Get Connected

  • Technology
    Operations Center
    810 Gillespie St.
    Fayetteville, NC  28306
    Phone: 910-678-2549
    Digital Fax: 910-678-2530

    Chris Young
    Chief Technical Officer

     

    Marisa Owen
    Administrative Assistant 

     

Name Title Phone Number Email
Chris Young Chief Technical Officer 910-678-2549 chrisyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marisa Owen Administrative Assistant 910-678-2549 marisaowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Carroll Bookkeeper 910-678-2672 mariacarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adam Solomon Technical Project Administrator 910-678-2549 adamsolomon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angie Godwin Instructional Technology Support Administrator 910-678-2549 angiegodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Campbell Network System Administrator 910-678-2549 cassandracampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Burns Business Systems Support Analyst 910-678-2549 juliaburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Green Inventory Manager 910-678-2549 lisagreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selene 'Kay' Norton Inventory Clerk 910-678-2549 selenenorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Lyda Senior Programmer 910-678-2549 kevinlyda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristopher Flanary Wide Area Network Specialist 910-678-2549 kristopherflanary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Josef Network Specialist 910-678-2549 kennethjosef@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Flanary Network Specialist 910-678-2549 heatherflanary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steve Lloyd Network Specialist 910-678-2549 stevelloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jermaine Graham Lead Technology Technician 910-678-2549 jermainegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakecia Rose Lead Technology Technician 910-678-2549 lakeciarose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Cooke Lead Technology Technician 910-678-2549 michellecooke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ryan Currie Technology Technician II / Help Desk 910-678-2618 ryancurrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Potter Technology Technician II / Help Desk 910-678-2618 marypotter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carey Melton Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 careymelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alex Matthews Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 alexmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chad Davis Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 chaddavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Starling Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 davidstarling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Lewis Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 johnnylewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perette Franks Technology Technician II 910-678-2549 perettef@ccs.k12.nc.us