CES Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Administration
Suzanne Owen Principal suzanneowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Gray Assistant Principal hannahgray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Temple Walls Administrative Intern templewalls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
Emily Faircloth Pre-K Teacher emilyfaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Perry Pre-K Teacher jenniferperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Smith Pre-K Teacher tanyasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lois Barber Pre-K TA loisbarber@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela McLaughlin Pre-K TA angelamclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Rhone Pre-K TA victoriarhone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Zizelle Booysen Kindergarten Teacher zizellebooysen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ijohli Braxton Kindergarten Teacher ijohlibraxton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaylee Dos-Santos Kindergarten Teacher kayleedossantos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Jenkins Kindergarten Teacher tinajenkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanique Reid-Finegan Kindergarten Teacher shaniquefinegan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lydian Washington Kindergarten Teacher lydianwashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheretta Armstrong Kindergarten TA sherettaarmstrong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Francesca Dopp Kindergarten TA francescadopp@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaToya Clark Kindergarten TA latoyagerald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alena Seryodkin Kindergarten TA alenaseryodkin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Washington Kindergarten TA jenniferwashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Watson Kindergarten TA jacquelinewatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Shona-Kaye Aris First Grade Teacher shonakayaris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shernette Forbes First Grade Teacher shernetteforbes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shellisa Hynds First Grade Teacher shellisahynds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Mertz First Grade Teacher debbiemertz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alfia Sawyers First Grade Teacher alfiasawyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Wisdom First Grade Teacher maureenwisdom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johana Barbara First Grade TA johanabarbara@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rita George First Grade TA ritageorge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon McLean First Grade TA sharonmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Jacob Gordner Second Grade Teacher jacobgordner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Venessa Prussia-Thompson Second Grade Teacher venesaprussia-thompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dian Ricketts Second Grade Teacher dianricketts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Walker Sharpe Second Grade Teacher walkersharpe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsay Spence Second Grade Teacher lindsayspence@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Mara Dejesus Vega Third Grade Teacher maravega@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Gilbert Third Grade Teacher tracygilbert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Petrula Rattray Third Grade Teacher patrularattray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Remo Third Grade Teacher jenniferremo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Darrius Hardister Fourth Grade Teacher dhardister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Krichbaum Fourth Grade Teacher lisakrichbaum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brianna Russell Fourth Grade Teacher briannarussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paige Sumner Fourth Grade Teacher paigesumner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Tuttle Fourth Grade TA roberttuttle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Heather Bedwin Fifth Grade Teacher heatherbedwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henry Langam Fifth Grade Teacher henrylangham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shashana Stanford Fifth Grade Teacher shashanastanford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Elizabeth Wing Case Manager elizabethwing@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janie Cox AU Teacher janiecox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Johnson AU Teacher kimberlyjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
June White AU Teacher junewhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Bullock AU TA kennethbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Henderson AU TA aprilhenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
George Howard AU TA georgehoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lenielle Springfield EC Resource Teacher leniellespringfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Smith School Psychologist danasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Flowers Speech Pathologist angelaflowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra McFadyen Speech TA debramcfadyen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clerical Staff
Shantell Bullard Data Manager shantellbullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Arnett Front Office Clerk wandaarnett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meagan West Bookkeeper meaganwest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Student Services
Shacarra Taylor School Counselor shacarrataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danita Roey School Counselor danitaroey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rada Taylor Social Worker radataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelda Oliver Behavior Interventionist sheldaoliver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Ms. Elkins Media Coordinator karielkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Estelle Moore Music Teacher estellemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Hurley PE Teacher angelahurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary McDonald Art Teacher garymcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Clerk
Jennifer Evans AIG Teacher jenniferevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Hennessey Discovery Teacher sarahhennessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin McMaster ELL Teacher erinmcmaster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Herring Instructional Coach kimberlyherring@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Koonce Instructional Coach karenkoonce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yanique Harriott Instructional Coach yaniqueharriott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryan Jones Head Custodian bryanjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Mitchell Cafeteria Manager (910) 864-1575