Meet the Team


Name Title Email Phone Number
Tiffiney Harp Director tiffineyharp@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Beverly Briales Subsidy Bookkeeper and Training Compliance Registrar beverlybriales@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Joyce Forte Bookkeeper jforte@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Tonya Hawkes Traveling Coordinator tonyahawkes@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Kathleen McNeill EZChildTrack Administrator,Technology Specialist & WEB MGR kathleenmcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Johnny Anderson Supply Clerk johnnyanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Patricia Miller Prime Time Specialist pmiller@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Jackie Walker Traveling Coordinator jwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451
Annee Villareal Training & License Administrator anneevillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us 910-678-2451