Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Bianca Carter Principal biancacarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelena Owens Assistant Principal angelenaowens@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Susan Cannon Data Manager susancannon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vanessa Carter Bookkeeper vanessacarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce Palmer Medicine Clerk joycepalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Krystal Walker Parent Facilitator krystalwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Amy Elliott Teacher amyelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Quick Instructional Assistant cynthiaquick@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Crisonya Grady Teacher crisonyagrady@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Ann Peck Teacher maryannpeck@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Spearman Teacher janetspearman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kara Adams Teacher karaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Melissa Jernigan Teacher melissajernigan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Matthews Teacher valeriematthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelli Moore Teacher kellimoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maxie Moore Phillips Teacher georgianamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashleigh Banks Teacher ashleighbanks@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Stephanie Hall Teacher stephaniehall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Jones Teacher amyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rosalina Pillot Teacher rosalinapillot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sara Faircloth Teacher sarafaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Sarah Dawson Teacher sarahdawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Norris Teacher olivianorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joycelyn Reilly Teacher joycelynreilly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Walcott Teacher catherinewalcott@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Tracy Carter Teacher tracycarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Culbreth Teacher oliviaculbreth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anna Daughtry Teacher annadaughtry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Milroy Teacher sarahmilroy@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title Email
Connie Schafer Teacher connieschafer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kendall Dorr Teacher kendalldorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Sutton Teacher rhondasutton@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Name Title Email
Andrea McNair Teacher andreamcnair@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lori Watkins Teacher loriwatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Johnson Instructional Assistant cindyjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Siara Milton Instructional Assistant siaramilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Brown SLD Teacher sandrambrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ariel McLean SLD Teacher arielmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Wilson Instructional Assistant michellewilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynda Gallagher EC Case Manager lyndagallagher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Copeland Instructional Assistant jessicacopeland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan Harper Teacher morganharper@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants

Name Title Email
Vershell Calloway K/1 Instructional Assistant vershellcalloway@ccs.k12.nc.us
Juliee Minter 2nd Gr. Instructional Assistant julieeminter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Rosa Montanez 2nd Gr. Instructional Assistant jacquelinerosa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Belinda Tatum K/1 Instructional Assistant belindatatum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Krystal Walker Parent Facilitator/Instructional Assistant krystalwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amari Wilson K/1 Instructional Assistant amariwilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Hamor 1st Gr. Instructional Assistant elizabethhamor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristie Masterton K/1 Instructional Assistant kristiemasterton@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource & Support Staff

Name Title Email
Donna Depew Physical Education donnadepew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dena Seals Music denaseals@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Barr STEAM Lab tammybarr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Koch Media Coordinator lesliekoch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marie McCarroll Instructional Coach evamccarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack Discovery jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Smyth Behavior Interventionist susansmyth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Melvin School Nurse angelam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Jackson School Psychologist lisak.jackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Overman OT stephanieoverman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristi Baxley PT kristibaxley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melba Carter Permanent Sub melbacarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jodi Schlake Remediation jodischlake@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Hatcher Remediation charlenehatcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daphne Humphries Remediation daphnehumphries@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffanie Newlin School Counselor tiffanienewlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Reavis Art deborahreavis@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria

Name Title Email
Tammy Chavis Manager cn306@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Email
Andrea Gibbs Custodian andreagibbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dennis Whaley Head Custodian denniswhaley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Lisa Britt Custodian donnabritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Randy Jones Custodian randyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us