Meet the Team

Name Title Phone Number Email
Candice Revels Indian Education Coordinator 910-678-2460 candicerevels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyshica Smith Administrative Assistant 910-678-2460 tyshicasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Locklear Counselor 910-705-3665 tiffanylocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lyndsey Scott Social Worker 910-678-2786 lyndseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Evans Youth Development Specialist 910-829-4491 rhondaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connie Ramos Academic Tutor 910-678-2460 connieramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willeta Sawyer Academic Tutor 910-678-2460 willetasawyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Sandra Whitley Academic Tutor 910-678-2460 sandrawhitley@ccs.k12.nc.us

Get Connected

Contact Us

  • Indian Education 

    Educational Resource Center 
    396 Elementary Drive
    Fayetteville, NC 28301
    Phone:910-678-2460
    Fax:910-678-2598

    Candice Revels
    Indian Education Coordinator