Get Connected

  • Technology
    Operations Center
    810 Gillespie St.
    Fayetteville, NC  28306
    Phone:  910-678-2549
    Fax:  910-678-2560

    Kevin Coleman
    Executive Director

Name Title Phone Number Email
Kevin Coleman Executive Director 910-678-2549 kevincoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Terry Administrative Assistant 910-678-2549 anneterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chris Young Administrator Instructional Tech Support 910-678-2700 chrisyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gerald Williams Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2618 geraldw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Burns Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2618 juliaburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Campbell Network Specialist 910-678-2618 cassandracampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Carpenter Telephone Help Desk/Inventory Clerk 910-678-2699 ncarpenter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adam Solomon Administrator Technical Projects 910-678-2660 adamsolomon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim White Lead Technology Technician 910-678-2549 timwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henry Santiago-Salamo Network Specialist 910-678-2549 henrysantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Joell Senior Programmer 910-678-2783 kevinjoell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angie Godwin Administrator Network Systems 910-678-2538 angiegodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Starling Lead Multimedia Technician 910-678-2549 davidstarling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Lewis Instructional Technology Technician I 910-678-2549 johnnylewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandon Parker Multimedia Technician 910-678-2549 brandonparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Josh Durden Multimedia Technician 910-678-2549 joshdurden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corey Smith Multimedia Technician 910-678-2549 csmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenn Johnson Multimedia Technician 910-678-2549 glennjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tony Haire Lead Technology Technician 910-678-2549 tonyhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jermaine Graham Lead Technology Technician 910-678-2549 jermainegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chad Davis Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 chaddavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Larry Melton Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 larrymelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakecia Rose Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 lakeciarose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandon Galarza Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 brandongalarza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jakeya Flood Instructional Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 jakeyaflood@ccs.k12.nc.us