Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Donald T. Cahill, EdD Principal dcahill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tianna O'Brien Assistant Principal tiannaobrien@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Support

Name Title Email
Nekaudra Mosley Data Manager nekaudramosley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Hawley Receptionist amandahawley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Ann Watkins Parent Facilitator marywatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alan Maggio Bookkeeper alanmaggio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Rogers Medication Clerk jamierogers@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Title Email Address
Deborah Morales Pre-Kindergarten Teacher deborahmorales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Emanuel Pre-Kindergarten Asssistant amyemanuel@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email Address
Shareese Gilmore Kindergarten Teacher shareesegilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Huff Kindergarten Teacher sarahhuff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber McDaniel Kindergarten Teacher ambermcdaniel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Page Kindergarten Teacher tiffanypage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madelyn Vanliew Kindergarten Teacher madelynvanliew@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email Address
Nicole Barton First Grade Teacher nicolebarton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lesley Fowler First Grade Teacher lesleyfowler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Morton First Grade Teacher kellymorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Murphy First Grade Teacher staceymurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelly Nacy First Grade Teacher shellynacy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine Radermacher First Grade Teacher kradermacher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kala Sanders First Grade Teacher kalasanders@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email Address
Ashleigh Banks Second Grade Teacher ashleighbanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Evans-Cox Second Grade Teacher jacquelineevans-cox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Gentry Second Grade Teacher stacygentry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Hurley Second Grade Teacher catherinehurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Lowery Second Grade Teacher courtneylowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Akilah Banks-Alexander Second Grade Teacher akilahbanks-alexander@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email Address
Justine Curati Third Grade Teacher justinecurati@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeannie Grigoleit Third Grade Teacher jeanniegrigoleit@ccs.k12.nc.us
Loretta Holland Third Grade Teacher lorettaholland@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email Address
Saffron Gaynor Fourth Grade Teacher saffrongaynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaitlin Hogan Fourth Grade Teacher kaitlinhogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Mayr Fourth Grade Teacher jennifermayr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ayanna McDuffie Fourth Grade Teacher ayannamcduffie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Meyer Fourth Grade Teacher allisonmeyer@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email Address
Kevin Gordon Fifth Grade Teacher kevingordon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aretha Hutchinson Fifth Grade Teacher arethahutchinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Robbins Fifth Grade Teacher kimberlyrobbins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryn Steinke Fifth Grade Teacher brynsteinke@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaMar Torres Fifth Grade Teacher lamartorres@ccs.k12.nc.us

EC Classrooms

Name Title Email Address
Ashley McKinnon K-2 ID Mild Teacher ashleymckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Elsey K-2 ID Mild Assistant emilyelsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Roman 3-5 ID Mild Teacher andrearoman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kazumi Price 3-5 ID Mild Assistant kazumiprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsay Epperson K-2 Autistic Teacher lindsayepperson@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Clifton K-2 Autistic Assistant johnclifton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nisi Farley 3-5 Autistic Teacher nisifarley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Tillman 3-5 Autistic Assistant janettillman@ccs.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistants

Name Title Email Address
Ebony Chisolm Teacher Assistant ebonychisolm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Elliott Teacher Assistant paulablake@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joy Jackson Teacher Assistant joyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keva Small Teacher Assistant kevasmall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victory Swain Teacher Assistant victoryswain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Townsend Teacher Assistant jordantownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Walker Teacher Assistant stephaniewalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Starsheema Royal Teacher Assistant starsheemaroyal@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Services

Name Title Email Address
Jessica Sims AIG Teacher jessicasims@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson Discovery Teacher charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Hughes Instructional Coach lisahughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Bunce Instructional Coach ashleybunce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Fux EC Case Manager marissafux@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Robbins SLD Teacher elizabethrobbins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Hicks Speech & Language Pathologist nicolehicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaTonya Chester Speech & Language Pathologist Assistant latonyachester@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Hunter Social Worker aprilhunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Panebianco School Psychologist meganpanebianco@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raquel Brazill ESL Teacher raquelbrazill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Merita Pigford Tutor meritapigford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Clark School Counselor meganclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Boyd School Counselor stephanieboyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Huggins School Nurse heatherhuggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Johnson SLD Teacher maureenjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email Address
Najee Fitzgerald Physical Education Teacher najeefitzgerald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zachary Hanson Physical Education Teacher zacharyhanson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ryan Covert Adaptive PE Teacher ryancovert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Hummel Computer Lab Resource cynthiahummel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Reeves Art Teacher danielreeves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Patrick Art Teacher jillpatrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Doche'e Media Clerk reginadochee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yogi Hawkins Music Teacher yogihawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Fossa Music Teacher erinfossa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Mackey Orchestra Teacher justinmackey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Consbruck Media Clerk lisaconsbruck@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email Address
Godfrey Fuller Head Custodian godfreyfuller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ezell Fullwood Custodian ezellfullwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamal Marquez Custodian jamalmarquez@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Talley Custodian johntalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Trentin Custodian amytrentin@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title Email Address
Lisa Guyer Cafeteria Manager cn367@ccs.k12.nc.us