Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Ms. Corine Warren Principal corinewarren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ms. Amanda Hefner Assistant Principal amandahefner@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Support Staff
Name Title Email
Sandra Aceves Medicine Clerk sandraaceves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Dillon Registrar kathydillon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Lafontaine Data Manger amylafontaine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanny Smithling Bookkeeper shannysmithling@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten

Pre-Kindergarten
Name Title Email
Kimberly Burns Teacher kimberlyburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chetina McRaven EC Teacher chetinamcraven@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Quinn EC Teacher victoriaquinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Willis EC Teacher Assistant sharonwillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willette Smith Teacher Assistant willettesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Kindergarten
Name Title Email
Lorna Bailey Teacher Assistant lornabailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Bronson Teacher brittanybronson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dannett Crowe Teacher dannettcrowe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kadia Diop Teacher kadiadiop@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Hayes Teacher Assistant kaylahayes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexamarie Hidalgo Teacher alexamariehidalgo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jovelle Lanzaderas Teacher jovellelanzaderas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bam Merrick Teacher Assistant barbaramerrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
George Proctor Teacher Assistant georgeproctor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shandra Feliciano Teacher Assistant shandrafeliciano@ccs.k12.nc.us

1st Grade

1st Grade
name title email
Gretchen Brown Teacher gretchenbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Izma Brush Teacher izmabrush@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Herring-Bass Teacher Assistant amandaherring@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonilyn Lindsey Teacher jonilynlindsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dean Russell Teacher Assistant deanrussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Sullivan Teacher carolynsullivan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simone Webb-Brown Teacher simonewebbbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade

2nd Grade
Name Title Email
Kelia Baldie Teacher keliabaldie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Campobello Teacher jessicacampobello@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Corbin Teacher michellecorbin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Cox Teacher Assistant michaelcox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeanette Hubbard Teacher jeanettehubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade

3rd Grade
Name Title Email
Sanya Anderson Teacher sanyaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Barbee Teacher stephaniebarbee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Constance Garland Teacher constancegarland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Destinee McNeill Teacher destineemcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlene Walsh Teacher carlenewalsh@ccs.k12.nc.us

4th Grade

4th Grade
Name Title Email
Rachel Jones Teacher racheljones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marcelious Lunsford Teacher marceliouslunsford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Smith Teacher debrasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Taylor Teacher theresataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Worthy Teacher brittanyworthy@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Name Title Email
Ross Barchacky Teacher rossbarchacky@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sanna-Kay Davis Teacher sannakaydavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latoya Maxwell Teacher latoyamaxwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patrick Pinkney Teacher Assistant 4 - 5 patrickpinkney@ccs.k12.nc.us
ID Moderate Class
Name Title Email
Elizabeth Moon Teacher ID Mod 3-5 elizabethmoon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lyney Reyes Teacher ID Mod K-2 lyneyreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maryanne Spaulding Teacher Assistant ID Mod K-2 maryannespradling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleen Smith Teacher Assistant ID Mod 3-5 kathleensmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Flowers Support Assistant - ID MOD K-2 robertflowers@ccs.k12.nc.us

SED Class

SED Class
Name Field Email
Mary Bradford Teacher Assistant SED K-2 marybradford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Cameron Teacher Assistant SED 3-5 angelacameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Horran Cameron Teacher SED K-2 horrancameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Billy Sly Teacher SED 3-5 billysly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Name Title Email
Margaret Arrington Media Clerk margaretarrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane Austin Guidance dianeaustin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Baker Instructional Coach, Math tinas.baker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rayvonda Bethea Speech TA rayvondabethea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Brookhouse Speech jenniferbrookhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dymon Bryant SLD Teacher dymonbryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Butler Guidance ericabutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Chavis Computer Lab TA michaelchavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Cox SLD Teacher suzannecox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Ellis SED-R Teacher/Behavior Coach cherylellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Evans AIG Teacher jenniferevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cadetrus Fikes Media Coordinator cadetrusfikes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gray Art Teacher lisagray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beverly Martin Remediation – Teacher 4th/5th beverlymartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katie McDougald EC Case Manager katiemcdougald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia McMillan Teacher Assistant-Remediation patriciamcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rico Mitchell PE ricomitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Moore Instructional Coach, ELA christinamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lillian Northe Remediation Teacher – 3rd lilliannorthe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lori Rawls School Social Worker lorirawls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Sneed Music wendysneed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Thompson School Nurse michellethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Sealey BMES MFYL Counselor sealeyl@magellanhealth.com
Eleanor Sy Teacher ESL eleanorsy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Staff
Name Title Email
Anabel Cross Cafeteria Asst. Manager
Latasha Freeman Cafeteria Manager
Cafeteria Phone Number 910-864-1898
Custodial Staff
Name Title Email
Julius Herring Head Custodian juliusherring@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwendolyn McKoy Custodian gwendolynmckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol McLauchlin Custodian carolmclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norman McLauchlin Custodian normanmclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us