Staff Directory

Administrators

Name Title Email
Tim Gardner Principal timgardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lamonica Tillery Assistant Principal lamonicatillery@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name Title EMail
Cathy Baxley Receptionist catherynbaxley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadine Bryant Medicine Clerk nadinebryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chassidy Brown Data Manager chassidybrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Richardson Bookkeeper sandrarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Walfall Social Worker sophiawalfall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Weaver Guidance Counselor patriciaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-K

Name Postion EMail
Andrea Veauthier Pre-K andreaveauthier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharolyn Herndon Pre-K Assistant sharolynherndon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Maroney Pre-K lindseymaroney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Assistant @ccs.k12.nc.us
Diana Griffith-Small Pre-K dianagriffith-small@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Assistant @ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Postion EMail
Amy Godwin Teacher amygodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Russell Instructional Assistant andrearussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittney Miller Teacher brittneymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Smith Instructional Assistant amandasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mariah Jeffries Teacher marianjeffries@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Mullis Instructional Assistant patriciamullis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madison Pierpoint Teacher madisonpierpoint@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bernice Bell Instructional Assistant bernicebell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Glass Teacher kristenglass@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angie Evans Instructional Assistant angelar.evans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelsey Meeks Teacher kelseymeeks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Tucker Instructional Assistant jennifertucker@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Amber Cottrell Teacher ambercottrell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lori Crocker Teacher loricrocker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vernalis Tinoco Teacher vernalistinoco@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracie Edwards Teacher tracieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryanna Lyons Teacher bryannalyons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connie Ramos Instructional Assistant connieramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Mulhern Instructional Assistant patriciamulhern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant @ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title EMail
Jackie Demchock Teacher jackiedemchock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lovell Teacher kimberlylovell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Loraine Crosson Teacher lorainecrosson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Averette Teacher tammyaverette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Dandoy Teacher hannahdandoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Wallace Teacher tammywallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Crews Instructional Assistant teresacrews@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title EMail
Danielle Hantz Teacher daniellehantz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Sparr Teacher juliesparr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kilee Stevens Teacher kileestevens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Swenson Teacher sandraswenson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Kelly Teacher lesliekelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lance Long Instructional Assistant lancelong@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title EMail
Melissa Davis Teacher melissadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Murillo Teacher rachelmurillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Hall Teacher melissahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shauntia McLeod Teacher shauntiamcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thomas Martin Teacher thomasmartin@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fith Grade

Name Title EMail
Amberlie Byloff Teacher amberliebyloff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathleen Mabe Teacher cathleenmabe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwendolyn Jennen Teacher gwendolynjennen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Deaton Teacher lindadeaton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raymond Anderson Teacher raymondanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Name Title EMail
Angela Davis Teacher angeladavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ariana Lugo Instructional Assistant arianalugo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Riffle Teacher karenriffle@cca.k12.nc.us
Jerrica McNeil Instructional Assistant jerricamcneil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Helton Teacher wendyhelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaqueline Freeman Instructional Assistant jaquelinefreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource

Name Title EMail
Robyn Priest Art Teacher robynpriest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eva Aguilar Art Teacher/Second Day evaaguilar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keri Mozingo Music Teacher kerimozingo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Poraczky Music Teacher/Second Day melissaporaczky@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles Bossert Orchestra Teacher charlesbossert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Garrett Physical Education Teacher melaniegarrett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Honeycutt Physical Education/Second Day stephaniehoneycutt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Wallwork Media Specialist susanwallwork@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aletha Miller Media Specialist/Second Day alethamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy McLeod Media Clerk tracymcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Veauthier Stem Lab Teacher andreaveauthier@ccs.k12.nc.us

Specialty

Name Title EMail
Melanie Baker AIG Specialist K-2 melaniebaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Anderson AIG Specialist 3-5 tonyaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Walfall Social Worker sophiawalfall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Kahlenberg Speech markkahlenberg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhoda Richardson Case Worker rhodarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Guthrie Pre-K rhondaguthrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelique Cornelius SED angeliquecornelius@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Elsenbroek Psychologist melanieelsenbroek@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Weaver Guidance Counselor patriciaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Davenport SLD brittanydavenport@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carla Vaughn SLD carlavaughn@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Munoz SLD davidmunoz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlene Diaz ESL marlenediaz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Popish Instructional Coach lisapopish@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiana Thompson Instructional Coach tianathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Moore SLP-Assistant ambermoore@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodians and Cafeteria

Name Title EMail
Gary Council Head Custodian garycouncil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Stevens Custodian brianstevens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Simpson Custodian cynthiasimpson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Garry Wright Custodian garrywright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Mooney Cafeteria Manager cm364@ccs.k12.nc.us