• Accounts Payable
    Phone:  910-678-2370     
    Fax:  910-678-2380

    Payroll
    Phone:  910-678-2360     
    Fax:  910-678-7005

    Purchasing
    Phone:  910-678-2381     
    Fax:  910-678-2380

     


Name Title Phone Email
Clyde Locklear Associate Superintendent 910-678-2350 clydelocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant 910-678-2350
Jennifer Maybee Assistant 910-678-7007 jennifermaybee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fitz Johnston Systems Manager 910-678-2395 fitzj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Gray Accounting Manager 910-678-2393 bethg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Britt Accounts Payable Tech 910-678-2377 barbarambritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Carter Payroll Tech 910-678-2362 tcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Champman Accounts Payable Tech 910-678-2373 pamchapman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Covington Payroll Tech 910-678-2351 tinacovington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Edge Health Benefits Rep/Employee Benefits 910-678-2321 pame@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angie Johnson Payroll Tech 910-475-1007 angiejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Johnson Payroll Tech 910-678-2363 lisajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Johnson Accounts Payable Tech 910-678-2371 paulajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna McQueen Payroll Tech 910-678-2635 donnamcqueen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Paul Fixed Assets 910-678-2370 nancypaul@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erika George Payroll Compliance Manager 910-678-2361 erikageorge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Pierpoint Payroll Tech 910-678-2385 rebeccapierpoint@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicki Quinn Accounts Payable Tech 910-678-2372 vickiquinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tatiana Viciego Payroll Tech 910-678-2357 tatianaviciego@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Wood Payroll Tech 910-678-2364 reginawood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresia Mask Finance Manager 910-678-2435 theresiam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Villareal Finance Manager 910-678-7399 kennethvillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meggan Bailey Individual School Accts Specialist 910-678-2374 megganbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Anderson Purchasing Officer 910-678-2384 mikeanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Riddle Purchasing Tech 910-678-2381 susanriddle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evie Smith Purchasing Tech 910-678-2382 eviesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us