Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Donald T. Cahill, EdD Principal dcahill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Cashwell Assistant Principal jessicacashwell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Support

Name Title Email
Nekaudra Mosley Data Manager nekaudramosley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Hawley Receptionist amandahawley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Ann Watkins Parent Facilitator marywatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Dew Bookkeeper jenniferdew@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Title Email Address
Deanna Roseboro Pre-Kindergarten Teacher deannaroseboro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Emanuel Pre-Kindergarten Asssistant amyemanuel@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email Address
Shareese Gilmore Kindergarten Teacher shareesegilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce McNeill Kindergarten Teacher joycemcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Page Kindergarten Teacher tiffanypage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Murphy Kindergarten Teacher staceymurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Gunter Kindergarten Teacher aliciagunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tekela Williams Kindergarten Teacher tekelawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Clegg Kindergarten Teacher andreaclegg@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email Address
Lesley Fowler First Grade Teacher lesleyfowler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Morton First Grade Teacher kellymorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelly Nacy First Grade Teacher shellynacy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine Radermacher First Grade Teacher kradermacher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kala Sanders First Grade Teacher kalasanders@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email Address
Ashleigh Banks Second Grade Teacher ashleighbanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Evans-Cox Second Grade Teacher jacquelineevans-cox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Gentry Second Grade Teacher stacygentry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine McDaniel Second Grade Teacher catherinehurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Lowery Second Grade Teacher courtneylowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Akilah Banks-Alexander Second Grade Teacher akilahbanks-alexander@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email Address
Loretta Holland Third Grade Teacher lorettaholland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Hester Third Grade Teacher emilyhester@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheane Harvey Third Grade Teacher sheaneharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Townsend Third Grade Teacher jordantownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Careen Williams Third Grade Teacher careenwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email Address
Saffron Gaynor Fourth Grade Teacher saffrongaynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Mayr Fourth Grade Teacher jennifermayr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ayanna McDuffie Fourth Grade Teacher ayannamcduffie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victory Swain Fourth Grade Teacher victoryswain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Williams Fourth Grade Teacher taylorwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email Address
Kevin Gordon Fifth Grade Teacher kevingordon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aretha Hutchinson Fifth Grade Teacher arethahutchinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryn Steinke Fifth Grade Teacher brynsteinke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Elliott Fifth Grade Teacher paulacelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us

EC Classrooms

Name Title Email Address
Lindsay Epperson K-2 Autistic Teacher lindsayepperson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nisi Farley 3-5 Autistic Teacher nisifarley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Peyton Ashley EC Resource Teacher peytonashely@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Amador ID Mild 3-5 Teacher andreaamador@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley McKinnon ID Mild K-2 Teacher ashleymckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistants

Name Title Email Address
Ebony Chisolm Teacher Assistant ebonychisolm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joy Jackson Teacher Assistant joyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Walker Teacher Assistant stephaniewalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Tillman Teacher Assistant janettillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carleen White Teacher Assistant carleenwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kazumi Price Teacher Assistant kazumiprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Emmanuel Teacher Assistant amyemanuel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Elsey EC Teacher Assistant emilyelsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Clifton EC Teacher Assistant johnclifton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keva Bethea Teacher Assistant kevabethea@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Services

Name Title Email Address
Charlene Jackson Discovery Teacher charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Hughes Instructional Coach lisahughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Bunce Instructional Coach ashleybunce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Weiland Case Teacher maureenweiland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Hicks Speech & Language Pathologist nicolehicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaTonya Chester Speech & Language Pathologist Assistant latonyachester@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Hunter Social Worker aprilhunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Panebianco School Psychologist meganpanebianco@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raquel Brazill ESL Teacher raquelbrazill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Merita Pigford Tutor meritapigford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Clark School Counselor meganclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Boyd School Counselor stephanieboyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Huggins School Nurse heatherhuggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Johnson SLD Teacher maureenjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diatha Harris Tutor diathaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly James Medication Clerk/Cafeteria Monitor kimberlyjames@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Alexander Pearce Physical Education Teacher alexanderpearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zachary Hanson Physical Education Teacher zacharyhanson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ryan Covert Adaptive PE Teacher ryancovert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Washington Computer Lab Assistant jenniferwashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Reeves Art Teacher danielreeves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Patrick Art Teacher jillpatrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Doche'e Media Clerk reginadochee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yogi Hawkins Music Teacher yogihawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Fossa Music Teacher erinfossa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Mackey Orchestra Teacher justinmackey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Hummel Media Clerk cynthiahummel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mischa Smith Media Coordinator mischasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Meyer AIG Consultant allisonmeyer@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email Address
Jamal Marquez Custodian jamalmarquez@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Talley Head Custodian johntalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Trentin Custodian amytrentin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Smith Custodian jordansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiquanda Jackson Custodian tiquandajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeremy Covington Custodian jeremycovington@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title Email Address
Lisa Guyer Cafeteria Manager cn367@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Black Cafeteria Staff
Audry Wallace Cafeteria Staff
Doreen Oduneye Cafeteria Staff
Tony Ellis Cafeteria Staff
Kathy Montiel Cafeteria Staff
Geraldine Graham Cafeteria Staff
Orooba AlJumaili Cafeteria Staff