• Meet the Team

Name Title Phone Number Email
D. Natasha Scott, Ed.D., MSW Executive Director 910-678-2433 natashascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Carter Administrative Assistant 910-678-2433 shirleycarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Story School Social Work Coordinator 910-678-2621 pamelastory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Newitt School Counselor Coordinator 910-678-2366 kristennewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mable Harper Administrative Assistant, Counseling & Social Work 910-678-2402 mableh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howard Lattimore Military Family and Youth Liaison 910-678-7008 howardlattimore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheral Raines District Section 504 Coordinator & Dropout Prevention Supervisor 910-678-2463 sheralraines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Bolden Health Services Director 910-678-2406 shirleybolden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Bicer Administrative Assistant, Health Services 910-678-2402 jessicabicer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Colvin Lead Nurse, Health Services 910-678-7385 janetcolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Stroud Malloy, MS HPER Healthful Living Facilitator 910 678-7014 cassandramalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Craver Psychological Services Coordinator 910-678-2775 lcraver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Sevits Administrative Assistant, Psychological Services 910-678-2438 msevits@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Miller Lead Care Review Consultant 910-475-8146 kellymiler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Belinda Bryant Care Review Consultant 910-475-8148 belindabryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlotte Monroe Care Review Consultant 910-475-8145 charlottemonroe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Moore Care Review Consultant 910-475-8152 sophiamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Whitted Care Review Consultant 910-475-1059 crystalwhitted@ccs.k12.nc.us