Alma Easom Faculty & Staff

Administration

Name Title Email
Dr. Kasey Weaver Principal kaseyweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Honeycutt Assistant Principal patriciashoneycutt@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Kathy Helm Bookkeeper kathrynhelm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Knight Data Manager kimberlyknight@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Maria Euceda Teacher mariaeuceda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Marie Frangos Teacher annemariefrangos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Hoskins Teacher traceyhoskins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lydia Hyer Teacher lydiahyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Sutton Teacher brandisutton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christie Thompson Teacher christiethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Young Teacher sharonyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Maggie Carson Teacher maggiecarson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dixie Davis Teacher dixiejordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Rivera Teacher kimberlya.rivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lauren Schaefer Teacher laurenschaefer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penelope Trammell Teacher penelopetrammell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Wheeler Teacher daniellewheeler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Cook Teacher brittanycook@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Wallace Teacher jessicawallace@ccs.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistants

Name Ttitle Email
Meredith Barthleme Teacher Assistant meredithobriant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Guinn Teacher Assistant hannahguinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tricia Jensen Teacher Assistant triciaduenweg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Papaderos Teacher Assistant marypapaderos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rikki Proctor Teacher Assistant rikkiproctor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katie Rangel Teacher Assistant katierangel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margarita Ross Teacher Assistant margaritaross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Troutman Teacher Assistant jilltroutman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Smith Teacher Assistant emilyrsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Giannina Vargas Lopez Teacher Assistant gianninavargaslopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Knapp Teacher Assistant margaretknapp@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Staff

Name Title Email
Tracy Gorman Music Teacher tracygorman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Lepore Media Coordinator sharonlepore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Neighbors Art Teacher brandineighbors@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Lister P.E. Teacher deborahlister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenna Jones Art Teacher jennajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Wells Music Teacher annwells@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthew Bryan P.E. Teacher matthewbryan@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Name Title Email
Carrie Byrd Nurse carriebyrd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenna Estep Speech Therapist jennaestep@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Howard ESL Teacher aliciahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emileigh Jacobs Psychologist emileighjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack Discovery Teacher jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.u
Phillippe Milsap Head Custodian phillippemilsap@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Mitchell Social Worker cherylmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reshma Patel Occupational Therapist reshmapatel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Suggs Instructional Coach marysuggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvette Thompson Custodian yvettethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Parsons Guidance Counselor wayneparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleen Radcliffe EC Teacher kathleenradcliffe@ccs.k12.nc.us