Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Brooke Griffie Principal brookegriffie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Bobby Instructional Coach/AP Designee jenniferbobby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anna Ackerman Bookeeper annaackerman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Ackerman 5th Grade Teacher tonyaackerman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Baylor AIG K-2 Teacher rhondabaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Bass Kindergarten Teacher tiffanybass@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Bobbey 4th Grade Teacher brittanybobbey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Hughes Data Manager jessicahughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Azalea Longmire Counselor azalealongmire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alyssa Lyle EC Teacher Assistant alyssalyle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Myers AIG 3-5 Teacher lindamyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Odum EC Teacher donnaodum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Winifred Remer Media Specialist winifredremer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Lucchino 3rd Grade Teacher lauralucchino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karla Rushing Self-Contained EC karlarushing@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Thompson Teacher Assistant/Bus Driver sarahthompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristian Soles 1st Grade Teacher kristinasoles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebeca Aguilar Teacher Assistant/Bus Driver rebecaaguilar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Lefevre 2nd Grade Teacher christinalefevre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Hart Medication Clerk/2nd Grade Teacher Assistant jessicahart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Smith Social Worker jessican.smith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danny Bell Physical Education Teacher dannybell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Lassiter Music Teacher alisonlassiter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raya Silivia Art Teacher rayasilivia@ccs.k12.nc.us