Meet the Team

Name Title Phone Email
Business Operations & Finance Office 910-678-2350 FAX 910-678-2553
Jay Toland Associate Superintendent for Business Operations 910-678-2860 finance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Bush Administrative Assistant 910-678-2860 elizabethbush@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Gray Accounting Manager 910-678-2393 bethg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresia Mask Finance Manager 910-678-2435 theresiam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Villareal Finance Manager 910-678-7399 kennethvillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Systems Manager 910-678-2395 finance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meggan Bailey Individual Schools Accounts Specialist 910-678-2374 megganbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joan Armstrong Substitute Bookkeeper 910-678-2374 joanarmstrong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Cash Management Specialist 910-678-7007 finance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Jackson Cash Management Clerk 910-678-2850 sandrabjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
.
Accounts Payable Office 910-678-2377 FAX 910-678-2553
Barbara Britt Accounts Payable Technician 910-678-2377 barbarambritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Chapman Accounts Payable Technician 910-678-2373 pamchapman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Johnson Accounts Payable Technician 910-678-2371 paulajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicki Quinn Accounts Payable Technician 910-678-2372 vickiquinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
.
ESSER Grant Office 910-678-8850 FAX 910-678-2553
Alana Hix Executive Director ESSER Grant 910-678-2707 alanahix@ccs.k12.nc.us
Duanna Lawrence ESSER Grant Budget Analyst 910-678-8850 duannalawrence@ccs.k12.nc.us
.
Purchasing Office 910-678-2381 FAX 910-678-2380
Mike Anderson Purchasing Officer 910-678-2384 mikeanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evie Smith Purchasing Technician 910-678-2382 eviesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Riddle Purchasing Technician 910-678-2381 susanriddle@ccs.k12.nc.us
.
Payroll and Health Benefits 910-678-2360 FAX 910-678-7005
Teresa Carter Payroll Manager 910-678-2361 tcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Edge Health Benefits and Employee Benefits 910-678-2321 pame@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Burge Payroll Technician 910-678-2362 jenniferburge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Angela Covington Payroll Technician 910-678-2351 tinacovington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa DeBerry Payroll Technician 910-678-2385 lisadeberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Johnson Payroll Technician 910-678-2363 lisajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deidra Moyd Payroll Technician 910-475-1007 deidramoyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Shuler Payroll Technician 910-678-2635 ashleyshuler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tearra Smith Payroll Technician 910-678-2364 tearrasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tatiana Viciego Payroll Technician 910-678-2357 tatianaviciego@ccs.k12.nc.us