Alma Easom Faculty & Staff

Administration

Name Title Email
Rebecca McAlister Principal rebeccamcalister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Honeycutt Assistant Principal patriciashoneycutt@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Kimberly Knight Data Manager kimberlyknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Helm Bookkeeper kathrynhelm@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Brenda Bolton Teacher brendabolton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Hoskins Teacher traceyhoskins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Young Teacher sharonyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christie Thompson Teacher christiethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madeline Baker Teacher madelinebaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Marie Frangos Teacher anneparnell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Sutton Teacher brandisutton@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Dixie Davis Teacher dixiejordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Wheeler Teacher daniellewheeler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maggie Carson Teacher maggiecarson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Tew Teacher angelatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Henrickson Teacher taylorhenrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lauren Schaefer Teacher laurenschaefer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haley Anderson Teacher haleyanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Rivera Teacher kimberlya.rivera@ccs.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistants

Name Ttitle Email
Hannah Guinn Teacher Assistant hannahguinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yolanda Bailey Teacher Assistant yolandabailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Jones Teacher Assistant elizabethjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tricia Jensen Teacher Assistant triciaduenweg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meredith Barthleme Teacher Assistant meredithobriant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Cooper Teacher Assistant tiffanycooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Troutman Teacher Assistant jilltroutman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rikki Proctor Teacher Assistant rikkiproctor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katie Rangel Teacher Assistant katierangel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Wallace Teacher Assistant jessicawallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margarita Ross Teacher Assistant margaritaross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Papaderos Teacher Assistant marypapaderos@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Staff

Name Title Email
Ann Lewis Music Teacher dorisannlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Orr PE Teacher lisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Lepore Media Coordinator sharonlepore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Concetta McLaurin-Wilson Art Teacher concettamclaurin-wilson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Name Title Email
Jennifer Matlack Discovery Teacher jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Howard ESL Teacher aliciahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Mitchell Social Worker cherylmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenna Estep Speech Therapist jennaestep@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reshma Patel Occupational Therapist reshmapatel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Byrd Nurse carriebyrd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emileigh Jacobs Psychologist emileighjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tristan Ross EC Teacher tristankientz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doreen DeJaynes Cafeteria Manager doreendejaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Littlewood Cafeteria Staff tonilittlewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillippe Milsap Head Custodian phillippemilsap@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvette Thompson Custodian yvettethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Suggs Instructional Coach marysuggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ryan Joseph Permanent Substitute ryanjoseph@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Parsons Guidance Counselor wayneparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Javier Chavez Custodian javierchavez@ccs.k12.nc.us