Meet the Team

  • CCS Prime Time

    1114 Gillespie Street
    Fayetteville, NC  28306

    Phone 910-678-2451
    Fax 910-678-8887

Name Title Email Phone Number
Tiffiney Harp Director tiffineyharp@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Tonya Hawkes Traveling Coordinator tonyahawkes@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Jackie Walker Traveling Coordinator jwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Annee Villareal Training & License Administrator anneevillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Beverly Briales Subsidy Bookkeeper & Training Compliance Registrar beverlybriales@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Joyce Forte Bookkeeper jforte@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Patricia Miller Prime Time Specialist pmiller@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Kathleen McNeill EZChildTrack Program Administrator, Technology Specialist & WEB Manager kathleenmcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Nikki Sherrill Personnel & Payroll Technician nicolesherrill@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Johnny Anderson Supply Clerk johnnyanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451