Meet the Team

Name Title Phone Number Email
Rodney Jackson Indian Education Coordinator 910-678-2460 rodneyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyshica Smith Administrative Assistant 910-678-2460 tyshicasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Kerns Counselor 910-705-3665 kaylakerns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candice Revels Social Worker 910-678-2786 candicerevels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Evans Youth Development Specialist 910-829-4491 rhondaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Locklear Youth Development Specialist 910-678-2460 rebeccalocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordyn Horse Academic Tutor 910-678-2460 jordynhorse@ccs.k12.nc.us

Get Connected

Contact Us

  • Indian Education 

    Educational Resource Center 
    396 Elementary Drive
    Fayetteville, NC 28301
    Phone:910-678-2460
    Fax:910-678-2598

    Rodney Jackson
    Indian Education Coordinator