Get Connected

  • Technology
    Operations Center
    810 Gillespie St.
    Fayetteville, NC  28306
    Phone:  910-678-2549
    Fax:  910-678-2560

    VACANT
    Executive Director

    Selene Kay Norton

    Executive Director Administrative Assistant

Name Title Phone Number Email
Vacant Executive Director 910-678-2549
Selene (Kay) Norton Executive Director Administrative Assistant 910-678-2549 selenenorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connie Veeder Bookkeeper 910-678-2672 connieveeder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adam Solomon Special Project Administrator 910-678-2660 adamsolomon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angie Godwin Instructional Technology Administrator 910-678-2538 angiegodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chris Young Network Systems Administrator 910-678-2700 chrisyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Joell Senior Programmer 910-678-2783 kevinjoell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Burns Instructional Technology Tech II / Help Desk 910-678-2618 juliaburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Potter Instructional Technology Tech II / Help Desk 910-678-2618 marypotter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Campbell Network Specialist / Help Desk 910-678-2618 cassandracampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Green Telecommunications Analyst/Inventory 910-678-2699 lisagreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raymond (Bobby) Grubb III Network Specialist 910-678-2549 raymondgrubb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steven Lloyd Network Specialist 910-678-2549 stevelloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jermaine Graham Lead Technology Technician 910-678-2549 jermainegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim White Lead Technology Technician 910-678-2549 timwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tony Haire Lead Technology Technician 910-678-2549 tonyhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carey Melton Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 careymelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alex Matthews Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 alexmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chad Davis Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 chaddavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarissa Isom-Rodriguez Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 clarissaisom-rodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Starling Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 davidstarling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Lewis Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 johnnylewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakecia Rose Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 lakeciarose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Cooke Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 michellecooke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Russell Instructional Technology Technician I 910-678-2549 josephrussell@ccs.k12.nc.us