Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Kamal Watkins Principal kamalwatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ignatius Williams Assistant Principal ignatiuswilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiana Murphy Bookkeeper tianamurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Mason Data Manager sandramason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Karikas PreK Teacher melissakarikas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antoinette Williams PreK Teacher Assistant antoinettewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kay Autry Kindergarten Teacher lauraautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonia Gist Kindergarten Teacher toniagist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Freeman Kindergarten Teacher Assistant rhondafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lauren Pugsley First Grade Teacher laurenpugsley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Stringfellow First Grade Teacher donnastringfellow@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Barefoot First Grade Teacher Assistant shannonbarefoot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bruni Garcia Second Grade Teacher brunildagarcia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Shaffer Second Grade Teacher sandrashaffer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Murphy Third Grade Teacher kimberlymurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Casey Chandler Third Grade Teacher caseychandler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Swann Third Grade Teacher Assistant feliciaswann@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monique Loch Fourth Grade Teacher moniqueloch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Knox Fourth Grade Teacher shannonknox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Harvey Fourth Grade Teacher Assistant jessicaharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doris Price Fifth Grade Teacher dorisprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Becky Walker Fifth Grade Teacher beckywalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Adams Permanent Substitute Teacher heatherb.adams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarena Myers AIG Teacher, 3-5 lindamyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brooks Corder Physical Education Teacher brookscorder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthew Bryan Physical Education Teacher matthewbryan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Cassone Physical Education Teacher anthonycassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Helton Music Teacher jenniferhelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erika Sigmon Instructional Coach erikasigmon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Pope STEAM Lab Facilitator & Instructional Tutor sandypope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ramona Norris EC Teacher ramonanorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Lee Art Teacher ashleylee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherri Kennedy ESL Teacher sherrikennedy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Hennessey Discovery Teacher, K-2 sarahhennessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Skorich Strings Teacher johnskorich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Shirley School Library Media Coordinator alisonshirley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynda Gallagher EC Case Manager lyndagallagher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Guthrie Early-In rhondaguthrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Jackson School Psychologist lisak.jackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Tyndall School Speech Therapist staceytyndall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Jernigan School Speech Assistant susanjernigan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexandra Overman Occupational Therapist stephanieoverman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Melvin School Nurse angelamelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Robinson School Social Worker crystalrobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffanie Newlin School Guidance Counselor tiffanienewlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Melvin-Shaw School Guidance Counselor charlenemelvin-shaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patty Kasper Cafeteria Manager pattykasper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Cox Assistant Cafeteria Manager theresacox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gerry Teasley Head Custodian gerryteasley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Holmes Custodian brendaholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Campbell Custodian sheilamcampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Craig Lovick Custodian craiglovick@ccs.k12.nc.us