Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Ms. Corine Warren Principal corinewarren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ms. Amanda Hefner Assistant Principal amandahefner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamisha Mack-Malloy Principal Intern tamishamack@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Support Staff
Name Title Email
Kendra Gardner. Medicine Clerk kendragardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Dillon Registrar kathydillon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Lafontaine Data Manger amylafontaine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanny Smithling Bookkeeper shannysmithling@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten

Pre-Kindergarten
Name Title Email
Kimberly Burns Teacher kimberlyburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willette Smith Teacher Assistant willettesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Bratcher Teacher Assistant jessicabratcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shawne Rhodes-Walker Teacher Assistant shawnerhodes-walker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Asia Cung Teacher asiacung@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Kindergarten
Name Title Email
Lorna Bailey Teacher lornabailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheretta Armstrong Teacher sherettaarmstrong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia McMillan Teacher Assistant patriciamcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Campobello Teacher jessicacampobello@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Godbey Teacher jacquelinegodbey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonilyn Lindsey Teacher jonilynlindsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terence Gunter Teacher Assistant terencegunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Krekula Teacher Assistant robinkrekula@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Hunt Teacher Assistant ashleyhunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleen Smith Teacher Assistant kathleensmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

1st Grade

1st Grade
name title email
Gretchen Brown Teacher gretchenbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kadia Diop Teacher kadiadiop@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Blue Teacher maryblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica Demette Teacher monicademette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Hensley Teacher lindahensley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desiree Carter Teacher Assistant desireecarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Hunt Teacher Assistant ashleyhunt@ccs.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade

2nd Grade
Name Title Email
Jeanette Hubbard Teacher jeanettehubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marcelious Lunsford Teacher marceliouslunsford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Corbin Teacher michellecorbin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Quinn Teacher victoriaquinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Cox Teacher Assistant michaelcox@ccs.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade

3rd Grade
Name Title Email
Tashana McLeod Teacher tashanamcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rose Marie Chalmers Dockery Teacher rosemariechalmers-dockery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shentara Dorsey Teacher shentaradorsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Constance Garland Teacher constancegarland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanesha Smith-McDuffie Teacher taneshasmith-mcduffie@ccs.k12.nc.us
George Proctor Learning Recovery georgeproctor@ccs.k12.nc.us

4th Grade

4th Grade
Name Title Email
Rachel Jones Teacher racheljones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lorilee Gray Teacher lorileegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alethia Melvin Teacher alethiamelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Kimbrough Teacher kimberlykimbrough@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Name Title Email
Sanna-Kay Davis Teacher sannakaydavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latoya Maxwell Teacher latoyamaxwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rosa Perez Teacher rosaperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Destinee McNeill Teacher destineemcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
ID Moderate Class
Name Title Email
Elizabeth Moon Teacher ID Mod 3-5 elizabethmoon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lyney Reyes Teacher ID Mod K-2 lyneyreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra O'Bleness Teacher Assistant debrao'bleness@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Wood Teacher Assistant nicolewood@ccs.k12.nc.us

SED Class

SED Class
Name Field Email
Mary Bradford Teacher Assistant marybradford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kate Beinke SED Teacher katiebeinke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Name Title Email
Margaret Arrington Media Clerk margaretarrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane Austin School Counselor dianeaustin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Baker ELA Instructional Coach tinas.baker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Butler-Griffin School Counselor, 504 Coordinator, SST Chair, MTSS Co-Chair ericabutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Cox SLD Teacher suzannecox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Ellis SED-R Teacher/Behavior Coach cherylellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roxanne Gilliard AIG Teacher roxannegilliard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Clark Media Coordinator jenniferaclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gray Art Teacher lisagray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shantell Johnson EC Case Teacher shantelljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Casey Dodson PE caseydodson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Moore Math Instructional Coach christinamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Thompson School Nurse michellethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Sealey BMES MFYL Counselor sealeyl@magellanhealth.com
Eleanor Sy Teacher ESL eleanorsy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Lanford STEM Teacher catherinelanford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Drayton Social Worker brandidrayton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Smith Psychologist danasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Art 10%
Alicia Guerra Music 10% aliciaguerra@ccs.k12.nc.us
Coach Jones PE 10%
Quaniesha Crankfield Music Teacher quanieshacrankfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bobbie Breazeale Computer Lab Assistant bobbiebreazeale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beverly Martin Remediation beverlymartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Staff
Name Title Email
Anabel Cross Cafeteria Asst. Manager
Cafeteria Phone Number 910-864-1898
Crystal Diamond Cafeteria Manager cn414@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff
Name Title Email
Julius Herring Head Custodian juliusherring@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwendolyn McKoy Custodian gwendolynmckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol McLauchlin Custodian carolmclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norman McLauchlin Custodian normanmclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us