Alma Easom Faculty & Staff

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Rebecca McAlister Principal rebeccamcalister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Honeycutt Assistant Principal patriciahoneycutt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Smith Instructional Coach hannahsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Knight Data Manager/Secretary kimberlyknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Helm Book Keeper kathrynhelm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Bolton Kindergarten Teacher brendabolton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Hoskins Kindergarten Teacher traceyhoskins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Young Kindergarten Teacher sharonyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christie Thompson Kindergarten Teacher christiethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cameron Florio Kindergarten Teacher cameronhenrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Orellano Kindergarten Teacher christinaorellano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Marie Parnell Kindergarten Teacher anneparnell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Sutton Kindergarten Teacher brandisutton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dixie Davis First Grade Teacher dixiejordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Wheeler First Grade Teacher daniellewheeler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Frank First Grade Teacher taylorfrank@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Taft First Grade Teacher debrataft@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maggie Carson First Grade Teacher maggiecarson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Tew First Grade Teacher angelatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Grunden First Grade Teacher jennifergrunden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melinda Shipp First Grade Teacher melindashipp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rikki Proctor Kindergarten Teacher Assistant rikkiproctor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Guinn Kindergarten Teacher Assistant hannahguinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aubrey Lennon Kindergarten Teacher Assistant aubreylennon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yolanda Bailey Kindergarten Teacher Assistant yolandabailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Jones Kindergarten Teacher Assistant elizabethjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tricia Jensen Kindergarten Teacher Assistant triciajensen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meredith Barthleme Kindergarten Teacher Assistant meredithobriant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Cooper Kindergarten Teacher Assistant tiffanycooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Troutman First Grade Teacher Assistant jilltroutman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Lakeman First Grade Teacher Assistant michellelakeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Couture First Grade Teacher Assistant keithcouture@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Williams First Grade Teacher Assistant courtneywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeana Starkey Media Specialist/Web Manager jeanastarkey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shajana Evans Art Teacher shajanaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Lewis Music Teacher dorisannlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Orr PE Teacher lisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tristian Ross EC Teacher tristianross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack Discovery Teacher jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Howard ESL Teacher aliciahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Mitchell Social Worker cherylmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jerika Cepeda Rivera School Counselor jerikarivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenna Estep Speech Therapist jennaestep@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reshma Patel Occupational Therapist reshmapatel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Falter Nurse pamelafalter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emileigh Jacobs Psychologist emileighjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katie McDougald Case Manager katiemcdougald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doreen DeJaynes Cafeteria Manager doreendejaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Littlewood Cafeteria Staff tonilittlewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Shaw Cafeteria Staff brittanyshaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillippe Milsap Head Custodian phillippemilsap@ccs.k12.nc.us
Timothy Hailey Custodian timothyhailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvette Thompson Custodian yvettethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us