Name Title Phone Number Email
D. Natasha Scott, Ed.D., MSW Executive Director 910-678-2433 natashascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Carter Administrative Assistant 910-678-2433 shirleycarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Story School Social Work Coordinator 910-678-2621 pamelastory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Newitt School Counselor Coordinator 910-678-2366 kristennewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mable Harper Administrative Assistant, Counseling & Social Work 910-678-2402 mableh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Military Family and Youth Liaison 910-678-7008
Roni Winston Student Recovery & Section 504 Coordinator 910-678-2496 roniwinston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Bolden Health Services Director 910-678-2406 shirleybolden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Bicer Administrative Assistant, Health Services 910-678-2406 jessicabicer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Colvin Lead Nurse, Health Services 910-678-7385 janetcolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Craver Psychological Services Coordinator 910-678-2775 lcraver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Sevits Administrative Assistant, Psychological Services 910-678-2438 msevits@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Nolan Lead School Mental Health Support Specialist - Douglas Byrd / South View Districts 910-475-8146 kellynolan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Belinda Bryant School Mental Health Support Specialist - Pine Forest / Gray's Creek Districts 910-475-8148 belindabryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tashana Howard School Mental Health Support Specialist - Cape Fear / Terry Sanford Districts 910-475-8145 tashanahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Whitted School Mental Health Support Specialist - EE Smith / Westover Districts 910-475-1059 crystalwhitted@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophilia Burns School Mental Health Support Specialist - Jack Britt / Seventy-First Districts 910-475-8152 sophiliaburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valarie Fretwell SEL Counselor 910-678-2419 valariefretwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zakira Rich Military Family & Youth Liaison 910-635-0090 zakirarich@ccs.k12.nc.us