Weston Instructional Coach (K-2) alethiaweston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Mauntel School Counselor lindseymauntel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelle Borresen Speech Pathologist chelleborresen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deven Johnson-Schoenitz Physical Education devenjohnson-schoenitz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Reynolds Art Education sarahreynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Lohay ESL Teacher Sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email
Geraldine Fletcher Head Custodian geraldinefletcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Rattray 12-Month Custodian waynerattray@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Vines Custodian johnvines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Gibson Custodian lindagibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Twarrie Williams Custodian twarriewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maurice Harrington Custodian Mauriceharrington@ccs.k12.nc.us