Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Administration
Lisa Gillespie Principal lisagillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Braxton-McLaurin Assistant Principal shirleybraxton-mclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chimere Allen EC Pre-K Teacher chimereallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Peck EC Pre-K Teacher sandypeck@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Robertson Pre-K Teacher elizabethrobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Brown Kindergarten Teacher carolynbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Kinard Kindergarten Teacher karenkinard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kassandra Phillips Kindergarten Teacher kassandraphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachella White Kindergarten Teacher rachellawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrene Black First Grade Teacher andreneblack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deverlyn Wilks-Kennedy First Grade Teacher deverlynwilks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zoe McRae First Grade Teacher zoemcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Spikes First Grade Teacher courtneyspikes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney McPherson Second Grade Teacher courtneymcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Misik Second Grade Teacher heathermisik@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Mokaren Second Grade Teacher marissamokaren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kinsey Ortega Second Grade Teacher kinseyortega@ccs.k12.nc.us
Careen Livingston Third Grade Teacher careenlivingston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shandrene Lovelock Third Grade Teacher shandrenelovelock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Moriah McLeod Third Grade Teacher moriahmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yashica Williams Third Grade Teacher yashicawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monet Johnson Fourth Grade Teacher monetjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chantel Henry Fourth Grade Teacher chantelhenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicky Miller Fourth Grade Teacher vickymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nekeisha Mitchell Fourth Grade Teacher nekeishamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Black Fifth Grade Teacher davidblack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Earle Fifth Grade Teacher patriciaearle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lucas Fifth Grade Teacher kimberlylucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffery Morgan Fifth Grade Teacher jefferymorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandon Fuqua SED Teacher brandonfuqua@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin McLean SED Teacher robinmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Pinheiro DHH Teacher theresapinheiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dawn Baker DHH Teacher dawnbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Bridges Instructional Assistant reginabridges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle "Renee" Cherbonneau Audiology Secretary michellerobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Dowden Interpreter rebeccadowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Farmer Instructional Assistant kimberlyfarmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Harney Instructional Assistant lauraharney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenna Hendrickson Interpreter glennahendrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Little Instructional Assistant ashleylittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara McQueen Instructional Assistant barbaramcqueen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jammie Pierce-Long Instructional Assistant jammiepierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Roberts Instructional Assistant brianroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
ToNia Roberts Instructional Assistant toniaroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lucinda Stock-Burns Instructional Assistant lucindastocks-burns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yuri Simmons Instructional Assistant yurisimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Tuttle Instructional Assistant suzannetuttle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celestine Williams Instructional Assistant celestinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bernadette Bogertey Social Worker bernadettebogertey@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Braddy Media Coordinator aprilbraddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Cynthia Brown Audiologist cynthiabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Callahan Instructional Coach K-5 crystalcallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacquelynn Elmore Art jacquelynnelmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pricilla Freeman PE pricillafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurence Harvey Band laurenceharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson AIG Discovery charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maggie Leviner School Counselor margaretleviner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Ledford Speech ashleyledford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sian Panter Dance sianpanter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jarae Payton Music jaraepayton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paul Scott Orchestra paulscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Coleman Tyson EC colemantyson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Manegre EC debramanegre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ta'Kia Powell Parent Facilitator/ Med Clerk takiapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Edwards-Platt Data Manager stephanieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Wall Bookkeeper melissawall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane Deskin Custodian dianedeskin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Frazier Jr Custodian michaelfrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyrone Green Head Custodian tyronegreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edwin Reyes Custodian edwinreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Elliott Manager (910) 424-1797)
Denisha Cooper Cafeteria Staff
Debbie Jacobson Cafeteria Staff
Vui Rutledge Cafeteria Staff