Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Donald T. Cahill, EdD Principal dcahill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Cashwell Assistant Principal jessicacashwell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Support

Name Title Email
Nekaudra Mosley Data Manager nekaudramosley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Hawley Receptionist amandahawley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Ann Watkins Parent Facilitator marywatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Dew Bookkeeper jenniferdew@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Title Email Address
Deanna Roseboro Pre-Kindergarten Teacher deannaroseboro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Emanuel Pre-Kindergarten Asssistant amyemanuel@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email Address
Shareese Gilmore Kindergarten Teacher shareesegilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce McNeill Kindergarten Teacher joycemcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Page Kindergarten Teacher tiffanypage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Murphy Kindergarten Teacher staceymurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Gunter Kindergarten Teacher aliciagunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tekela Williams Kindergarten Teacher tekelawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email Address
Kelly Morton First Grade Teacher kellymorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine Radermacher First Grade Teacher kradermacher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kala Sanders First Grade Teacher kalasanders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paloma Lepley First Grade Teacher palomalepley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keva Bethea First Grade Teacher kevabethea@ccs.k12.nc.us
DMya Blige First Grade Teacher dmyablige@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email Address
Ashleigh Banks Second Grade Teacher ashleighbanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Gentry Second Grade Teacher stacygentry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Walcott Second Grade Teacher catherinewalcott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Anderson Second Grade Teacher taylorwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cristie Thompson Second Grade Teacher cristiethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Barton Second Grade Teacher nicolebarton@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email Address
Loretta Holland Third Grade Teacher lorettaholland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Hester Third Grade Teacher emilyhester@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheane Harvey Third Grade Teacher sheaneharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Townsend Third Grade Teacher jordantownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Careen Williams Third Grade Teacher careenwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Clegg Third Grade Teacher andreaclegg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kymber Hill Third Grade Teacher kymberhill@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email Address
Saffron Gaynor Fourth Grade Teacher saffrongaynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Mayr Fourth Grade Teacher jennifermayr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ayanna McDuffie Fourth Grade Teacher ayannamcduffie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victory Swain Fourth Grade Teacher victoryswain@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email Address
Kevin Gordon Fifth Grade Teacher kevingordon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aretha Gordon Fifth Grade Teacher arethagordon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryn Steinke Fifth Grade Teacher brynsteinke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Elliott Fifth Grade Teacher paulacelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us

EC Classrooms

Name Title Email Address
Nisi Farley K-2 Autistic Teacher nisifarley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Peyton Ashley EC Resource Teacher peytonashely@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Amador ID Mild 3-5 Teacher andreaamador@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley McKinnon ID Mild K-2 Teacher ashleymckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistants

Name Title Email Address
Joy Jackson Teacher Assistant joyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Tillman EC Teacher Assistant janettillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carleen White Teacher Assistant carleenwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kazumi Price EC Teacher Assistant kazumiprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Emmanuel Teacher Assistant amyemanuel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Elsey EC Teacher Assistant emilyelsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Wallace Teacher Assistant amywallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samantha Krueger Teacher Assistant samanthakrueger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Trentin Teacher Assistant amytrentin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quanyetta Morgan Teacher Assistant quanyettabennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Timothy Wright Teacher Assistant timothywright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Washington EC Teacher Assistant ashleywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Services

Name Title Email Address
Charlene Jackson Discovery Teacher charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Bunce Instructional Coach ashleybunce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Weiland EC Case Teacher maureenweiland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Hicks Speech & Language Pathologist nicolehicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Hunter Social Worker aprilhunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Panebianco School Psychologist meganpanebianco@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raquel Brazill ESL Teacher raquelbrazill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Merita Pigford Tutor meritapigford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Clark School Counselor meganclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Huggins School Nurse heatherhuggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diatha Harris Tutor diathaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly James Medication Clerk/Cafeteria Monitor kimberlyjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Green School Counselor michellegreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Pate Instructional Coach amandapate@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Zachary Hanson Physical Education Teacher zacharyhanson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Washington Computer Lab Assistant jenniferwashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yogi Hawkins Music Teacher yogihawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Mackey Orchestra Teacher justinmackey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Hummel Media Clerk cynthiahummel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mischa Smith Media Coordinator mischasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Meyer AIG Consultant allisonmeyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kennedy Washington Media Clerk kennedywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Watson PE Teacher davidwatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brianna Korn Art Teacher briannakorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ryan Covert Adaptive PE Teacher ryancovert@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email Address
John Talley Head Custodian johntalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Smith Custodian jordansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeremy Covington Custodian jeremycovington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Martin Custodian josephmartin@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title Email Address
Lisa Guyer Cafeteria Manager cn367@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Black Cafeteria Staff
Audry Wallace Cafeteria Staff
Doreen Oduneye Cafeteria Staff
Tony Ellis Cafeteria Staff
Kathy Montiel Cafeteria Staff
Geraldine Graham Cafeteria Staff
Orooba AlJumaili Cafeteria Staff